Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, September 02, 2024

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings this Monday!

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute everyone!!!
I am sure you are doing well? Today is a very hot day in Germany and I am officially saying now that i cant wait for Winter to start...I need the cold to spread around.....
I am sorry to deviate but I just saw something today in Zeeone when i was LOOKING....someone dialled anonymous number and it rang and someone picked it up...Like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....ARE YOU KIDDING ME IN ANYWAY I AM NOT AWARE OF?????
Hissss.
ZEEONE
Please Simply Divine or anyone else, can you tell me when and how Kritika will marry the old man Sam forced her to?
Please oh, you people discuss una series here and i dont cpomplain or monitor you so, please no one should talk about zeeone here...na una do pass na una complain pass...
Enjoy the rest of the day.......

####################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER
Good day SDK and fellow BV's.... How una dey?
Please do not trust anyone in this life, it's very hard for an outsider to hurt you like an insider.
Those who know me know that my circle is very small, I rarely keep friends and I hate talking too much, I prefer to stay on my phone all day than speak with anyone.
I been get one neighbor like that, she started by being so nice to me, one time my daughter was sick, she paid for an antibiotic for her, then she asked me what i was doing for a living, I told her that I was doing nothing then but had some savings of about 50k then, so she added 30k for me and also told the kind of business I should start since the money was small...
I took my umbrella and table and off I went in search of space, favor smiled on me, I got a space and God has been helping me, so I remained grateful to her, sometimes I take my kids to help her at her restaurant not minding how tired I was.
One time I came to her house and she told me that she gave my landlord fuel to pump water and my tap was not running, so I took my basin to the landlord's place to fetch water, i asked why my own tap was not running when someone gave them fuel...
They told me she only brought fuel for herself and not for the whole compound, I said okay, fetched water from them, paid and left.
We hardly have light here, at some point the landlord told us to contribute and buy fuel so they can use their generator to pump water for us, we did, only for me to bring it over, they refused to collect it claiming that we were gossiping with their names.
I no get time for anybody and my house de contain me except i am hunting for gossip..
They said we accused them of using our fuel to sell water (I only heard that statement from this my friend but I no make any meaning of it and I sabi cover up for people well well), I told them that I never said anything like that about them, the mom asked them to collect the fuel, the last son refused and before you know it, the elder brother slapped him and they started fighting...
This friend of mine came out and told them she's ashamed of them for fighting because of a mere tenant, I still didn't say anything but I became very careful of her...
Recently they've been giving us outrageous light bills and it's not like we de see the light, we still contribute money to buy fuel just to have water, 1,500 naira every week (6k every month plus light bill of 4k plus, that's about 10k plus in a month for a struggling single mom), it was much, i begged my landlords son that we should go to Nepa to beg them to either fix our light or reduce the bill, he told me he had gone before, that they came but didn't do much at the transformer, then went ahead to tell him that the problem has been fixed, but there was no changes...
They brought the last bill, I told this my friend that I will be meeting my landlord because I will want us to revisit the Nepa office, she said it was a good idea, I went to them, they said we were free to visit the office.
I noticed the other people stylishly started backing down, so I told that my friend that I was backing down too, if them see the money to pay, God go provide for me to pay too, she said I should find the money and pay that it was nothing.

I gathered the money, I got home on that Tuesday, I was very tired and my BP was up, I heard a knock on my door, I asked my kids to check, they did and it was my landlords son, I told the children to quickly give him the Nepa bill, he said he didn't come for that, that i should come outside and show him where he wrote 500naira as transportation fare for only me.
I managed to stand up and came outside, something i thought was 5 was actually 3, his handwriting didn't help at all, i apologized but this guy and his sister started dragging me around, pushing me around that I went and told my friend that i will deal with them...
They said I told my friend that they've been padding my bills and I will deal with them so badly and will send my son to deal with them, Stella me wey no get breeze for nyash? I don see food chop come be to threaten somebody? Abi the same son wey no de drink, e no de smoke, he's hardly here with us and when he's here, he doesn't mingle or talks to anyone cos my kids knows I have nobody except God na him wan come fight for me?
I never told this witch to confront anyone for me, I only explained the payment in parts for her, this is the main bill, this is the VAT and the other one was for transport fare, she asked if I'm sure the landlord's son was paying, I said yes, that on our side is about 6 of us and he is the 6th person...
This children beat and humiliated me for doing nothing, their Mom till date has not said anything or even asked me what happened because my friend painted me black in their presence, I called her to come and defend, she deviated and started spewing rubbish.
I didn't want to humiliate her in their presence, the next morning she came to my house to apologize to me, I warned her to stay away from me and my kids, I told her that the only reason I didn't open the can of worms was because I hate to bite the finger that once fed me....
I was also advised to apologize to my landlords children, which I did, I don't have money to find a new apartment and apartments are very expensive around here, I can't afford it, the reason I apologized to them is because I don't know what was said to them that prompted them to want to kill me, so I begged them and also explained but i think they already know the truth.
I have long stayed away from that woman, I greet her whenever I see her but I have severed every connection with her, paid her every dime I owe her...
I'm still wondering what exactly I might've done to her to make her continually lie against me this much...
I remember when my child was molested as her former school, she told me to leave my kids in that school cos I don't have about 300k to put them in a new school, thank God for family and you Stella, I changed my kids into a good school, na now i come de hear say , those school people came to her to help them and beg me but she told them to not worry that i won't do anything or press charges and that my kids will still come back to the school cos i don't have money...
She came home to tell me that if i should go to the police that those people will win me cos they have money and connections, I am in a lot of pains but I pray for grace to heal...

