Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Spyro Sings About Staying Clean Until He Marries

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

Musician Spyro Sings About Staying Clean Until He Marries

Nice wordings but still PR for his new song......

He says
''S#X felt good till I could no longer bare struggling with my conscience 
Every time I “F#RNICATED” knowing I ain’t married to the person,I feel troubled,like a part of me gets taken right after … I struggled for a while but I kept praying for strength and when the time came I disengaged from all lingering connects at the time …it hasn’t been easy especially when I travel and these clean girls begin to get funny around me  and promoters never make it easy too but now they know  but yea I am keeping this bed for ONE now.
I ask myself tho “what will happen if NENGI then comes along  that one go hard sha but no going back o 
So you see ,I mean every bit of this song and if you see me getting funny anywhere pls feel free to report me to my pastor  or family''

17 comments:

1. Way to go Spyro,the Lord is your๐Ÿ’ช
    You're also being intentional about accountability,very commendable.

2. It's not easy at all as some girls would want to make you break the rule, but the Lord is your strength.

3. This boy is the type that will use church church church and be ducking many sisters in Christ. Eri efiche onu

Fan Emmanuel

4. Let me not even lie, there is nothing like marital sex! Now I’m married the way the thing scatters my head, I think to myself that I didn’t know that the thing is intoxicating like this. That fornication sex was a waste of sin because conscience no dey let me enjoy am until I finally stopped.

5. You will be fine if you stay focused. We're praying for you ๐Ÿ™

6. I hope you keep to your words oooo

Wish you well ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

7. As a man, I find this Spyro guy stupid. He attends a very good church and I'm sure he can find a decent sister in his church, but he is infatuated with Nengi. Does Nengi look like the type that will be a prayerful wife?

You say you are a Christian but the person you want is the opposite of the person you are. Mumu boy!

1. The fact that he is lusting over says a lot about him.

8. Spyro your mother should be prouder.

9. I still remember a woman once told me around 1994 or 1995 that some men are just having sex with women with different sex organ that is a spiritual thing like some women dey give men dog,goat t+t+ dey knack i fear sha i was in my 20s at that time.