Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Stars Mercy Eke And Tacha Shock Nigerian Netizens

Sunday, September 01, 2024

Reality TV Stars Mercy Eke And Tacha Shock Nigerian Netizens

It's been years after that dirty fight on live TV that pitched their fans against each other....They are both mature now and i am sure they can see now that nothing dey inside to wear quarell for neck like necklace...
E no shock you?

24 comments:

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES1 September 2024 at 09:32

Way to go, kudos to both of you.

2. Awwww....turns to their fans and gives them hugs πŸ«‚ πŸ€— ❤

3. Peace is healthy

Wish them well oooπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

4. These fans and heaters go rest

5. Good for the fans..

They will be speechless.

6. I'm waiting for the day this will happen between Stella and Linda.

She will swallow this comment now o.
    And yet she said up there that "They are both mature now and i am sure they can see now that nothing dey inside to wear quarell for neck like necklace..."

Yimu at you SDK πŸ™„

1. I like ur comment,but,you are a trouble finder

2. Anon 11:04 - you are a table shaker πŸ˜€πŸ€ͺ

3. 🀣🀣🀣
      Chai this SDK! She catch the shade and still posted it.
      Nice one .

4. why dont you face your life and sort out things with the people you have issues with? silly irritant..you should have used your ID......

5. Stella posted it πŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒ
      Stella I await your reconciliation.
      I'm not a troublesome person, btw.

6. Anon you are mouthed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Kudos to you both
    Heaters go rest now

8. This is a lesson to those who take issues of these celebrities personal

9. Hahahaha! Stella no send anybody papa!

10. I so love the colours of the attires.
    The fans can now meet and greet πŸ˜‚

11. Nice oneπŸ‘
    No Time for unnecessary grudges.

12. Never inherit Peoples Enemy because they will reconcile and leave you high and dry

13. Never inherit Peoples Enemy because they will reconcile and leave you high and dry