Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Called Out Baby Daddy For Abandoning Her With Twins Gifted Over N5million By Netizens

Monday, September 30, 2024

Lady Who Called Out Baby Daddy For Abandoning Her With Twins Gifted Over N5million By Netizens

Braimoh Blessing Evelyn took to social media in a series of posts to share the story of how her boyfriend got her pregnant and advised her to take it off.....She refused cos of obvious reasons and he abandoned her and cut contact until she did the needful....His name is Nathan ......
Please read this story to the last dot...

THIS IS THE UPDATE

THIS IS HER STORY
''Today is the day I decide to tell my story of how my boyfriend, a lecturer at Auchi polytechnic left me with a twin pregnancy after securing his VISA to the UK.
I met this guy mid-2019, and we started dating. I really fell for this guy, and I thought we were probably ending up together. He told me about his plans to travel outside the country where his elder brother was. When we met, he was a lecturer at Auchi polytechnic,
so he said he didn’t really like the job and was going to look for greener pastures abroad.
In 2022, he told me his visa was out; I was very happy for him, so I asked him about his plans towards me. He did the usual sweet-talking, saying he was never going to forget me, bla bla.
It was during this period I found out I was pregnant. When I told him about the pregnancy, he said he wouldn’t advise me to keep it because he was traveling and also wasn’t ready to be a father; that I should terminate the pregnancy Despite telling him that I could lose my life in the process, he said, and I quote, “If you are afraid of normal removal of the fetus, use pills; that one is not harmful or dangerous.” I just didn’t know what to say again; I just told him I wasn’t ready to lose my life.
Little did I know I was having twins. All through my nine-month journey, this guy never called, even once, or replied to my WhatsApp messages. My pregnancy journey was a hard one; I fell sick all through my nine months, always on drip every time.

It was the grace of God that I was able to scale through. I delivered through Caesarian section, and that operation was a tough one. After giving birth, one of the babies was placed on oxygen because of how difficult the whole process was; I almost lost my life in this process
The day I opened my eyes and was able to hold my children, I did a video with my phone and sent it on WhatsApp to Kola, still he didn’t reply.

So I told my family I was going to block him and delete his number, but my mum told me not to do it. When it was time for us to discharge from the hospital, there was no money; my mum was running helter-skelter just to source for funds, all to no avail.
I was confused, so I texted him on WhatsApp again, told him our current situation, and even snapped the bill, which was 233,000, to him but still, this guy did not reply. I cried my eyes out; someone who just did an operation. My blood pressure became very high again. The doctor came and started encouraging me, saying I should stop thinking that God will help me take care of my children.

After everything we were able to raise 200,000, so the doctor told us to forget the balance. We got discharged, came home, and I started taking care of my kids. He never called me or showed interest in the kids; I named my children myself, did everything myself; he didn’t care or show interest
I called his brother, the one in Nigeria, and told him everything that had happened. He said he was going to call me back, that he needed to speak to his brother and confirm what was happening. After some weeks, I called his line, only to discover I had been blocked even on WhatsApp.
I almost gave up; I didn’t know how I was going to take care of my children alone. My mum’s business was drowning; every week, she would buy baby milk twice, 15,000 per one. She was spending 30,000 for only milk, no diapers yet.
People were buying diapers for us, my friends, well-wishers, and some family members. When my kids were three months old, I introduced them to solid food because we couldn’t afford the milk anymore. God was faithful; some friends and family members came through for me.

Fast forward to March this year my children completed one year; I still sent him an update that it was my children’s birthday. Not like we celebrated it; I just took them to the studio to snap one picture. Kola never replied, although I got used to him not replying. But his attitude was draining me emotionally
Because of constant illness my children were having an elderly woman advise I should take them to their father’s people because twins are like that, raising them is usually not an easy thing
After much deliberation I made up my mind to collect money from a loan app. I collected that money, 50,000, and we headed for Ondo State.
On reaching Ondo town, because that’s where they live, Adeyemi College of Education, I told the security at the gate who we were looking for

They said we should hold on and that they will help us get a ride that will take us to their house. I didn’t know their house because I hadn’t been there. While we were waiting, a car drove towards where we stood, so the security man now stopped the car.
Behold it was his brother that came out of the car. He started shouting, asking why I didn’t call him, what was I doing here? I told him to take us to his parents, and that we came to see his parents. He asked us to enter the car, which we did, thinking he was taking us to his parents
No, he didn’t take us to his parents; rather, he took us elsewhere so that we wouldn’t create a scene. Long story short, he called his brother, and he said he should give my mum his phone. He started telling my mum that we cannot go to his parents’ house to break that kind of news to him, that his dad is hypertensive, his father is going to be shocked; we should please leave that he will handle it himself. It was getting late, and my kids started crying; we weren’t to lodge in a guest house to pass the night; it was a long journey,

The next morning, we left ondo for Auchi few days later he called me on WhatsApp. This guy started raining abuses on me, saying stuff like I took my mum to his place, we embarrassed ourselves, that I was stupid, what was I thinking, that he was going to marry me?

I told him I dont want to marry him either. That he should just take care of his children; those kids are innocent; they can’t suffer because of our mistakes. This guy said over his dead body that he told me he doesn’t need children; he insulted me and my family to the extent I started crying
I dropped his call, blocked his number, and deleted it from my phone. I am not interested in marrying Kola or having any relationship with him. I just want him to take responsibility for the kids. Thank you all.''

