Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House News

Monday, September 09, 2024

MONDAY In House News

Monday Afternnon hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO
How everybody dey? Sunday was the last day of summer, so today is not so warm and as the days progess, it will get colder..I am supposed to be happy after all the heat in the last few weeks but abeg i dont know cos i presently have runny nose- Baba God na your hand e dey!
Please eh, something is really pissing me off...Why do the characters in Zeeone series always say what they are thinking or plan to do? They will talk and someone behind the wall or door will hear everything...I tire!!!
I really enjoyed Friday in house news and thank everyone who participated...I dont know who took the day oh....There were so many funny stuff that everyone posted....
Errm, BV St Phoenix, tell Waju the data seller to give you 5 gig data for your last win,i wanted to buy you juice but i forgot and anyway, data is better..
If you are in good health reading this right now eh, you dont know what God has done for you.....Drop your phone and take a second to thank him.....
Enjoy the rest of the day and check up on someone if you can, they might be sick and you are there angry that they have not contacted you....CHECK UP ON SOMEONE; E NO GO KEE YOU!!!!
Hugs...
xoxoxoxoxox

################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER.....
Good day SDK, how today? I was just at my shop today and something happened, I saw one of my neighbors yelling at a guy in a Keke and they were pointing at my daughter, so I came closer and asked what happened, she said the guy was calling my daughter to come but the girl refused, so he started calling her stupid, I was really not in the mood for trouble or raising voice, so I calmly told the guy to go...

He brought out a bag full of all those Yahoo boys clothes, he started sharing the clothes to strangers, new new clothes, he gave us but we refused, I told him to please go, come and see people devouring his wares, nice foot wares, JBL speaker and other valuables,
The Keke driver was laughing telling me that the young guy likes my daughter and I should take the thing he's giving me, I didn't say anything because I noticed that the guy was so high on drugs, this guy started asking me whether I get money? Who i be? That I am stupid too for refusing what he gave me, Ahhh na so I waka comot ooo.
He was there making noise to the extent the Keke guy got upset and told him to settle him that he wants to leave, this guy turned the insults to him too, even that my neighbor still chop insults, he asked the Keke guy how much his money is, he said it's 10k, this guy threw 3k at the Keke guy and told him that he will kpaii him if he mess up.
All of a sudden, na so this Keke guy begin rain blows on him, he beat am till he collapsed, this Keke guy entered his tricycle and ran off, left this guy in front of my shop, guys like him asked me to bring fearless energy drink and it was forced down his throat, they said it can subside whatever he took, he was on that floor for over 30mins, he got up and walked away, he didn't even say thank you for the drink, "most" of our youths are messed up with drugs and alcohol, i pray God to continually watch over our children... Amen

##############

PINKYS CORNER

Just like that? 
I left home exactly 12pm on Sunday to drop an assignment I helped someone on which was saved on her flash because she was ment to come for it but she didn't. I called and she wasn't picking. The assignment is to be submitted on Monday. I left home to drop the flash. 

I got to her house and everywhere was filled up with people. Was surprised and scared sef . I don't know if to ask about her or go to her entrance directly. Not long, they brought out a lady in her 300level adult education who by herself drank a sniper just like that.  The reason for going there wasn't considered again because I needed to gather info. 

From what I got. She became a customer to depression when her guy who happened to be her sponsor got married to another lady. Both has been together since she was an apprentice at ikorodu before she gained admission. The guy was the one responsible for her studies before the said marriage came up a month ago and she got to know. To make matter worse, the guy was with her for like 3days flexing with her without her knowing that, in 4 to 5 days time, the guy would be getting married. What happened made her depressed and she failed to even tell a friend let alone any of her family. This became her problem and she couldn't even attend her class. Her family was called upon. 

