Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's 4th Wife Olori Ashley Announces The Birth Of The Crown Prince

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

Ooni Of Ife's 4th Wife Olori Ashley Announces The Birth Of The Crown Prince

Yaaaaay another son for the Ooni of Ife has been birthed by his 4th wife Oloro Ashley...Olori Ashley is a Princess Married to a King so i guess that is why she is naming her son as CROWN PRINCE....

49 comments:

1. Congratulations

2. Unnecessary shalaye, congratulations to her. But he isn't the crown prince, he has older ones. Na so dem dey start sentiment

1. He is the crown prince..it is not about older ones......You didnt read her post well.....Her son can become an Ooni again but the others cannot.....CROWN PRINCE..

2. Stella I read her post but still don't understand oh, the others can't become ooni how? I'm still confusedπŸ€”.
      Meanwhile, this her post reeks of low-key shade, just thank God for blessing you with a son, which one be enemies tried in your relationship for 10 years on-top 'lagbole gbogbo ero' husband again?

3. Some women and causing tro...in marriage be like 6. Turn am and follow na 6.

4. I'm not sure that's how it works, Stella. She's a female child from Lafogido ruling house, so her child cannot be crowned from the place. Also, either of them can decide the crowned prince, it's a decision which must be made by the 7 King Makers in Ile Ife, Orunto/Obalufe and the likes

5. Stella I doubt that your explanation is correct. How is it possible that the other sons can’t attain kingship? Besides I thought the crown rotates through ruling houses? I doubt that the fact that this woman is from one ruling house means that her son has two opportunities to become king (if you get my drift)

Please may a Yoruba person who understands this whole thing explain properly to us?

This Ashley’s write-ups are always full of her trying to one-up the Ooni’s other wives and explain why she is the chosen one. Now her son is the only chosen one. I do not like her at all, her posts always leave a bad taste.
      Walahi I think the Ooni missed it when he let Naomi go (from an outside perspective anyway), all these other ones are just full of braggadocio, but that’s his business.

6. lane minder I am correct...hher son can be nominated amongst others to be ooni when the Kingship rotates again in his time.....doesnt mean he will taken taken but he is eligible.....

7. Her post is distasteful for a princess! She should be very mindful, very demure...

3. This lady is too dramatic

1. Attention seeking and very troublesome talk, she isn’t wise

2. Attention seeking and very troublesome talk, she isn’t wise

4. Congratulations. She really loves the Ooni and the title.

5. Congratulations to the Ooni household, more celebrations and blessings. Ire o

6. Congratulations to them πŸ’
    Shalaye Fc

7. Congratulations to the crown prince.

But does that mean the older princes can't ascend the throne cos they are not from the royal family?

8. Ashley, your time has finally come. Congratulations

9. Lol..it's a birthing something in the palace

10. Congrats to them.
    She is a princess from another ruling house so it's only her son among the other sons of the Ooni that stand the chance of being a future Ooni hence the crown prince title. No wonder she carries herself like the only real queen in the palace.

1. He cannot be crowned prince from his Mother's side.

2. His mother being a princess gives him an edge over the sons from the other wives thereby making him eligible for the kingship if it rotates to their ruling house in his lifetime.

3. The kingship would only matter from the fatherside to choose a prince in Yorubaland.

11. Competition to born na him be the latest for Ooni kingdom

12. Congratulations to them.

Are all these explanations really necessary though?

13. How does the King manages that his love for these women is undivided? Surely he cannot love them equally.

I can't imagine the strife in that palace.

Congratulations Olori.

14. Congratulations

I don't even understand all these royalty things

15. Hian!!!wahala announcement

16. Congratulations to the Royal family.

17. Oh wow! Congratulations to her

She is also a wife from the source

18. Congratulations no disrespect, but I thought a crown prince is the next in line to the throne? He isn’t the first son, is he?

1. Abi oooooo,we no understsand again o

19. This woman no get peace at all what is all these shalaye on top of an innocent baby now? My husband this and that on top community husband that would still have plenty Aremos mcheeeww.Trying all possible best to create unhealthy competition tuehh. Wahala for who shook neck for inside polygamy home.

1. Leave her to rejoice the way she likes, why are pained in someone else happiness.

20. I don't understand this drama

21. Husband wey all of us own na im one person wan kolobi! Kole werk. Don't start undue competition among these kids o. Ooni needs to tame his women.

22. Naomi, abeg relocate abroad with first son, train your son, enrol him n the best school, teach him the ways of The Lord, teach him morals and let him excel and leave all this nonsense!

23. This post is not only stupid, zilch emotional intelligence, illiteracy, foolishness at its peak....
    Mccchhheeeewwwww
    Creating enemies for a new born all because you want to form woke and lousy...
    Nonsense and Crown Prince title.

In Yoruba land, the crown Prince is given to the first son birth by a ruling king when he is on the throne.
    And if her son is truly crown Prince
    He will be birthed on his father's soil..
    😊😊😊😊
    So who is Tadenikawo: Ruling Prince πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    The palace better call her to order
    Because what is this πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

24. Them go dey treat infection tire. I can't abeg. Nothing worth all this stress

25. Fear women they cuss her out,but see congratulations every where men just make money

26. As a small Yoruba boy that I am. I think the oracle is the source that makes the choice . As long as they are from the Arole Oduduwa's loins , they are all eligible .