Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Petroleum Minister Lokpobiri Assures Enough Fuel Will Be Available By Weekend

Friday, September 06, 2024

Nigeria's Petroleum Minister Lokpobiri Assures Enough Fuel Will Be Available By Weekend

Heineken Lokpobiri, Nigerias Minister for Petroleum Resources, has assured that fuel will be available by the weekend. This announcement came after a meeting with the Vice President and other key stakeholders.
The Minister emphasized that there is enough product in the country to meet the demands of Nigerians and urged people to avoid panic buying.

15 comments:

1. They should just do the needful, abeg. The thing no funny again.

2. WHY DANGOTE FUEL IS WHITE

Reason why the pms Is pure like water. Petrol has different colors, When it's Red that means Octane was added. When it's slightly Green then Octane is slightly very much. When is Yellow it means it has no lead in it. That means it's unleaded. But when it's clear as water as seen in the video then you should know that ethanol was used . What ethanol does is that it improves engine efficiency and power.

Because ethanol has a good amount of oxygen it lessens the amount of carbonation in engines there by reducing air pollution which comes as Carbon dioxide. So this is the best form of Petrol.
    Congratulations Dangote .

#copied#

I hope the person who called Olodo over my comment on white petrol gets to read this.

1. For how much?

2. For how much my brother, forget all these their propaganda.

3. I hope the price comes down too

4. I pray so oo
    Next week won't be funny at all cos most schools are resuming

5. God show us mercy.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

6. As The Fuel is becoming Available on weekends make he shaa cheap oo
    Here is 1k per litre..
    This one school is Resuming on Monday
    Father dwell in our Presence πŸ™πŸ™

7. No offense but how much beer or alcohol do you have to drink to name your child Tequila or Heineken in πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ€”

8. You guys should do the needful.

The masses are suffering.

DOZZYBEST.

9. less talk more of action pls....

10. Look at the sea of ppl and containers.