I heard clearly when the landlord was shouting and saying "if she she gets better, she should just move out of his house and he is ready to even return everything without removing anything" . Yes, I understand him so much because baba is trying to save himself from court case and unforseen circumstances.  And my question is, how on earth will someone decided to kill him/herself because of someone who has decided to move on with his life. I understand that, love can make one become so stupid but we all need to do better by understanding that, men can change their decisions and women can also tend to change at any point in time but making yourself happy should be paramount. 

Killing yourself because of someone shouldn't be part of your objectives. Learn to be strong even when someone leaves you without a notice. If you die because of anyone then you have just given the person an opportunity to live a good life without even thinking about the bad things he/she has done to you. But making yourself strong and working towards being a better person gives such being a rethink. 
As at the time I'm compiling this, I don't know if she survived it or not until I get back to school on Monday to confirm from my coursemates. 

Sad story, I pray that she survives..though the thing she took may have done extreme internal damage..
Pinky you dey find single geh wey dey love alone go for her hostel? Hmmm make you take am easy cos devil get several tricks...Dont do it again, wait till you see her in school

############

SUNDAY FACTS ON MONDAY
---80% of all serious or fatal car crashes are caused by men.
 ---A new material called "magnetoelectric multiferroic" has the potential to make a smartphone battery last for three months.
---10-15 minutes of jump roping can burn over 200 calories. This makes jump roping one of the best and efficient forms of cardio.
---Having no friends could be as deadly as smoking, a Harvard University study suggests.
---The brain treats rejection like physical pain, according to scientists.
---If you are under the age of 38, statistics show that the funniest joke you will ever hear in your life is a joke you haven't heard yet.
culled from whatapp

###############

COMPARING NAIJA WOMEN WITH OTHERS
Australian ladies will travel from Australia to Canada spending $2,000 dollars for flight tickets which is nearly N3.3m and travel a distance of 17 hours on air to visit a man.
American babes will spend over $2,500 dollars which is over N3m to buy flight tickets and travel almost 10 hours journeying on air from America to England to visit a boyfriends.
European girls will spend over £2,000 which is around N4.2m flying 17 hours all the way from Europe to Asia to visit a guy.
But Nigerian girls cannot travel a journey of 3 hours that cannot cost more than #10,000 to visit a toaster in the same country, instead she will ask for transportation fare and money for hairdo.
 Copied

This was posted with pun intended, Naija women una own too much, especially with that transport money thingy, or havent we soon Chronicles here complaining about tranport faire?LOL

############

TRUE OR FALSE
If We Remove Segs From a Relationship you Will Discover that Most of us Ladies Have Nothing to Offer In Relationships. Search your Conscience, What Else Do you offer Aside From Segs??? 
Remove Money from a Relationship And you Will Discover that Over 90% of Ladies Won't See a Reason to Be In a Relationship. We Want Our Men to take Care of Us But We Add No Value to their Life Other than Segs And troubles. Lets Change Our Mindset, Lets Learn to be Valuable In a Relationship. Lets Pray For them While they Are Down.
Motivate them to Hustle Harder.
Give them Listening Ears.
Lets Give them Reasonable Advise. Lets Play a Role of a Mother in their Life. Copied

##########

224 comments:

1. In House News don Roger 👣🏹📰📰 ☺️📣

Good Afternoon BlogFam…

2. In House News don Roger 👣🏹📰📰 ☺️📣

Good Afternoon BlogFam…

3. Thank You Iron Breaker for this day and everything 🙏.
    Have a nice day ahead guys.

4. Thank God for Life 🙏
    Good afternoon everyone 😊

5. True or False, if the females in your family don't contribute positively in the lives of their partners, its a shame.

1. I didn't even bother reading that true or whatever, I mean i know i am all that and i bring alot to the table if you are nice tho..let them keep lumping us together since they are mad.

6. @ SDK... Sorry for your runny nose...
    Boost your immune system before the cold comes.
    @ Phoenix baby... You too much 👍

Thank you GOD for everything, I will not take it for granted 🙌

Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    Do enjoy the rest of your day!

