Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Stephanie Coker's Husband Threatens Some Bloggers...

Sunday, September 22, 2024

Media Personality Stephanie Coker's Husband Threatens Some Bloggers...

23 comments:

1. Very reckless and senseless comment. God forbid tomorrow one “blogger” is found murdered with a solid bullet, who do you think the police will come for? Pedigree without brain. Rubbish!

1. Can you imagine the senseless talk? Rubbish indeed!

2. Agbasia kolos, atunye ring light na akogheri.
      Meanwhile madam is online fooling herself with many okomi okomi stories.

2. See how he just casually talked about killing someone hmmm nawao.
    This type fit dey casually dash blows and slaps

3. How can some ladies open their two eyes and marry a nuisance like this man. I can only imagine what Stephanie is going through in her marriage.

4. Ahhhhhhhh
    Oga Watch ya mouth ooo

5. Yimu x 200....No be only put bullet for person head....Them say you be cheerful giver....Diddy you or diddy you not?

1. The man bad character too much πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Chai! Phoenix nwannem biko bring full gist.
      SDK stop hoarding gist nau, what is the rumour in town about him? That is why we are here nau SDK

3. It's the diddy you for me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. It's supposed to be you tana abi you no tana in Pidgin English.

6. This one must have drank someone's blood before, for him to be this bold to this extent .

I pity his wife.🀒😳

1. Likeeeee you gettt ittt see how he just talked about killing somebody and even saw nothing wrong with him writing it out on a public space.
      I really pity his wife

7. If there were consequences in Nigeria, you too for no be free man with Internet to post nonsense. Sokeone who belongs in prison is talking about consequences sef, this life ehn, yeye de smell.

8. Careless talking πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. Talk about hypocrisy. Didn’t this guy commit fraud and never really suffered any real consequence. Those who live in a glass house …

10. Ah this one sounds like someone that can moda someone oo! Hian πŸ™„

11. So this is the guy that Stephanie who claimed to be a virgin saved herself for. Dregs!

Thank goodness Stella doesn’t carry their news here.

12. Oga take it easy. life na jeje

13. And you know who has gone mum on this comment. She is so great at her diplomatic job that the ones that are not in her good books get arrested almost immediately no matter where they are in the world. What is good for the goose is also good for the gander 🀞

14. Na wa o, oga watch your mouth o .