Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Diddy Reportedly Placed On Suicide Watch As He Awaits Trial...

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Rapper Diddy Reportedly Placed On Suicide Watch As He Awaits Trial...

Wahala Dey!!!!
American Rapper Diddy (Sean Combs) has been reportedly placed on suicide watch while he awaits trial for alleged s#x trafficking and racketeering charges. This measure was taken as a precautionary step by the Metropolitan Detention Center in Brooklyn, where he is currently being held after he was denied bail...
Diddy, you go nowhere, you shall live and serve your term to the end  in Jesus name

18 comments:

1. A society where the justice system works!
    What a shameful end for P Diddy.

2. As a black successful artist in America you can’t make money and go Scot free they’ll pin something on you . They did it to Michael na death save that one. Next is jayz. Followed by Kanye

1. You forgot to add R Kelly.

2. I believe if you are clean and faithful to Jah they can't pin nada on you. Let's us using colour as an excuse. Pdiddy is notorious from the days of being a record executive, a lot of people kept mute about his bad habit that's why it ate so deep into him. He born into drug dealing and took crime as a hidden hustle apart from his legit hustle. He got caught and he is going know where. FYI he was an FBI mule

3. Oh please! Perhaps these ‘black people’ should begin to learn to rein in their wanton desires. So it’s better for them to leave Diddy to keep oppressing other black people?

4. So you mean they are not guilty as charged?? Hmmm🤔

3. Amen ooo they should watch him very well

4. Ahhhhhhhh
    He should be watch properly ooo
    After he do bad thing he wanna do what oti oooo..

5. Another Eppstein story,he will get killed and they will say suicide. We sabi the format. 'long hiss'

1. Same ole format I agree but is brother love not guilty? He's no saint,he has soiled his hands with too many death's and bad things abeg! That Epstein list sef, make them reel out the names now,so much speculation on some top actors on the list..

Katt Williams did the Lord's work in January this year sha 👍👍 more exposé still incoming

2. Certainly. They'll finish him off before he sings.

6. See what this guy brought upon himself. Throwing parties up and down thinking he's the king.
    Too much money. Learn from your ancestors, una say na freedom better.

S*x, drugs,etc

7. Really Messy, the guy is too rough to be be clean. His demons has been chasing him since he knew there was money jn hiphop. Denzel Washjngton had tonflee from him. TD Jakes will not be settled right now.

8. Mary J Blige go get her story too about puffy but mami no go won talk

9. His ugly past had caught up with him. A country where d law works...

10. Hmm it is well with him, where does his lawyer wants to starts from with everything his been accused of am sure he's still in shock that they denied him bail.