1. Good afternoon beautiful NN 😘

2. Phoenix na aga na anyi so gi na azu...gwo gwo gwo ngwoo.
      😂💃

3. @ BB... 😘
      @ Missy... 🤗
      @ XP... Ọ bụ gị ka anyị so ná azụ mehnn!
      Nwata nwaanyị ekwetala na ọ na eme! Haha!

4. Nnukwu Nwanyi ezigbo Nne na XP Nwanyi oma rapu num aka ohhh🤣🤣🤣.
      E jim Olu Nne m guo Ihe unu dere, and mehn, I almost peed on my pants! That woman can be this sarcastic!
      Phoenix Ogini di?!
      Chineke Nna bia huru umu Nnem a kpofela m ohhhhhh 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
      I woke up angry today but after going through these?!👍👍

7. Please is sz 16 woman a plus size? Height is 5.5M

1. I fluctuate between sizes 14 and 16. And I consider myself,plus sized.

2. 5.5m are you double and extra Yao Ming’s height, omo, you ought to be in the Guinness book of records o! Damn!.

3. Haba Nne
      Size 14 no be plus jooorr
      From size 16 is a plus size for me..

8. God will go to great lengths to bring you into your destiny. You may feel like you’ve missed it, you’ve made too many mistakes, you’re too far off course. The good news is we serve the God that will reach down to redeem, to restore, to set you among princes. He’s not just going to bring you out, He’s going to honor you, promote you, give you influence, cause you to shine.

Joel Osteen

9. Good afternoon blogfam. Hobos the day going! I pray for the lady that took sniper, may God come through for her. People handle depression differently, but it's not worth taking one's life. I wish her quick recovery.

10. Okay now
    🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

1. Hahahahaha...the facts, transport fare and every dey turn my eyes 😄.
      Good afternoon beautiful momma

2. OK beautiful. Those writeups don't offend me rara.😍😂

11. In a relationship, I have companionship and jokes to offer. Xes is a plus. 😁. Skipping is a great form of exercise, like it works your whole body. But you must skip the right way.

1. Abeg,explorer,what's the right way,to skip?

2. BB darling, first get the right skipping rope. It shouldn't be too light or heavy. Personally I like to feel the weight of what i use sha. Hold in both hands, the rope should be behind you, and your arms and forearms should be away from your body. As the rope is coming towards you, you hop, and land on your toes. When skipping, it's your wrists that should move, not your arms. Also be straight when skipping (don't arch your back), and skip according to your pace.

3. Thanks beautiful. I always landed on my feet. 🙄🙄🙄. Though I will ask my doctor,if I can skip,after my ankle surgery. It's over a year now.

4. You're welcome love. If you Dr gives you the go ahead, pls skip at your own pace. Some skip by mins, I count when I skip. All the best babes. 😘🤗

12. "The gods envy us. They envy us because we're mortal, because any moment might be our last. Everything is more beautiful because we're doomed. You will never be lovelier than you are now. We will never be here again."
    — Brad Pitt as Achilles in "Troy" (2004)

13. Just imagining how school runs will be this period of fuel hike.

1. Cheiiiii....*holds head*

2. This is the time parents should consider putting their children in schools near them. No far away. Transport fare is something else now o.

14. 🎈A mild drama ensured in the public transport I was in yesterday when my spouse and I were coming from the farm. (we have one now since Nigeria became unbearable).

A woman flagged down the taxi and boarded, apparently she wasn't going too far but the driver insisted the cost is #300, the middle aged woman was pleading profusingly for only God knows how long she had been under the sun.

"Oga please take #250."

The woman pleaded again, wiping her sweat with her palms and almost to tears, she had already balanced on the passenger's seat.

"KO GBA, E SOKALE!", the driver reiterated angrily,

"E jo sir",
    I echoed with the other pleading passengers,

But the driver only became more angry, yelling that doesn't the woman know how much he bought fuel.

The woman didn't have any choice but to alight, I knew I could actually pay for her and I wanted to volunteer when my husband warned me sternly not to try that rubbish.