Na so e dey be for face me i face you compund... dont worry, you will be fine..Just keep your mind shut and dont mix friendship with gossip

###########

FROM FRIDAY CHRONICLE COMMENT SECTION

''Keep playing. I'm 55yo grandma my daughter got married early at 21. I stayed with her when she gave birth, and since her husband couldn't go out, I provided myself. I am menopausal, so no pregnancy scare. It is better to keep it in the family than going outside. Time to leave he threw a fit, which has now extended my stay. Wherever she is not in the mood, I am available. What she doesn't know, hurts not. This country is freezing''

Madam are you for real? You are gbenshing your daughters husband?What kind of wickedness is this?I am still in shock.... you didnt do well at all at all.

##################

READ THIS

---If you aren't "good enough" for someone, they aren't good enough for you.

----Dancing has been proven to build confidence and release stress.

---If your mouth and throat itch when you eat fruit, you may have a pollen allergy.

------The feeling we get when we see something so cuddly that we want to squeeze it actually has a name. It’s called “cute aggression”.

-----Muhammad Ali became a boxer because his bike was stolen. He told a policeman (also a boxing trainer) he wanted to "whup" whoever took it.

Weirdfacts

#############

FREE BLOG VISITOR ADVERT

###########

135 comments:

1. Una good afternoon!

We welcome the first IHN of the Ember month....

1. Madam Amebo, you really think you are wise abi? Using this format to get money from Stella and blog visitors. Instead of wasting your time gossiping on Stella's blog why don't you try and better your life by learning a trade, opening a small business or go back to school? Stella if you like don't post. I'm not trying to be mean but to advice her.

2. Excellent afternoon and a great month of September to my wonderful people here

3. @Anon 16:53, you actually think you can talk in every conversation, you're very dumb, if you read through that story, you will understand that she has a business, you will also know that Stella knows her well hence her posting her story, if you've been a visitor on this blog you will know the story about the child that was molested and how she shyed away from the case even after she was advised to pursue the case, little did we know that she was threatened by someone she considered w dear friend, sometimes y'all should not be quick to judge a pain you have not experienced, it's very bad

2. In House News don Roger 👣🏹📰📰

Good Afternoon BlogFam…

1. The Bible is the best book on Earth, it already said “The Enemies of a Man are from his Household.

Grandma, You are Rotten…

You are a Walking Abomination.

Imeru ARU, you need to do cleansing…

GOD forbid your kind of Mama… ASHAWO no Dey retire from business, na just Vacation.

Your Child don’t need an Enemy, because you a Household Enem

1. Holla darling 💕💕 howdy?

Grandma the nacker you're a bingo 😠😠 tueh

2. Good afternoon sandy baby

3. Hello beautiful ladies. 😘

4. Cutting people off and letting them live with whatever delusion or perspection they have in mind about you is top tier✅✅💯

Good afternoon Bvs ❤️

1. Greetings Babe 💕💕

@Vicky Posh @SuperNova @Asia hope y'all doing fine?

2. @Paris thanks a lot....I have been thinking about VickyPosh our English Prof since last week....I hope you are good dear.....@Fidel Mummy Andre how you dey....Hope you dey enjoy new yam 😝😝😝 ehn, lol...