27 comments:

1. Thank God,you got help. Unprotected sex with a man,that's not ready is not good.

2. Congratulations to her and God bless everyone that contributed In one way or the other..

3. Average Nigerians are good hearted, so generous.May God bless all the givers Amen

4. Na waoooo
    Mr kola no try at all oooo
    To be sincerely nothing is too small to give her nahhh
    Anyway ThankGod help has come for her and The Ejima's are healthy
    When them big nah he go come say nah him be papa..
    It is well ooo..

5. Wow! Shame to her run away baby daddy.

6. Nigerians are so kind hearted
    May God bless them and may the twins be a blessing to her.

1. Yes, they are very compassionate when the need arises.

7. I didn't even bother reading this long crap..

Always playing victims after feeling they were smart by making stup!d decisions...

Almost all Nigerian men have faced this with Nigerian women, you'll advise them on something, they'll not listen, and go ahead to make their nonsense 'smart' decision after taking advice from fellow 'smart' amotex online, then the matter go cast, them go come dey play victims..

I blame the Nigerian people that always enable these toxic behaviours, donating large sum of monies without proper investigation, this is why any women can just l!e, play victim, tag a man ev!l and wicked, and then she'll be rewarded for it..

Now, if you don't know this lady planned this pregnancy thinking she can use it to hold that guy, then I can't help you.. someone that was (probably) taking fertility drugs or other stuff hence the twins.. just like that chronicles here some years ago of that lady that was living in the boys quarter of a man who doesn't have kids and she got pregnant with triplets, but no gree talk truth say she planned the pregnancy and was taking fertility drugs.. because she see rich man.. Ole..

This one, she thinks she's smart, because Baba don get visa, she thinks she can tie him with the pregnancy so he go carry am Japa..

Best in doing stup!d things..

Everyday I will come here and say asking an ex for money when in a relationship is disastrous and ev!l, but na their self!sh colleague own them go instead agree, and insult me, shebi na this thing now just end a very progressive relationship recently.. she still dey there dey play vict!m now.. mtcheew

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. @Dante, the men too, should try not to get trapped by using condoms...or some form of protection.,.dont you think accountability and responsibility should go both ways???

8. OH my goodness. God thank you for coming through for her.

9. At least, its on record now that you tried.Babe,u don't know what u get o.
    For my area eh, we no de encourage that kind pregnancy but if it happens, d guy can't collect d kid(s) o.
    Thank God for d help for d netizens. Start bizz or manage d money well. E go better for u n ur kids.
    Later in life ,if d guy marry n can't have kids ,na den en go remember say somebody bin born for ram. (Just sharp Cutlass keep one side for him.)

10. One day he will come looking for them,God please keep and protect those children 🙏

11. Wicked heartless Man
    You don't want kids but you are having unprotected s3x
    This should serve as a lesson to young ladies out there... Say No to premarital sex...

12. Wow!Thank God for all your helpers....I can't imagine all you must have been through....it is well!

13. Hmmm thank God help came for her, but in as much as I blame the man for abandoning her, the fault isn't entirely his, remember yesterday chronicle? The man told her she shouldn't keep it and she went ahead to keep the baby meaning she's ready to shoulder the responsibility alone, besides the timing of her pregnancy is suspicious.

Please waka pass if my comment didn't sit well,but I think the lady is to be blamed too,

1. In your own case, your boyfriend asked you to keep it but later abandoned you and the baby?

14. Thank God for the blessings
    And may the twins be a blessing to her 🙏

15. Such a sad story, I am glad she got help
    This is an eye opener too...

16. Lagos Mainland Girl30 September 2024 at 10:04

Good help came
    Ensure you put the money into good use and next time wait till you are married before you give him the cookies. A second time won't be a mistake

17. Glad she got the help she so desperately needs.
    The economy isn't smiling at all.

18. It's important to always ask a man if in a relationship, "how he feels about children?".

1. It was obvious the man's priority was securing a visa and travelling out. He made this known to the lady; she should have thought otherwise before having unprotected sex with him.

2. The Pregnancy looks planned by the lady; she should have had a source of income as backup plan should if the guy fails to accept his responsibilities.

3. The harm has been done. She should focus on raising the kids and hope for better future prospect. God no go shame her.

4. Its certain the man has plans to marry an 'abroadian' and didn't want anything to thwart his plans. For someone who is waiting for Visa, he should have thought of using protective measures. Condom is free for crying out aloud in most govt health facility. In some pharmacies, Planned Parenthood Federation (PPFN) has subsidized the price of these things. So, I cannot understand the reason for his lousy mistake.

Women should get it into their thick skull that the burden of Family planning even as a single lady rest on them. A man doesn't think with his head when his urges are at war.

I wish her the best in life. Twins are blessings!

1. God bless you for saying the truth jare. Nigerians and sentiments

19. Here we go again, pregnancy story and the abandonment that follows. Ladies wise up. You know the guy plans of traveling out, which you are aware of the process going on already, please tell me what you got pregnant for. The guy never told you he wants or ready to settle down, you as an adult got pregnant, decided to keep it and now crying. Nigerians thank you for helping her, be ready to hear another story from another person soon.