In his words,

"Let her face this hardship, infact, let everybody face this hardship, so that we will all learn not to vote based on sentiments ever again, let's us all reap the dividend of bad leadership since we love suffering and approve bad leaders"..

I corroborated with my spouse as the driver drove away leaving the woman standing under the hot sun, AGAIN.

Good afternoon bvs.

1. You could have helped her,whenever we have the power,let's just do our own because probably that's the last money with her.
      I was at the mall yesterday,an elderly security man asked me for something to buy food,I didn't have much cash on me because I was paying with card but I gave him #400 and this man kept saying God bless you,till I left his section...

Let's try and be nice to each other.

2. I don't agree with your husband's actions. Let's be kind when we can.

3. Errrrrm, wrong! Haba, even with the sweat? Anyways each to his own, so what’s the moral to this story? Nne na wa o!.

4. That was harsh. Poor woman. 😔😔😔

5. This fuel issues is giving me a lot of concern, how can a liter of fuel be 1k plus?😭 God please take control 🙏

6. Please, help next time. She might not even have voter's card( even if she does.....abeg)
      Thank you as you do.

7. In some places or with some individuals in Delta state, if you help out like that, you enter real, big wahala. She will take your case to their coven that you mocked her not having money. It's good to help out but be careful about it. Cases like this full ground.

8. You and your hubby did not do well, you should have prevailed on him to allow you pay it. That woman may not have voted for this government, she may have voted someone else who did not win.

9. So, did you feel good after the whole scenario?
      Helping people in such situations makes me feel good and failure to help when I can, actually makes me feel really bad.
      Where is our humanity?

So if your husband asks you to put your hand inside fire, you will do it. Later you will come and preach here and say you both are ministers of the gospel, you are trying to build your ministry bla bla bla.

Is that what Jesus would have done? 🙄

10. Anon 15:05, my fear exactly when I'm trying to offer unsolicited help, I no want anyone to think I'm doing show off

11. Your Husband is very bad and wicked man.
      Any body that want to help him, God will send their wife or husband to remove their hand from helping him, so that he can face the hardship too.
      Common N50, Godforbid.

12. If blog angels had said "Stella let bvs enjoy the result of their voting so that they will learn to vote right next time, no giveaway for bvs for now" and Stella too listened, would you have benefitted from the business giveaway that we all got recently?
      Let me see you come and preach and quote Bible here again.

13. And you come here to type this nonsense and you will apply when it's giveaway time

15. Lol @ transport fare
    Na our culture cause am SDK.
    I think bv Asia won last Friday's mimick post.

1. Stella say transport faire🤣😂 maybe sdk wan mimick king Jerry

2. @Mercybee or Zaram
      Or even Chika or Excited courtesy. Dem full ground for here 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Mercybee, it may even be Bv Icefish seller or Mrs Sharon Aminu that she was mimicking 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

4. Hahahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣

16. Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰

17. This is not the real me. The real me will return after BBN. Hope your day is going just fine?

18. Drug abuse have ruined a lot of young boys in our society. They are so addicted to drugs and it's so sad to see.

1. You see those satchet alcoholic drinks needs to be cancelled,it has become juice for secondary school students.

2. Very very sad, a boy in my area now walks and talks to the sky by himself. Like the guy go just dey look up dey talk. A 22year old o. 🤦‍♀️

3. It's really sad.😌😌😌

4. I saw info about 3 colors of coca cola Coke in Lagos. Lord!

5. It's a scourge. The one they call colos is very deadly. Just one drag they are out into another realm. God have mercy.

19. Pinky, Heart break is a painful experience. Some people cannot bear it and they fall into depression. I hope she survives it and bounce back.

