He is pictured sitting in a 2018 Gulfstream GIV SP jet that belongs to him.....
Alhaji AB Haske's company bought 51% of the 4 oil blocs formerly belonging to Addax Petroleum in the Niger Delta.
One of Alhaji AB Haske's Companies, Etihad oil services Ltd is reportedly credited with finding and drilling oil at the Kolmani Oilfield in the Benue trough of Gombe and Bauchi states, that oilfield holds 1 Billion Barrels of Crude oil and 500 Billion cubic feet of Gas.
This Jet is marked T7- ABH and It's registered under KB Ciroman Haske's Company, Empire Aviation Ltd in San Marino....
He owns 2 others and alternates them as he flies them daily to his Business locations in Kano and Kaduna states.
Every Friday this Jet flies him to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia for Jumaat and brings him back on Saturdays.
Its acquisition cost stands at $6.3m- $7.7m, while it costs between $2.6m and $3.2m operating it annually.
This Jet is marked T7- ABH and It's registered under KB Ciroman Haske's Company, Empire Aviation Ltd in San Marino....
He owns 2 others and alternates them as he flies them daily to his Business locations in Kano and Kaduna states.
Every Friday this Jet flies him to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia for Jumaat and brings him back on Saturdays.
Its acquisition cost stands at $6.3m- $7.7m, while it costs between $2.6m and $3.2m operating it annually.
There are more young Billonaires like this in Nigeria...
#Copied
Wow he looks calm and handsome
ReplyDeleteAh ah! Kilode! This wealth be making me dizzy 🥴 Gaddem!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Young billionaire
ReplyDeleteHandsome Bobo
Na how e take make money? inheritance from family?
ReplyDeleteGood questions.
DeleteThe unanswered question
DeleteYoung handsome billionaire
ReplyDeleteSoooo calm
In a house of 6 rooms your mature female friend asks you to sleep on her bed with her
ReplyDeleteWhat do you guys think?
I am worried I’m female , I could sleep in any of rooms why ask me to sleep on your bed
Is it normal?
Abeg Abi na me wey no no what’s up
She comes out to me naked,like butt naked
Nipples and buttocks bare
She hasn’t touched me suggestively but I just want to know what is going on.
Should I be worried?
Does she see me as her sister and is free with me?
I’m confused…
How long is this friendship?maybe she sees you as family already....and some females are so free when they are around other females,it's means nothing to them but still be careful sha.
DeleteYimu
DeleteNa you no know wats up, them plenty for Nigeria wella.
DeleteNa their format be that, they will be dancing naked in front of you with there big tummies and droopy breasts.
If I wan start lesbianism no be with matured woman abeg, make I no start wetin i no fit finish.
Them plenty for Nigeria, just beware.
Some people are free like that.
DeleteSince she hasn't touched you suggestively as you said, maybe you should just free your mind and be yourself.
But careful.😎
Lol 😂
DeleteGo and sleep in your own house.
DeleteEvery material thing has a price tag to it.
Nothing is free except the oxygen given by Almighty God
Omooo
ReplyDeleteThe oil meant for the benefits of the whole Nigeria is in the hands of few people.....
ReplyDeleteNo the oil is with Diddy please, they said he had over I million bottles.
DeleteLol @14:36
DeleteNo kill me with laugh abeg @14:36
DeleteAnon 14:36 stop eeeet 😂😆
Delete90% of d oil comes from NIGER DELTA yet no NIGER DELTANS OWN AN OIL BLOCK...Na wah..
DeleteSee levels abeg!
ReplyDeleteOmo!! Money dey this naija oooo
ReplyDeleteE plenty 🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteNortherners are f**king rich! Kai...
ReplyDeleteYes they're rich. But rich from what?? Groundnut pyramids?
DeleteMoney speaking 🔊
ReplyDeleteEgo di mehn!!
Money na water
ReplyDeletePoverty Die by fire
And I dey here dey over one broke idiot wey never do anything for me since I know am.
ReplyDeleteHow far is Kaduna or Kano from where you dey?
DeleteThey forbid you to be rich?
DeleteHow come the writer didn't tell us the foundation of this wealth. We have read about how Dangote started business with his uncle Dantata. How did this young man start? Let us know too so we don't keep putting our young men under undue pressure.
ReplyDeleteYoung billionaire enjoy.
ReplyDeletePoverty die die die, poverty die ooooo.
ReplyDeleteImagine the corruption in Nigeria, how come nobody is questioning how he came about that wealth, we are just talking about how handsome, how young and fantasising. Energy is the bane of every economy. Since the Russian and Ukrainian war started Energy price spike and that was the genesis of cost of living crisis in the whole of Europe and the world. But we have this petrol and petroleum products and gas in Nigeria. Which means we have Energy, which is the currency of the world. Why are we still suffering? Why is the south south people still suffering. Our leaders should tell us why they colluded together to be stealing the oil for sale and enjoy the money and the people are left to suffer. Being religious or going to Saudi or Israel to pray will not save anyone from God's judgement
ReplyDeleteNa so. The government will sell oil blocs to people they like and leave the states in penury. Richest woman in Nigeria na their group admin
DeleteThank you.
DeleteNigerians and worship of un-explainable wealth is the explanation for why Nigeria is as is.
Young and handsome billionaire
ReplyDeletePoverty na bastard 😀
And here I am struggling to get just a token to establish my business.
ReplyDeleteGod when.😢
He got some long fingers, that's all I got
ReplyDeleteWow power of money. God bless me too abeg this sufferness don too much.
ReplyDelete"Every Friday this Jet flies him to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia for Jumaat and brings him back on Saturdays"
ReplyDeleteThis is wasteful. Think of the environment you POS
Think of his carbon foot print 👎👎👎. I don't know why I'm not impressed. Tell us first the source of his money
DeleteMy mind tells me he is affiliated to that billionaire politician from Adamawa.
ReplyDeleteHandsome billionaire
ReplyDeleteMoney has many voices
ReplyDeleteWow. Interesting