3. Hey Pari durling 💕🤗
      How is your day going..

5. Good afternoon house.. planning for anything in this Nigeria is not easy.. thank God for the wedding it was a success.. but all my body is paining me seriously that I'm just lieing down here like a log of wood..

1. Thank God for a successful wedding ceremony 🎉 try and rest 🤗🤗

2. Thank God it was successful,get enough rest you will be fine.

3. Congratulations 🎉🎉 Pure to your household

4. Thank God it was a successful one.

5. Thank God for a successful ceremony. Please rest well.

6. Thanks @ paris💕💕
      Shay💕💞
      Babe kaima 💞💞
      Phoenix 💞💞
      Waju💞💞
      MercyBee 💞💕? I just day house like this they relax my body..

7. Thanks Rose💋💕
      Stella maris baby💋💕
      And candy baby💕💋

6. The Scripture says that God is the author and finisher of your faith. He’s the author. Psalm 139 says, “All of your days were written before you were born.” God has already written your story. The key is to get your story in line with His story. God says His plans for you are for good, to give you a future and a hope. He calls you a masterpiece, valuable, victorious, an overcomer. He said, “What was meant for harm, He’s turning to your advantage.” You may have been through bad breaks, things that are not fair. The enemy would love to author your story. He would love to rewrite what God says about you. You need to take that pen back, cross out all those lies, and tell your story.

Joel Osteen

7. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰

Yes ooo! There's a place for gratitude because Oluwa is involved.🙏
    I'm really grateful for the gift of life and health.
    It can only be God. Thank you Jesus Christ for all...🙏🙏🙏😘😘😘😍😍😍💙💙💙😎😎

1. Hello pari the enjoyment minister, happy new month to you babe.😘💙

8. What did I just read? Mother gbenshing her Daughter’s husband? Wonders shall never end.

Good afternoon y'all

1. And she'll be amongst those that were against that lady allowing her sister marry her baby daddy the other day

9. Grandma knacker still tried to justify her actions by saying it's best he does it within. Very silly woman. Stella you should not be shocked by anything zeeone does na. No be zeeone again.

1. Rotten grandma no shame at all.. how was your weekend sis.

2. Very silly and shameless woman.

3. House hold enemy spotted in the person of Grandma

4. Purest Pure, no shame o. My weekend was ok. Trust you had fun.
      Babe Kaima, like her son in law has seen her nakedness.
      MercyBee, I feel for her daughter, cos she'll definitely find out.

10. IHN is here. The sign out post is the absolute truth. There's always a place for gratitude.

Good day everyone.

11. The woman talking about sleeping with her daughter's husband are you sure she's not a troll because I don't see any reason why a sensible person will be boasting of such .
    If true you and your son in-law are disgusting, dirty, wicked
    Your daughter and her child are not safe around you guys. You guys can hurt them to conceal your secret

12. I know u will still talk about Zeone.. u and Zeone na 5and 6..

Omoh, hungry dey beat me as I dey now but all the same. I dey where I dey gather some info shaaaa..

13. 🎼🎵🎵🎶

''They say money can't buy happiness
    But I still wanna get it
    I rather cry in a private jet
    Than to be smiling in a trenches
    Even the girl wey you love
    Go follow another man
    When there is no money ahh
    She gat me worried now
    'Cause only me got me ahh

So, I do my thing my way
    Mio dele foor laye....''

This song from Hotkid has been on repeat. I love cool music with deep meaning.

Normally, Nigeria go whine you but no panic.

It is what it is.

1. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️2 September 2024 at 16:34

See me singing the song in my head 😁😁

Peace out ✌️

14. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going? Yes d it's rue dancing relieves stress, na my hobby🤗. Enjoy your day.

15. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going? Yes d it's rue dancing relieves stress, na my hobby🤗. Enjoy your day.

16. Grandma sleeping with her daughter's husband, u no dey fear say you fit get heart attack die? There are single men abroad that are lonely but you chose your daughter's husband. Singing it is cold as if u go out to work. All of you that have yoppi mama make una dey careful. If your mama na flirt, abeg make she stay for house.

1. For real, if your mama na flirt, she should remain at home please

2. The woman thinks such a man won't still have other side chicks outside her and her daughter 😁😁

17. It's so hot today in Gidi, at least my clothes will get dry.

Madam Amebo, sorry about all you're going through. You'll be fine.

I greet you all.

18. Replies
    1. Good afternoon everyone 💕
      Today's sun na helele e just dey shine anyhow

19. Sign out post, 100%✔️

Psalm 90:14 says "O satisfy us early with thy mercy; that we may rejoice and be glad all our days".