1. I know but we should also help ourselves but always having it in mind that, anything can happen any time

20. Hello good morning everyone ❤️
    Ever since fake soft drink products full market and the cost sef I just hands off.
    Now I do zobo drink add pineapple, cucumber,cloves, ginger and put in the fridge.
    Anytime soft drink dey hungry me I take it at least it is better I know what I am taking than drinking all these soft drinks of nowadays that have questionable mode of preparation

1. And Nafdac is paying staff salaries for doing nothing.

2. Even cocacola in PET is no longer tasty. It now taste like they added too much water.

3. Best decision.
      Good afternoon Chichi bekee💜

4. Chi chi that movie you recommended
      Once upon a vow was a waste of data absolutely nonsense
      Please don't recommend nonsense movies here again.
      Peace out ✌️

5. I am seriously trying to stop taking it. The fake is too much.

6. @XP they're collecting salaries allowance join too sef meanwhile the entire country has been ovveran by fake products.
      Abionah if you check well you go see say nah mimick be that, if you see the environment they produce this fake drink kai you will say no to soft drinks

Osundi good afternoon to you too dear.
      Oya anon no vex say the movie no make sense to you, it made sense to me that's why I recommended it. You can check out War:wrath and Revenge it's interesting.
      Joan we really need to go it's not even healthy then add to fakes that is everywhere now. That fake infiltration should be a big motivation for you to stop

21. Sign out post 📌📌💯💯

22. Most people hate their own voice on a video or in a phone call.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

Me: This is speaking to me🙊

1. Me I love my voice sha😊

2. Hahaha… me!

3. Sitting on this table. 🙄🙄🙄

4. I don't even know if I love my voice or not, I have not really put any thought to it.
      Let me go and record a voice note and listen to it deeply 🏃

5. People love my voice on phone call 🤩☺️

6. Hahahahaha.... this is me. If you call me sef, you go think say man. How people say I have a good singing voice beats me

7. True. I don't listen to any Voice note I make

8. I'm back from listening to my voice. Omo, it is not pleasant to my ears o 🥺. I need to work on my voice fa

9. 😁😁😁😁 @ Praise. I don't like doing voice note but nowadays I see myself doing it.

23. Good afternoon everyone

Stella, sorry about your running nose.

24. Good afternoon everyone. Stella thank you very much. I will do as told...Please get well soon.

One part of HR I don't like is recruitment and the manner candidates behave these days; its so appalling...Oh well the life of a HR professional 🤷🏿🤷🏿

1. Congratulations beautiful. Jisike

2. Congratulations Phoenix nwa💜

3. Praise they are many oh...The one that is tiring is
      ME: Hello we are waiting for you on the online call; you were scheduled for 10am and this is 10:32am (This is someone that was already notified oh)

CANDIDATE: Ok ma..I will join when it's 10am **checks time Oh I am sorry ma...Let me join now

**Wait for another 5 minutes - Call candidate again

ME: We are waiting for you. What seems to be the challenge?

CANDIDATE: Ma I am so sorry my network is bad

7 - 10 minutes wasted...When they should have tried the network at least 10 mins before the interview time...Wooh! I am tired

4. Praise they are many oh...The one that is tiring is
      ME: Hello we are waiting for you on the online call; you were scheduled for 10am and this is 10:32am (This is someone that was already notified oh)

CANDIDATE: Ok ma..I will join when it's 10am **checks time Oh I am sorry ma...Let me join now

**Wait for another 5 minutes - Call candidate again

ME: We are waiting for you. What seems to be the challenge?

CANDIDATE: Ma I am so sorry my network is bad

7 - 10 minutes wasted...When they should have tried the network at least 10 mins before the interview time...Wooh! I am tired

5. Phoenix I wish I can contact you. My husband has a whole lots of experience but I think his CV is too bland. He needs to rewrite it but he doesn't care . I wish I know how to help him and rewrite it, he's still using early 2000 CV

6. Phoenix can direct you for a good cv revamp.
      I can bet it doesn't have ATS wordings. Pele.
      Some men are stubborn like that.

