Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Funke Adejumo And Husband Felix Celebrate 40th Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, September 08, 2024

Pastor Funke Adejumo And Husband Felix Celebrate 40th Wedding Anniversary

WOW. 40 years together!!!
Congratulations to them!!

34 comments:

1. Awwww
    Congratulations to them 🥰

2. Congrats to them. This how marriage should be. But you see this generation,na WA.

3. Such commitment and dedication are worthy of emulation. Congratulations to them.
    It's not easy but very doable with the right principles. May my marriage also be celebrated with such strides.

4. Congratulations sir and ma 🙏🏿

5. Happy 40th wedding anniversary to them 💐

6. Congratulations and happy 40th wedding anniversary to them. 🎉🎊🎈

7. Happy Wedding Anniversary Sir And Ma ..

8. Congratulations ma'am. 40 years is a long time.

9. Happy Anniversary to the Adejumo.

I knew them from growing up at Lafe Inn, Akure. They started as a creche owner (my older sister attended there), turned it to a bible study arena and then transformed to a church.

Indeed, despite not the days of little beginning.

10. Congratulations to Pastor Funke & her dedicated husband. Wishing you both more blissful years in joy 👏😍😍💖

11. Omo...40 years no be joke ooo
    Happy wedding anniversary to them 🌹🌹

12. Very commendable and worthy of emulation.
    Happy anniversary to the Adejumos🎉🎊🥳

13. Awwwn congratulations to them

14. Congratulations, happy wedding anniversary

15. Congratulations to them. Just 6 years now and I want out! This institution is not easy. I give it to them. 40 years is no joke

16. Congratulations to them.

17. 40 yrs and still counting more grace till eternity

18. As a woman … swipe!

19. Congratulations sir and ma

20. Big congratulations my godly role model. 40 years and counting. GOD bless your home Amen

21. Big congratulations my godly role model. 40 years and counting. GOD bless your home Amen

22. That's a lifetime. Congratulations

23. Congratulations to them 💐