God blessed that woman sleeping with her son in-law early with a daughter. A grandma at 55 and she's misusing the blessing.

Some people have all their children early and they still wish to have a little one they will be carrying about in their late 40s or 50s. The one they refer to as "handbag"

May God have mercy on us, bless us and help us to glorify His holy name in our many blessings . 🙏🏻

20. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩
    Grandma dey knack son in-law wonderment 🙆

21. Grandma keep gbenshing. pray it doesn't lead to the death of one person on the day your daughter finds out

22. I spoke to my husband about enrolling my second son in school dis term( he will be 3years in October), but honestly I really felt for him when he started listing d expenses ahead...

From paying of school fees, buying text books, house rent, stocking d house with little foodstuffs (all in d month of September)..I didn't even get him back to school items like bags and shoes...he can still manage it till January..

I had to tell him we will enroll my second boy in January by God's grace...at least by then d burden would have reduced and d expenses won't be much..

I currently put him in a daycare...d woman runs a small school..and he can write 1-3 by himself..recite some poems and so on...d woman is really trying...

May Almighty God provide for all parents as school resumption approaches...It's honestly not easy
    May Almighty Allah ease our affairs 🙏🙏

Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰

23. SHEIN wants to finish me (yea, I’m cheap). There are always things in my cart. Little things here and there that now make a dent in my account. Once it’s ordered, I almost immediately start adding more things to my cart again. God help deliver my finances from SHEIN oh 😭

1. See my "sister" @ Eka oo.....lol. Sometimes I start calculating all I had spent on SHEIN and I would want to weep.....lol. But I ain't stopping anytime soon. My cart is currently maxed out as it tells me that I've reached the limit of what to have in my cart. I resorted to taking screenshots.....lol. When I order my next batch, then I add more.

24. If you think you are suffering, when you go out you will see people that you are better than. I saw this woman today with a baby of a month, she came to save messing with the baby on her back. When the baby slept she came to our house to lay her down, the baby did not sleep for long and she woke up. Now my mother inlaw is helping her hold the baby while she is carrying blocks and sand for the building. When it's time for us to eat the fruit of our labour, may another not sit in our position 🙏.

25. Madam Amebo pls just learn the hard way to avoid neighbors, it will help you a lot.
    Exactly what I'm doing right now. the woman come dey beef me because I no give her room to come visit me for house. I sha never get her time for that her attitude for now.
    Sometimes you go be like, come outside come collect breeze now make your pikin fat, shey when breeze start to dey add weight for pikin🙄🙄🙄
    The woman dey look for friendship but with wetin I don experience for this life ehn I still dey recover. Make I just dey my dey abeg.

26. Please I would like to know if I can get all these luxury jeans trouser with unique styles and design in the market and not online. For instance, Zara jeans. I stay in Onitsha Anambra State.

I don't want to order online because of fear of what I ordered vs what I got.

27. I never see people wet selfish and dey self-centred reach "these people"..

When they're the one doing the nonsense, you'll here the most senseless justifications:

- It is better to keep it within the family
    - Even if you don't nack married men, they'll still nack your husband
    - married men take better care of women blah blah blah..

And then the consequences come and they start playing victims and asking not to be judged..

Me,. I go judge you..

Cos I no just understand, am I perfect? No.. Do I still do shii? Yes.. but you'll rarely see me or 'my brothers' here do shii and then try to justify it like it's ok..

Just see the woman nackin her daughter's husband and justifying it by saying it's better to keep it within the family..

If anyone here come and ask why I didn't say anything about the man, I go send hot slap give you, cos common sense should already tell you that the man isn't the one coming here to try to justify nonsense.. it's one thing to engage in shii, it's a different level of ev!l and wickedness to justify it

1. Yeah, right. You've a knack for telling the truth for what it is. I guess that's was the reason Stella swallow your comment on that chronicle update of yesterday, right???. You're so commendable, OG Nla 👏👏👏

2. Madam abeg see me see road wey i dey pass...make una no chook me for this una Blog relationship..
      Did u see me swallowing the comment?Am i Jamb snake? who told you? where? when? how? Ask your blog boo, na lawyer, he should tell you that u go explain tire if no prrof......