7. Aww BV Osundi and Blogbrity I heart you guys ♥️♥️♥️ Anonymous 16:18 I am not so good with writing CVs oh but I can help with tips....Please I will share in tomorrow's IHN

25. Hello everyone.
    Yes, there is power in the name of Jesus.
    Stella i thank God for good health every minute because i went to FMC umuahia to visit some one i know that's very sick.
    What i saw in that ward eeehn oh Lord have mercy and heal all of them in that unit.

1. Yes o, tested and trusted. The name JESUS carry fire

26. Good afternoon,this life eh,just lost a neighbour to hepatitis,may he rest in.peace,Amen.

1. May his soul rest in peace.

2. Eayaa, may his soul find rest.

3. Chai 😪 may his soul rest in peace 🙏

4. Oh, may his soul rest in peace. Please let's educate ourselves, there's are some hepatitis that has vaccines,let's try and immunise ourselves against the virus. It is well

27. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

28. Been a while... thanks guys my hand is better now.
    Congratulations Phoenix, you really tried.
    Pinky sorry for your loss, affliction shall not rise again. Stella thanks for the gift to pinky.
    Me that I am almost useless without my left hand and someone will now come and be telling dust, I saw the post late and I couldn't comment that day.
    Miss aboki, have you watched Love,lies,bleeding. On Maurice Sam's tv? It is an emotional movie. I love it sha.

1. Leftie=Brilliance=Creativity.

Great percentage of Elites and Royals are left handed.
      #CEO

My handwriting is a typeface. No kidding.
      #ROYALTY

2. Maurice Sam too don get Tv? What a wawu something

3. My daughter is lefty and she's very brilliant with very good handwriting

4. Waiting for Kingsley Fortune to deliver his own tv, up and strong.

He ate his role as Ray in Head of House on Ruth Kadiri's tv.
      On August 6 a friend didn't let me rest, watch my cousin this that.

5. Game mistress...see how our comments match.
      From Obama to so many lefties. No boasting.
      Hot heads!😘

6. Awww XP, see me smiling sheepishly 🤸🤸my head is now biging🤣🤣
      ABI, yes o. Please watch that film abeg😊
      Phoenix, you're most welcome
      Game mistress, awww so cute.

29. What a sad story pinky 😞
    Madam Amebo may the almighty continue to protect our children 🙏
    Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out meme 💯

30. 💯 correct 👍@ sign out post
    Good afternoon everyone 💕

31. Nigerian proverb and meaning ✍️✍️

Small pikin no sabi preek, he dey call am insect (kokoro)

Meaning: you are ignorant

1. 🤣🤣🤣 Praise you are funny

2. 🤣😁😂😅 Praise why na? Is it preek they say? Why twist our beautiful proverb like this?

3. Praiselicious ooooo
      🤣🤣🤣🤣
      No vex say I put Lious for ya Name
      Oya come and beat me🏃🏃🏃

32. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. I was not happy today,seeing lots of students,waiting for buses,that's not coming.😒😒😒

33. Wellcome wellcome in House News
    My kids just came bk from school
    I am coming back o😁😁
    Sign out Meme🙏🙏

34. There are two types of people in this world; those who need to relax before doing their chores and those who can't relax until all their chores are done. Which one are you???

Me: I can't rest till I finish my chores. I'm also the type that will lie on the floor instead of my clean,well-laid bed after the chores. Hahahaha 😁🤣

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

1. I don't rest until I'm done with my chores.

2. 2nd team.
      Complete tasks with lots of good music in the background while at it.💃

3. I'm like you.
      I'm easily irritated that's why I don't really allow outsiders in my space.
      Once I return from wherever I went, i go straight to the bathroom to clean up before I touch anything at home.

Sluttychic.

4. I rest well before starting the chores.

5. Chores must be completed before any rest.

6. I don't rest untill all my chores is done.

7. Chores must be done before resting.

8. Rest ke! My mind will not rest, I will be worried about the chores, so I do them first before any kind of rest

35. Hi guys!!😊
    I pray the sniper lady survives

36. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    SDK please take orange like 5 at once, you will feel better.

