Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - Late Singer Mohbad's Sister In Law Karimot Drops Shocker

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

MohbadGATE - Late Singer Mohbad's Sister In Law Karimot Drops Shocker

''If they can pick one of Mohbad’s family members, one of his friends and one of the boys working for him, who were all in the house with him that day, they should put them in different rooms and torture them. The truth about his de*th will be revealed within one hour’' -Karimot Ogunbayo

31 comments:

1. Shush it pleeeeeaaase. If you can't drop proof, then please zip it. It's pretty obvious she is using late Mohbad, to chase clout, cos what is all this nonsense again.

2. Get away you!

Get out! 😠

3. With family members like these, who needs "village people"?

4. The more reason why I have respect for foreign detectives you don't need to teach them their job and the way they will piece all necessary facts and information together to solve a major crime will amaze you.

5. Hmm,I watched another angle from mohbad burial with wunmi eyes so swollen like someone that was in a fight and her eyes was filled with malice.

6. This Stella self how is this a shocker

7. This lady should just get a life, haba the guy is dead allow him rest in whatever.

8. This lady should just get a life, haba the guy is dead, allow him to rest in whatever.

9. Police ought to carry this woman because it seems she knows what killed her in-law with all this chochocho

10. Ranting like a broken record in 365days. Karimo,pack the evidence and go give the NPF,they are waiting for you.

11. This girl is becoming a nuisance..if she dont have anything to say, she should just shut up abeg..

12. This one is using what we see in films and in the US..obo lagido. Was foul play suspected by the authorities? Any sign of a struggle? Did this mumu not read the toxicology report? So, they should torture them based on what? She has to elongate the matter by coming up with something, just to continue to stay in the limelight. Despicable lady?

1. Toxicology report!
      What or who led him to being "toxicologised" is what or who killed him. that is how a father or mother will conclude.
      Leave the big words in the Dictionaries.

13. All of them will not have peace for killing this guy.

14. What a blabbermouth!!! I wonder who listens to all this gibberish. Enemy within!

1. Where there is a conspiracy, only a person within knows the truth first hand or second hand.
      Would you say this if Mohbad was of your family/brother and his wife's sister is pointing fingers at his wife? Or is this just a case of woman supporting a widow whatever the facts or alleged facts?

15. This people eeh abeg o may God not give me family members like this ooo. Household enemies tufiakwa!

16. Karimot, this your talk talk is too much abeg.

17. This woman should be arrested because it seems she knows the answer to the puzzle.

1. Not arrested. Invited by the Police to tell her full story. If it is worthy of investigation, it should be investigated. If not, she should be advised to stop.

Arrest. Arrest.
      Have you being arrested before?
      We should stop encouraging the Police to abuse its powers of arrest.
      It is easier to make public suggestions when we do not know the implication of them.
      he/she makes on or about them.

18. I thought you said,it's the wife,that needs to be questioned??? 🤨🤨🤨

1. Please help me ask her ooh! This family is something else