3. Stella, that was sarcasm. Stay out of it, please. I know you won't.

4. - they see a cute baby, they'll be shouting my ovaries, but when then get belle then go flush an
      - proponents of putting eggs in different basket but when a man does same he becomes a cheat, narcissist, monster, gaslighter and other names they believe should be used for only men
      - they get pregnant, the man wants the baby but they don't, they'll flush it.
      - they get pregnant, they want the baby but the man doesn't, they'll keep it and start forcing it on him calling him dead beat and all.. like narcissist there are no female deadbeats, na only man be gaslighter, deadbeat, narcissist etc etc
      - they talk to an ex while in relation with a justification that they must not be enemies, the man does same, and he is insulted
      - they understand the traditional role of men but when their traditional role is being spoken off they begin to throw tantrums
      - they encourage men to marry damaged women, amotekuns, ahewos, because they want to be toxic etc but not their own brothers
      - they want to be called daddies girl but shame mummies boys
      - they love to be given without asking but for man own he must beg first
      -They use sarcasm when na woman ISH.. but for many own na insults and swear go full everywhere 🙄

Let me stop here and go back to the work that pays me abeg 🙄

5. So someone said yesterday that I lost a potential benefactor as a result of my comment on the chronicle and I have been crying since last night to this minute. So this was how I missed millions😭😭😭😭

King Dante come and console me eee. Pls follow me let's look for this person and beg eeh.

😂😂😂😂

Chaii.... Nothing I haven't read here.

Let me continue sipping my zobo.

6. Lol..

Maybe na why I never chop giveaway..
      Any benefactor wey won turn me to a 'yes man', narrow my engagement and make me not to be myself anymore.. make them carry their benefits go bush..

God wey survive me reach this level go survive me surpass this level to greater heights 😁

Benefactor isonu..
      People wey dey change person life no dey give you rules, na person wet won give person 200k come dey feel like God..

God abeg..

7. Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣 This is so entertaining 🤣🤣🤣.

How's your book coming along, Dante???.

8. Lol..

I have done some topics, but I paused a little cos I was going through some ish..

28. Good afternoon everyone
    Today weather it's hot😩

Mother gbenshing her daughter's husband.and you are proud to say it
    Things dey occur😲

29. The first In house in September has landed this hot sunny afternoon🛴🛴🛴
    Madam amebo don't mind them jare,God's got your back
    An attitude of gratitude is one of my mantras🙌,so much to be grateful for
    Enjoy the rest of the day fam,a bien tòt

30. Grateful that I can be grateful... I don't know if that makes any sense but that's the solemn voice in my head.

31. Good afternoon wonderful people,gbenshing your son in-law,gush,is so bad,stop it and repent.......... Josaria

32. IHN
    Good morning everyone 🥳
    Grandma gbenser fear God ooooooo, you're still justifying rubbish.

Sign out post 👌💯

I wish you all a blessed day

33. Blessed Monday afternoon in Lasgidi ✨
    Happy new month Fam!
    Grandma gbenser,I'm ashamed for you o,see bragging!
    Chai...aye ti di radarada

34. Blessed Monday afternoon in Lasgidi ✨
    Happy new month Fam!
    Grandma gbenser,I'm ashamed for you o,see bragging!
    Chai...aye ti di radarada

35. Grandma 55yrs I can't believe you are happy sleeping with your daughter's husband
    Oh God 😳 what is this life turning too
    Good afternoon everyone
    Happy new month to Y'all

36. Mother-in-law and Son-in-law from hell.

Who needs an enemy when they have you both. You will reap what you sow.

37. True that, -If you aren't "good enough" for someone, they aren't good enough for you.

38. 💣"Send your account details to me on WhatsApp ".

That was the last I heard from him.

He had contacted me through Facebook requesting for the English Master's Class.

He invited me to his office and after much consideration, I yielded.
    We discussed the fee and he kept reiterating that he was too expensive.

He had suffered inferiority complex all his life. An engineer by profession but the confidence of an ant.

Oratory skills was lacking at press conference among colleagues whenever he was surmoned to address, he suffered shame and needed to upgrade himself.

As an expertise in my field, I was more sympathetic when he emotionally bared his disappointment in himself.

"I feel bad when I see common NCE addressing the audience and I can't".

I explained that our service may be expensive but it totally worth it. As an expertise in my field, I knew just what he needed.

I had waited five days on a particular tutor who was a bad ass professional in my field to be the one to execute the job.

It would have been a customized class where he'd only be few steps away from the white board right there in his office.

But I guess he wasn't willing to make the sacrifice. I wouldn't forget how he hinted that he had three grown ups in the university that's he's sponsoring, coupled with family expenses, but I also remembered telling him,

"You have exhausted yourself raising your family all these years, you have made sacrifices for them to excel but please do this one thing for yourself, put yourself FIRST for once"..