37. SDK's complaint about zeeone/zeeworld. The exact reason,I stopped watching. IQ reducing series. 🙄🙄🙄. Watch Telemundo or Telenovelas. It's relaxing

38. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad9 September 2024 at 15:04

@ Amebo and @ Pinky posts, plenty sad and disturbing things
    happening these day. Lord please have mercy. Only Thee can protect us.
    The true or false post is completely false in my opinion, because companionship, emotional support and friendship is also very important in relationships, and both partners provide these for each other.

39. Dear Stella, I don’t think you know or understand what pun is. Please, kindly research on it so you’ll be able to use it appropriately next time. This is not the first time you’ve used it wrongly.

1. AS U TRY TO CORRECT ME E MEAN SAY YOU KNOW WETIN I MEAN..I REFUSE TO LEARN THE REAL MEANING AND I WILL KEEP USING IT...GO SCHOOL GO TEACH - pun intended *tongue out*

2. Haha.
      Stubborn Stella and her anony tutor.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      SDK no wan take corrections

40. There are two types of people in this world; those who need to relax before doing their chores and those who can't relax until all their chores are done. Which one are you???

Me: I can't rest till all my chores are done. I'm also the type that will prefer to lie on the floor instead of rumpling my clean, well-laid bed after the chores. Hahahahaha 🤣

Stella I have dropped this comment anonymously. My network is acting up before but I'm logged in now.
    Please don't post that.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

1. na wuna dey hide under anony to abuse bv's coward.

2. How's she a coward?

It's been difficult posting on this blog, just wipe your cache and upgrade Opera Mini browser or whichever, you're good to go.
      Don't mind the anony.

3. Anon, I don't expect much from a brain-dead dunce like you.

4. XP that thing is really disturbing my comments here. I will go and update my chrome browser

5. Xp momma ❤️, it was such a hassle. I even have to drop comment with Url ID at a point. I will do as you suggested. Thanks so much.

41. Stella, do take care of yourself. So sorry about the inconveniences. Pele, Stella. I wish you swift recovery.

42. I beg who has seen the concluding part of the series " unbroken". I am sick of the suspense. Please tell me ehat happened so I can rest and face my studies.

43. Good afternoon everyone,
    Thank God for my life

44. Jewelu Sorry for the cold, abeg dey cover body o . My Addiction with this TV series "Prison break" Saw Me downloading Season1 and 2 again 🙄Used it to keep Myself company. I can't ever get tired watching it .

First day of resumption and Phewwwwwww !!!
    Cheers as the day progresses 🙌🏻

1. Nk, download Game of Thrones from 02 TV Series. Thank me later.

45. Good day lovelies.
    I'm smiling 😊 from something naughty I did yesterday.
    Anam agara nu Fada confession? 🙈🙆

Amebo...good you avoided him. Yahoo boys got no atom of respect for anybody. Ndo.
    Thank God he finally got up.

Pinky...your nose skills is Wow! You follow the gist into the compound? Thought they banned sale of that sniper? Lord have mercy on the girl.
    Please exercise caution while gathering info.

Sunday facts... skipping? 👌
    @Mrs Sharon...ki nji ko?🤨

80% accidents... caused by Men driving under influence.(DUI). So sad.
    Having no friends makes you paranoid 😜 and bitter. They're here attacking "happy bvs" 😂 after causing Orono everywhere.
    Am I the causer of your empty life? Shioor 🥺

Funny post...prize should go to either Paris Paree or Candy. They had lots of response.
    Weldone chics🤝
    Post hit 500 comments.

Stay strong y'all.
    Chau!

1. SDK have begged you to leave that yeye girl alone abi?
      I was waiting for you open a blog id with her foto and comment with it.
      Reminds me of the days of Chi exotic 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂
      Stella has no business in blog fights,no and she didn't. The post is over.

