I saw this on Instagram and I almost threw up.......#pomocake
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
26 comments:
Cake and pomo
ReplyDelete🚶🚶🚶
I won't as little as taste it, except I didn't know. The smell
ReplyDeletePonmo wey sabi smell...
ReplyDeleteI am telling you. It's irritating sef mere looking at it.
DeleteUntil them catch one of those yeye Facebook chef beat, the rest no go learn. What is pomo cake bikonu?
ReplyDeleteNa waoh 😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteSomeone said its time to band blender in naija. Lol. At this point, I agree.
ReplyDeleteBan*
DeleteHow will this one taste now? 🤔
ReplyDeleteOver to you our able explorer 😀. Please explore it and come and gist us 😂
DeleteOh Lord! 🙄
ReplyDeleteWhat's this again 😫 God abeg o.
ReplyDeleteNa wah
ReplyDeleteIs there anything they won't blend and make?Thanks to B***mix and other high end blenders.
ReplyDeleteOne man's meat is another man's poison,I'll pass,thank you...
I'll pass please because what is this 🤮
ReplyDeleteHow will it taste?
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
I'm more concern about the her finger nails😞😞 do people not know long nails house dirt
ReplyDeleteFelicity
My tot exactly
DeleteNa wa ooooooo
ReplyDeleteEven the hands and those talons are a turnoff.
ReplyDeleteNo thanks
ReplyDeleteWith the smell of ponmo
ReplyDeleteNever!!!
Saw it on Opeyemi's page yesterday.
ReplyDeleteThe Ponmo sef is black, was it not washed and properly scrubbed?
I'm not sure she will eat it
Her nails 💅 already don chase me away not to talk of the smell from pomo
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you oh
DeletePeople just trying rubbish all in the of content