It was painful to see when I later messaged him to remind him about payment and he ignored.

Guess he later gave up on bettering himself.
    That he considered other factors at the detriment of upgrading himself.

Mr Agbaje, if you are reading this,
    "YOU GOOFED".

1. No. He didn't goof.

You said he had 3 grown up children in the university, coupled with other family expenses.

He prioritised his needs and realised that he couldn't afford your services at the moment...not at the detriment of his family.
      That's the sacrifice of a father.

2. Copied. Add it please. Stop stealing my essays.

3. Thank you Nocturnal...

You said it rightly.

4. Anon without a conscience 😂😂😂😂😎
      Where did I steal it from? You abi? Ha ha.. una no go kee person for SDK.😂😂😂
      For your info, I'm an author and a creative writer per excellence. 😘

39. Stellz I really need that sun to dry my clothes and kids school stuff I washed, sometimes heat and sun is necessary.

About Kritika, she didn't marry an old man, the man Sam arranged for her was a young man, Bunty. Nice man but a never do well. He was a useless fellow that Sid reformed.
    That grandma gbenshing her daughter's husband is not a good person, imagine "what she doesn't know won't hurt her"😳, so must the man even gbensh? How long will it be that he can't wait for his wife to heal?
    Hmmmm Lord have mercy oh.

Let me go back and read what I missed during the weekend

40. Wellcome in House News
    Greetings Greetings everyone

Sorry Madam Amebo🫂🫂
    God will come through for you in Jesus mighty name 🙏🙏🙏

41. Where is iya kosi after giveaway 🤣

1. Go get a job or business to keep you busy. Stop monitoring bvs here free of charge.

2. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️2 September 2024 at 16:44

Stella, takenote of this comment.

Peace out ✌️

3. She's fine thank, are you missing her this much?

4. She's fine thank you, are you missing her?

5. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA IYA KOSI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

42. Good afternoon my people and happy new week and happy new month.may the mercies and grace of God follow us all 🙏 Amen.
    Our month of testimony 💃💃

WE MOVE!!!

43. Onichabor Christopher2 September 2024 at 16:07

Ihn news has landed, always. a special moment. The grandma story with the daughter's husband na wah. I fear who no fear some fear.

44. According to Paranormal Activity Experts, if you see a ghost or a dead relative or friend in your dream, their ghost is actually in your room, staring at you at that exact moment.

©️Weirdfacts.com

45. Abuses, empty ones. Some of you need to grow up and stop judging others for sinning differently. Most of you, you'd never get to know the sacrifices your elderly one's did for you to be where you are today.

46. Wickedness is high places.
    Hmmm!!!

Madam,your cup go full one day and you will cry fowl.

47. Bon Apres midi tout le monde 😇

48. Good afternoon 🌞
    Today is Monday 😳
    I have lost track of time... The network here's is so bad
    Thank God for the steady light, I for don run back to Ibadan
    Have a wonderful rest of the day 💗

49. Amebo poster, please avoid neighbourhood friendship by all means. It never ends well.

Grandma gbenshing her son in-law, that story is still a shocker to me.

50. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️2 September 2024 at 16:51

Stella, which Z-list celebrity was Anon talking about, please? Just saw the anon comment now. Let me understand, oh. 😁

Peace out ✌️

51. Na wa o, I'm not surprised hearing someone say she slept with daughters husband........ Let God judge us at the end.
    Sign out post is so legit, I'm greatful to God.

52. Na wa o, I'm not surprised hearing someone say she slept with daughters husband........ Let God judge us at the end.
    Sign out post is so legit, I'm greatful to God.

53. Good evening everyone.madam# 55 how do you sleep at night? Your own daughter? I'm not judging you but asking for God's Mercy upon you.

54. Na who get money dey fear to go village make them no poison am

My Brother you no get money and you dey run

Na who even get your time?

55. People no longer fear God or even have a lil atom of respect for themselves. How can a sane woman do this evil to her daughter? aarrh! Mama you are wicked ohh. You'll be caught soon just dey see

1. Caught when? It wasn't a permanent thing. Besides, I'd leave too, they'd be fine.

2. Granny please repent, it doesn't sound pleasant to the ears.

56. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    That sign out post is everything

57. Good afternoon my people. The grandma that is gbenshing her son in-law na wa for you tueh God forbid 🤮