Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Army Hands Over Alleged Killer Ayomide Adeleye To Lagos Police

Friday, September 06, 2024

Nigerian Army Hands Over Alleged Killer Ayomide Adeleye To Lagos Police

23-year-old Ayomide Adeleye who allegedly killed Christianah has been handed over to the Lagos Police by 9 Brigade of the Nigerian Army...
The handover took place onThursday September 5, 2024, at about 1400hrs.

The alleged serial killer
Killed his own sister and buried her.
Killed his girlfriend and buried her.
killed Christianah and buried her.
Only God knows how many more he killed and planned to kill...
#Justiceforchristianahandeveryonehekilled

42 comments:

1. And he is 23years old. God knows the age he started killing people. I'll say it again, you kpai someone, then they should kpai you too.

2. He should go and rot in jail.. wicked soul

3. I don't want to hear any nonsense from the Nigeria Police that this guy escaped from their custody or any of those cinematic gimmicks....Ehn!!

4. Just look at his innocent handsome face. Who would have thought someone like this is capable of the evil he committed? Truly, satan lives in church. I spent the whole of yesterday catching up on his stories on news sites. This guy is evil personified. He's a psychopath and shouldn't be living among humans. If the news online were to be the truth, he started killing people since when he was a teenager. Killed his own sister and was able to avert the suspicion. He was into kidnapping as a day job too. I really hope his accomplices can be caught because i read some other names were linked to the kidnapping account. I really hope they will all be gallowed together.

As for his parents, I don't think they should be spared. They are in on the deeds. I heard the dad is trying to bail him out despite the Internet outcry. Let them be arrested too. They should tell the public why they think their son, the devil spawn, should roam freely amongst normal people.

I'm sure FUNAAB student welfare won't rest till they get justice for their student.

1. As in,look at his innocent look
      No dread no tattoo but he is the devil himself.

May he rot in hell

2. Omotola, that face no look innocent at all.
      He's heartless 💔

3. I really wonder about his parents. Their type should be ostracized from living amongst humans. There is no way this boy would have been burying people in their compound and they didn’t know. Now here they are trying to bail him out. May their own evil they support fall on their head

4. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)6 September 2024 at 13:20

This boy's face is not innocent o. Very heartless animal.

5. This young man is a psychopath. 😭😭😭

6. All he knows how to do is kill and bury. Thank God he has met his waterloo. Justice must be served.

7. 23 ? With this innocent face ? Has committed atrocities? God help us

8. Honestly if not for the abuse of jungle justice, and how it consumes more innocent people than actual offenders. The best option would have been to set this boy on fire and watch him die. A slow kind of death, that will torture every part of his well-being.

Just imagine how he switched off an innocent life, like blowing out candle for sex? Something he can walk into a brothel within his means and get at a cost he can afford.

9. Just speechless looking at his innocent face.
    This one pass 50 yrs spiritual.
    He should rot in jail.

No mercy for the wicked.

10. This guy is the really Devil on earth
    May you riot in Jail..

11. He who kills must be killed too.

12. This boy should never be meant to see the sky again.

Wicked nonentity.

DOZZYBEST.

13. Imagine !! Such a young boy. One would never imagine he could do such. The hearts of men is indeed wicked!

14. My heart goes out to Christianah's mother 😭😭
    It will never be well with this evil boy

15. Satan and his corhort are spirit, they inhabit the lives of men who are weak in prayers inorder to destroy others.Until these demons come out of them, they will not rest til they bring to ruin those whom have been targeted for destruction.

16. At 23years!!??
    May you die a.painful death.
    Heartless soul.

17. JESUS Christ 😳,who knows when this boy started killing? Hai, God abeg ooo. See innocent face now.
    How is he able to kill and buried all alone?

18. Capital punishment straight up.
    Evil soul

19. Befriending people on social media is something that needs to be done with caution. Anybody could pose as angel online. If you need to meet up with anyone you know online it is best to choose a safe location, and make sure you are comfortable enough around them before talking anything further. And also make sure people knows your whereabouts.

1. Where did you read that she met him on SM?
      Always stylishly looking for ways to blame the victim.

20. Demon in human form

21. Police & court will delay, adjourn & do all sorts to avert justice. Las las , na ten years, instead of handing him his capital purnishment within days & effecting it as soon as possible. Ds one no get blood 4 body.

22. He deserves JUNGLE JUSTICE

He should not be allowed to live and breathe same Air with Humans.

Serial Psychopath

23. He actually looks special needs. Not that it matters, but he does not look like someone whose elevator is reaching to the top floor. His family members as well as others must have recognized that something was off with him. I won't say they knew he was doing acts of mvrder, but they had to have known he was not right in the head.

24. Serial killer he should rot in jail.