Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Un-alifes Self After Finding Out Food In The House Is Proceeds From Wife Gbenshing His Friends

Thursday, September 12, 2024

Man Un-alifes Self After Finding Out Food In The House Is Proceeds From Wife Gbenshing His Friends

OH MY GOODNESS!!!'
She was doing the do with his friends in exchange for money to feed the family?

Gabriel Iliya Magaji, a 38-year-old resident of Masaka in Karu Local Government Area of Nasarawa State, has reportedly committed suicide over his wife’s alleged infidelity......

Magaji’s corpse was found in a classroom at Crystal School, Masaka.
According to a note an individual who claimed to be familiar with the development said the man took his life after he found out that his friends frequently slept with his wife in exchange for money.

The note read, “When he confronted his wife she said, she is doing that because he can’t afford to bring food to the table. According to the wife, the friends of her husband often had s#x with her and gave her money of which she uses the money to buy food items which even the late husband and their 3 Kids eat.”
No suicide note was found on the deceased, and the police have began a thorough investigation with the aim to unravel the remote cause of the untimely death.

from Daily Trust.

44 comments:

1. Aaaahhhh......๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

2. Wrong move!

Why not walk away from her?

Don't ever make the mistake of putting yourself in a position where you'll depend on your woman for provision. You will hate who your woman will become. And that experience alone will leave an indelible scar on your soul.

3. I feel bad that he felt this was the only solution. But why did he have to go do that in a classroom at a school? Such a messy situation if it is true.

4. This is so sad
    He must have been so angry with himself,why not walk away.

5. No note was found on him, so how did the person that narrated the story know what happened. Was it the deceased that told him before committed suicide?

Thorough investigation should be made.

6. Kai! I truly don't understand somethings, is life truly that meaningless?
    Please God help your people, especially those really soft very emotional people.

Rest in peace to the dead

7. Many options to take,but he just decided to take his life which is bad.
    Na wah.
    Sad!

8. Hmmm..why kill yourself when you should have proven your wife wrong by working harder to bring money for feeding home. The way the economy is going people should try and increase their source of income bcos honestly poverty is making people do the unthinkable.

9. Friends? Useless friends and nonsense wife.

10. Jezzzzz Na waoooo

11. As I woman, my prayer everyday is that I will never be the poor beautiful wife of a poor man. I will have my own money because money is a defence! And God has been answering my prayers. Imagine passing your friend's wife around like kolanut? Those friends are evil.

1. If the story is true,what of the woman?Nobody asked her to open her legs for said friends.
      The friends don't have no blame.

12. This is not the best solution. Your friends failed you too. Leave to live. Nothing worths dieing for.

13. Wicked and heartless friends.

Feelings sad!!
    Just negodu avoidable death.

1. Am I missing something here?
      What of the woman?Who made her sleep with them?Please o,let's give blame to whom is due.

2. We won’t talk about blame your partner today, na man mater.

14. Unaliving himself was no solution to his dilemma at all. The woman may still continue this shameless act with his friends. Kai, he would have just left her. Lord have mercy on his soul ๐Ÿ™

15. Make money before marriage, but they won't hear. You put a grown ass woman in the house, you have kids, and you can't feed them. I don't justify what the woman did but the man should have used that effort to double up his hustle rather than take his own life. It's well!

1. This is not good dear. Did they break her hands. Can she not work and make money?. You can't believe how much these women that roast corn by the road side make daily. Now that the man is dead let us see how far the sleeping around will help her. If you can't stand a poor man LEAVE. If you hate poverty WORK. So many woman are breadwinners and the world did not end. Why cause someone so much pain with stupid excuse. The man himself is not wise. Why kill yourself because of a useless woman.

2. In your world, its only men that should work and make money. Women are butterflies, that should not do anything to bring in money for the home.
      Welldone ma.

3. The woman too can work naw instead of passing herself round her husband's friends for shishi toro.

4. Mehn, just look at what a grown ass commented in this type of situation ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️
      As if life doesn't happen? Were you living with them to know if he hasn't been providing before or not 'hustling'?

By the way, this might not even be a case of suicide. Your wife that can open her 2 thighs for your friends can kill you, likewise, your friends that can have the mind of gbenshing your wife can as well kill you

5. This you put a grown ass woman in the house you typed there pissed me off. As if a woman is an object who can’t do things and reason for herself. Women work and make a lot of money now, if you are lazy go and work and stop justifying nonsense. Maybe na man hold your life, I don’t blame you.

16. Wahala ๐Ÿ˜‚
    Not d best solution though

17. Why take your life, because of what now haba!!!

18. He must have felt so humiliated. This is so sad.

1. Exactly. He must have seen himself as a failure.

19. Very sad..indeed, but no one is really worth dying for...how she brought, 'what she brought to the table' is despicable!

20. This is so sad to read
    Why take your own life
    I don't want to believe this narrative ๐Ÿ˜” ummmmmm

21. Chai! But that's not the best solution, he could have ended the marriage, work harder and start all over again. Rest in peace to the dead

22. Chai!,
    Why taking his life because of a useless woman? now she will continue her shameless act
    So sad.

23. Committing suicide is not the best approach.

DOZZYBEST.

24. B J (Thread by Abi)12 September 2024 at 12:29

So sad ๐Ÿ˜Œ
    Why kill yourself over a woman

25. Suicide is not the best solution
    The woman is evil and the friends of the man are wicked

26. Na waoh ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜Œ

27. If they didn't find any suicide note, how come they concluded he committed suicide? The friends and his wife could have arranged to make the dead look like he committed suicide. Well, rest in peace to the dead.

28. I find this suspicious....thorough investigations should be made