Secondly,I don't open 2nd blogger ID, go back to anyone and click again maybe you'll see people who did.
      Not in that league.

3. 15:44, you are the yeye one. You will die while waiting

46. Stella, sorry about your runny nose. That thing can give serious headache ehn, doh 🤗

Pinky, I pray that lady survives o. That how my daughter told me about a guy that committed suicide in their school, they saw sniper besides the dead body.

47. Hello 🤩
    Thank God 🙏 for the gift of health
    Health is wealth indeed
    To everyone going through one health challenges or the other
    I pray that God should grant you speedy recovery 🙏
    Amin
    Have a wonderful rest of the day 💗

48. I am interested in that suggested study from Harvard University 🤔

Holla and thanks @Phoenix for always checking up.... don't get to meet up often.

49. Good afternoon all
    Amebo, that story is sad. Our youth are wasting away because of drugs abuse. Thank God you did not collect anything, it may be for rituals. Yahoo boys and rituals are 5 and 6

1. Trump
      It may be for rituals. Awoof dey purge belle

2. True
      It may be for rituals. Awoof dey purge belle

50. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

So sorry Stella for the runny nose. It is well with you 🤗🤗.

Madam amebo, the way the youths of nowadays are abusing drugs eeh, it's scary. My friend had one salesgirl. I don't know what this young girl takes. After talking it, she'll be unconscious like for 20mins, then when she wakes, she can lift a house.This girl is just 17yrs.

Pinky, thank God for intervention. Killing yourself because of a man hian! How many head the man get.kam nukwa.

I haevested my corn today and honestly farming is good and profitable. Just few grains of corn and I had a bountiful harvest,thanks to the my chicken dung I used as manure.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Ogbonge farmer of our time! Wish I was close to you.... enjoy babe. Wishing you many more bountiful harvest.

2. Ehn ehn, Osundi, XP said you fed your fowls with your bare hands when bored, as in they were chooking your palms with their beaks? Dem no wunjure you? 🤣

3. Thanks Lora sis 💕 wish I can Bluetooth the corn to you o😂

😂😂 Fresh petals. Yes o I do that whenever my head is full and I want distraction 😂 but only when the birds are some days old. You know that time they're look so fluffy 😂

Thank you Asia 😘

51. Good afternoon everyone 💋
    IHN is loaded
    Today's sun na helele

52. Yes ohhhh there is indeed Power in the name of Jesus!

If people actually place value on themselves, the thought of committing suicide especially because of a guy/lady will not be there in the first place.
    I've had my share of heart break, serious one oh, but as hard as it was i braced myself up again, not giving up on Love, strive for growth in the best way i can. I'm not there yet, but by God's mercy I'm on my way.

Let's learn to Love ourselves

Have a pleasant afternoon fam✌

53. Na now I know I know exercise is very good for the body, so therefore I and my child shall be trekking every day for school runs, no more keke, trekking is very good for the body, we'll only take keke if the sun is much.

I don't blame transporters because the fuel price isn't smiling at all and it has affected a whole lot of things, someone has to make adjustments

1. My dear GM😂 trekking is a very good exercise.

54. Pinky pls be careful while gathering stories o. May God save the lady. This why you should not put all your life and heart in a relationship.

55. Stella bv Asia won that Friday copy copy post.
    When will you do part 3? I want to try what I have been practising 😁

56. Stella, sorry about your health, that running nose can be very irritating. Have a beautiful day.

Erm, them want us to know wetin them dey think.#zeeone#

57. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️9 September 2024 at 17:13

Stella, don't call me a Z-list celeb again. I'm an A-list celeb, please.

Peace out ✌️

58. Greetings to everyone

59. Una good afternoon o
    Back from town, omoh! very few cars on the road. My two neighbours that have cars, they parked them in the compound and jumped on bikes.
    The country's situation is worrisome.

1. Welldone on Friday IHN...Stella BV Asia is the winner 🏆 for Friday's contest