Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Naija Skitmakers And Content Creators Wan Kee Us..

Friday, September 20, 2024

Pidgin Post - Naija Skitmakers And Content Creators Wan Kee Us..

Naija people sabi overdo something...
Since that Pastor announce say e make 7 billion naira for Youtube, Naija skitmakers wan kee person with all kinds of stunt so that dem go create traffic to make money......

.Person no dey fit tell wetin be real and wetin be fake again,Na the same thing dem do that time wey that okpeke Blogger announce say em take blogging money take buy house for Orange island.....
As e make the announcement finish, the next day bloggers increase overnight for Naija and nah why fake news full Naija space and dey always trend pass better news........... I tire!!!!
Make una watch the things wey una dey watch for sho sho media, especially facebook - 99 percent na cruise for traffic..

16 comments:

1. Okpeke blogger who is richer and more beautiful than you. Jealousy is a disease. You can't compare to LINDA IKEJI. She is a real blogger. Pretty. A multimillionaire. While you, on the other hand had to marry your white ancestor since prostitution didn't favour you because of your ugliness. Dumb bitch.

1. See this internet rat πŸπŸ€ better go and seek help for this your madness before it's too late for you..I can't believe you're still pained and entitled over someone's else money

Let your sooouuul glo

2. You don’t make a lick of sense. Boot licker. Booty kisser. Stop being a troll.

3. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)20 September 2024 at 15:47

Anon, better book an apartment for yabaleft because you don enter street finish, nkapi.

4. Haba haba!! Why hide to say all those evil words to someone you don't even know in person...please there is life after comments likes and share please..desist from this habit

5. Are you serious right now? I don't she said it out of spite but for us to find out what really works for us and not because it's working for someone else

2. Na so we see am oooo,everybody wan hammer. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Chaiii
    Niger nah Cruise master ooo
    LMAO 🀣🀣@ Sho sho media

4. The truth is that, aside blogging, there are many other ways to make money using social media and online presence. One just need the knowledge on how to go about it.

5. Copy copy don full their brain.

That was how the ''Pure/Sachet Water'' market got saturated with all sorts as everybody want make quick money na.

6. Stella...well, it's a budding source of revenue, methinks the Federal Government should regulate it because lots of shit are nerve wracking and full blown lies.

Learning Chinese and some other languages with viable youth population is the koko.
    Youngsters making money editing videos, highest subscribers from Africa in DaVinci Resolve, Final Cut Pro, Premiere Pro et all.

Translating Nigerian languages and helping increase followership for foreigners.
    Kenyas are screaming.
    In United Kingdom they're gobsmocked.
    In the US, NIGERIANS dominate skills level, they're making the next budget to increase number of US citizen with at least technical skills.
    Majority of Prompt Engineers are Nigerians buried in coding and analysis.

DONT JOKE WITH A NIGERIAN
    In as much as there's some error in their output,I believe they're get even with real content soon.

7. That Facebook own ehn they are a really big menace there. Funny thing all of them will believe the news and just be typing Amen, congratulations, RIP like Bots

8. Facebook is the headquarters of Sho sho media why YouTube,Instagram,WhatsApp is their branches.