Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Deeone Advises Nigerian Singles To Try Out East Africans

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

Reality TV Star Deeone Advises Nigerian Singles To Try Out East Africans

Comedian Deeone has advised Nigerian singles looking to get married to extend their search to East African countries. 

Deeone cited as example actress Iyabo Ojo's daughter Priscilla Ojo who is dating Tanzanian Musician Jux.... he said they are very good people and that if Juma Jux wasn't treating Priscilla well she wouldn't have gone all out for him to welcome him the way she did.
"The best thing you can do for yourself now as a Nigerian is to find yourself an East African lady or man.
They don't have problem, it is us Nigerians our problem is too much.
Let's start getting married to those people in East Africa, they are so cool. If you want to get married now, you are looking for woman that have sense. I'm not saying that all Nigerian ladies don't sense don't get me wrong. But I promise you the people in East Africa their vibe is on another level, their hospitality. They have a good heart.

If you are a man or lady go to Kenya, Tanzania,Rwanda they're so welcoming our own is just busy body. Some of you the reason you are still single is because you are looking for igbo, hausa, Yoruba man that has money. Forget Nigeria for a minute, try all those east Africa countries they have sense, good character and good heart and guess what they respect Nigerians alot because they see we are very resilient.

You will learn about their culture and they will learn about yours. Here we don't respect ourselves anymore because we are over familiarized with each other "

29 comments:

1. Comedian whose face looks like comedy...

2. Hmmmm
    Is Okay ooooo
    Who get Advice make she take am😁😁

3. Like seriously 😁

Licious Babe

4. Funny but true .. I last dated Nigerian 2017.. though in Nigeria and in relationship with a Caucasian..Nigerian Lady are just too demanding and exhautful.

1. Me too I haven’t dated a Nigerian man since I japa in 2021. Oyinbo hubby suits black women better

5. Oni yeye,cho cho cho every time

6. I don't know about East African men, but East African women are very cool ladies. I befriended Several Kenyan and Ugandan ladies on Twitter and we are really close. We are so close that we exchanged numbers and we now do video calls on Whatsapp. It's been 2 years of solid friendship, and they've not asked me for a money. The ladies are real hustlers. They do office work and also do poultry farming, cattle rearing and other side businesses. We don't get to chat a lot because we are all busy.

My Nigerian platonic female friends are the opposite of my East African friends. They always come up with one sob story or another to get money from me.

Guys, if you befriend or date women from other countries, you will realize how undesirable Nigerian women are. Totally undesirable and fvcking entitled and loud and disrespectful.

1. This one don turn a simple advise to personal revenge with full album. Oga calm down o.

2. Yen yen! Why can't you use your ID? Denigrating naija girls while your Mama is full blood Naija, shio!

3. Same way you're undesirable to any sane woman

4. You haff bin chatting different ladies online for 2 full years bah. Clapp for yrsef. stella singles mingle go still reach you go still apply, string innocent ladies here join. na thunder go scatta yr plans if u reason am

5. This narrative is getting old and tired. Everyday u guys claim that Nigerian women are bad yet every day, oyinbo men and other African men stay marrying your Nigerian sisters lmao. Maybe the problem might just be Nigerian men .

Besides it’s not a secret that any man that dates foreign women while denigrating the woman from his country is usually a “loser back home”. All across the world there is a term for men that have no social skills or funds in their local area so they go abroad to look for unexposed or naive foreign women tht are easily impressed. In Yankee they have what they call passport bros. Poor broke socially awkward and undesirable American men that travel to Asia and South America where their small dollars are worth more and it is easy to impress the women in those countries due to their abject poverty.

Being a pathetic undesirable man who gets no play from the women in your community is not a new thing and did not start or end with you. So please 😂😂😂 spare us and go and deceive as many naive East African women as you want. No complaints from Nigerian women like me that rather go for an oyinbo or Asian man that actually cares for the women in his countries and builds societies and inventions that actually WORK. Not useless, lazing about aimlessly using women and talking down about the women in his community like you.

6. So because you’re a broke loser that was rejected by Nigerian women; Nigerian women are undesirable. 😂😂 My white husband did not get that memo o. As did many other foreign men that choose to marry Nigerian women everyday. This Una shaming tactics cannot work on Nigerian women again o except the women in ur family sha.
      Na ego go kee Nigerian men. And it’s not like the likes of you even use that ego and pride to create something beneficial for your country o. Just waste of air, space and resources. Only good for the tiny thing between your legs. That’s if it even works or is even a decent size…. Ooppsss🤭

7. And Nigerian girls and ladies are the ones watching their you tube channels, paying to go to their live shows. Even your so called gospel singers are going outside the country for one reason or the other and the Nigerian ladies will be the ones shouting in churches. I know some ladies have bad attitudes and lack basic manners but to generalize Nigerian ladies and demonize them is highly irresponsible. Why not mention South African girls? because they would not even look at Nigerian men!!! Girls know your worth and be nice, responsible men will come. If you desire a Nigerian man, I believe God will give you what you want and work towards.

1. The truth is, the majority of Nigerian ladies are undesirable. Let's call a spade a spade. You need to interact with ladies from other countries to realize this.

2. Anon 19:20 that’s simply not true. You simply don’t match up with Nigerian standards of success and that’s okay. You’re just an LBH (loser back home) but East African women whose men are low achieving are easily impressed by the meagre quality you give them. It’s time people stop feeding Nigerian male delusions. You’re only interesting to black women who have no standards or good male figures in their lives like akata women. That doesn’t mean Nigerian women are undesirable. YOU simply just don’t fit the bill of success for a Nigerian woman. I’m glad you’re getting some shine among women who are used to getting nothing tho. That’s good for u

3. Anon 19:20 speak for the ugly undesirable females in your family. Me and the females in my family have no problem getting married to foreigners. Maybe you’re just broke and subpar. Did that ever occur to you? Men, sometimes take the blame and apply criticism to your lives like grown adults. And stop pushing your failures on others . It’s pathetic

8. I married a Tanzanian .Best decision ever. No drama. My in laws call me every weekend. They will choke you with love. Not much cultural differences so I blended in easily. Any African man minus a Nigerian was my decision. Wanted something different since I was married to a Nigerian before.

1. Well, I am glad you found your perfect flavour from the ice-cream shop.

9. Well it’s wrong to generalize. We have very fantastic Nigerian men and women who will make great spouse. Having so said, I agree that very many ladies of East African extraction are indeed very cool. I met some of them while undertaking my master’s degree years back in South Africa. They no get wahala at all.

10. Mary east African if you have money to be transporting your kids for holiday to their maternal home or paternal home( A country where Nigeria is better than).

Remember old age o my laddies. Would you love to abandon our beautiful Nigeria for that 11th world country when you are old and weak?

11. How I wish my kids will get more exposures . Traveling is my best hobby

12. It’s not everyone oh. If you are a man, stay away from Kenyan and South African ladies. They are too wild. Drinks more than most Nigerian men. Make una de talk true sometimes.

13. Leave them na. Let them continue talking down on Nigerian women. The rest of the world knows our worth even if our men don’t . High standards are not a crime . A real man knows this and sees women with high standards as a challenge. A weak man cowers or denigrates her instead. Arab and Eastern European women have even higher standards for how successful and financially buoyant their men should be and their men don’t call them names. Meanwhile Nigerian males that could not achieve or impress the Nigerian women they wanted get bitter and go and settle for East African women with low standards wey never dey exposed. It’s easy to seduce those ones cus them never see life na.