Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Woman Amaka Sonnberger Arrested For Hate Speech Against Fellow Nigerians In Canada

Monday, September 02, 2024

Nigerian Woman Amaka Sonnberger Arrested For Hate Speech Against Fellow Nigerians In Canada

A Canadian-Nigerian woman, Amaka Sonnberger, has been arrested by the Toronto Police and will appear in court on Monday, September 2, 2024.She was arrested for allegedly making hate-motivated threats against members of the Nigerian community in Canada and will face a judge at the Ontario Court of Justice.

27 comments:

1. Some Nigerians thinks abroad is Nigeria where they can say anything and get away with it

1. Think*

Wtf, una no go school?

2. @Anon 16.34
      You know you can correct someone without being vulgar and rude, right ?

3. @Anon 16.34
      You know you can correct someone without being vulgar and rude, right ?

2. Are you sure she's okay mentally?

1. Already making excuses for her.

2. They can deport her so she can be receiving treatment in Yaba left or native medicine . I don’t think Canadian healthcare can handle the origin of her madness

3. Correcter nowamagbe. Let the commenter breef.😷😷😷

4. They need to arrest those her cheerleaders she was speaking with on phone.

1. She spoke with SDK on phone too

2. 16:35

Please check the term "cheerleaders".

5. It's a sick way to get attention. There's a gap though, no information on the outcome of the investigation after the arrest before the court indictment. Anyways as long as she's off the streets with her threats.

6. She never thought they could reveal her identity.Village people 1-0

1. She was doxxed. Hackers do it a lot on social media to content creators they don’t like . It’s very easy to know someone’s address these days

7. Sorry dear youwil be fine in prison

8. Hmmmm am praying for her. We never can tell what is wrong with her.

9. Make he no be say she will be deported ooo

Chocho is not healthy

10. She's not a spring chicken,why talk loosely???😒😒😒