Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Soso Soberekon Poses A Dangerous Question

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Media Personality Soso Soberekon Poses A Dangerous Question

37 comments:

1. She should not consider it oooo,if she tries it her name is already a gunner,, he will use it against her...he should go and hustle for another contact..

2. A husband that wants his wife to go sleep with another man for his own financial benefit would pimp his daughter(s)in the future.

He is never to be trusted

3. I will do it, but we will have a contract signed, you will not treat me funny and if u switch u will give me X. But if I love my husband, I will do it behind his back so he can get the contract. I fit kill am if he begin treat me bad.

1. Go n watch the movie ‘indecent proposal’ same thing u wrote here happened there, eventually, the marriage cudnt stand the challenge. That one na oyibo oo, imagine our naija men.

4. Let him go and sleep with the person...Why pitch such nonsense to his wife...

1. Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣 you is wicked!

2. @phoenix, I agree with you. Getting to the point of asking should I do it??? Means he's ready to do it. This is not even about the wife sef.
      What if after sleeping with her something happens and you don't get the contract???
      May God not allow us get to the point we use our hand to scatter what we should be gathering together.

5. It's a NO NO,she shouldn't try it, this her type of husband is not it at all,wharristhis? ,hustle so this kain thing will not be your song

6. She should not consider it at o. Except she is ready to leave the marriage.

7. She should never try it,he will use it against him one day

8. Make she agree sharp sharp,tell the man to pay the money directly into her account, divorce her husband when alert drop then become a side chick to the man since everyone wants to be mad

9. Nothing to consider here.

He will use it against her and use the proceeds to go marry a "virgina" from the village.

Again if e too sweet, fear okafor's law.

10. Nothing to consider. Men don't forget & he will never forgive her, infact that singular act will mark the end of that marriage!

11. Na wa for the husband.......
    Absolute no.

12. . worst case scenario; she should do it but as a business with the husband; the man gives her 40% ..in case the man divorce her later..

13. If he really needs the contract that bad, he should just kukuma turn his bumbum to him.

Mtcheewwwwww!!😏😏😏

14. The marriage is over already, if she sleeps with the man or not.

15. I won't. Even if my husband does not use it against me, I will not forgive myself. I will forever feel dirty, it's not what I stand for.

16. What a charlatan of a man! She should divorce him already. If he's overly qualified to get the contract there wouldn't be any need to get anyone to have sex to secure it. And no, she shouldn't even yield to his crazy demand. Ekwensu of a man.

17. Let the man do the sleeping abeg

18. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 September 2024 at 14:26

What if after sleeping with the person and her husband did not secure the contract

19. The husband is selfish.
    A man that can tell his wife to sleep with another man is dangerous.
    That man is not fit to be your husband cos he has no atom of love for you.
    Tufiakwa

20. Kelahni events 0813781292311 September 2024 at 19:07

I will never allow my wife to do such. Nonsense money from the devil

21. Make God no allow us to encounter these kind people as spouse... Telling your wife to go and commit ADULTERY?😠

22. This task is simple.meet the man that wants to give contract..plan with him..meet the wife's friend to convince the wife... and also sleep with the wifes friend and primise the friend some certain percentage too.separately...and act like you not aware..the wife will definitely go and sleep within due to the wife's greed..and once that is done..collect the money and decide what you want to do as a lady with your life...you could still live with the wife..

23. Either way? The marriage has broken. It's just a matter of time. If she doesn't help him, problem. If she helps him, problem

24. This question reminds of that angry out-of-job man's chronicle about his wife suspected to be sleeping with their landlord because of rent. The over 80% majority comments that day was why was he complaining.