Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Serves 'Breakfast' To His Wicked Friend...

Saturday, September 07, 2024

Man Serves 'Breakfast' To His Wicked Friend...

Some friends are really wicked and without the right ingredients to nurture friendship....

16 comments:

1. Bible says wealth gotten illegally will developed wings and flys away

2. Which kind entitlement you get for person money. Nobody owes you anything...na hin money and he has the right to say no

1. Are you kidding me?
      I would never do such a rotten thing to my friend

2. He has the right to say no and he is shameless to beg the person he said no.

3. As harsh as your statement is, it is the truth. What belongs to a person is theirs to do with as they see fit. However, when morals and values are not aligned it is fine to walk away from a friendship. It seems like the friend chose to walk away because of the lies and not because they didn’t get the help they sought.

4. See them,wicked people..nobody owes you anything yadayadayadaya go and sit down I am sure you are a stingy person that can not help people when they are in need.

5. He also has a right to say no to subbing data for him. The RIGHT TO SHARE ISNT ONE WAY.

They way some people reason is appalling. When things were going well for me, I had the back of my friends, now Nigeria happened, only 1 of those friends is here, having my back. Till I depart this world, I will never say no to her or her offsprings. That’s the rule of A friendship 🙂

6. @14:40 will you keep quiet e sure me say if na you them do that Kian thing CNN go carry the news entitlement ni entitlement ko

7. @ Anon 14:40, u sure say u cool down read am finish?

3. Na wawawa
    Wawawawawa

4. Bet money no be better money
    Block and move on

5. lol but if the girlfriend said this everyone would have insulted her. Women cannot have rights or expectations