Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Wanted For Abducting 6 Month Old Baby Boy..

Monday, September 09, 2024

Lady Wanted For Abducting 6 Month Old Baby Boy..

The picture is that of Miss Barakat Tolani Jimoh and that of Abdulfatai Edu.
She abducted the six month old baby boy from the Edu Compound, Bado Isale Epe in Epe Local Government Area of Lagos State, on Friday, September 6, 2024.
Barakat is alleged to be the living lover of Rabiu Jueda Bashorun, a cleaner at the General Hospital, Epe and a neighbour of the baby's mother.
Barakat had been living with Bashorun for a month and had been very friendly with the baby and his mother. She tricked the mother that she was going with the baby to Aiyetoro garage, Epe, to repair her phone and since then, neither she nor the baby has been found.
Her boyfriend and living lover of one month, Bashorun told the police that he met her through the social media and did not know her residential address.
Source - Journalist seun olokuteyi

26 comments:

1. The mother should not have allowed her take her baby. Not with everything happening around us. I pray she's found with the baby.

2. Lord have mercy πŸ₯Ί Mothers o, be extra careful.....the baby's mum will be dying of guilt & 'had I known' πŸ˜₯ May God help them catch this 'gbomo gbomo' lady..

3. That boyfriend is an accomplice, who meets someone on snap, accommodate for a month without knowing her family and friends.

1. Are you just knowing that most men reason with their preek?
      He saw free kpekus and willingly kept her.

2. 13:45
      The woman who went to stay with a man after one month of meeting him on SM reasoned with what. Her brains because she was able to allegedly steal a baby? No wonder old time Bv Victoria says some Bvs are angry gender advocates.

3. He would have run if he was an accomplice

4. I pray she is found with the baby quickly, monsters are everywhere these days. God help us all πŸ™

5. People would not listen, trust nobody, we are living in a wicked word. I pray she find her baby.

6. Took 6 months old baby to repair phone as what ? Some mothers can be careless ..Tufia.
    God please may the baby be found in good condition. Amen

7. Please Barakat,return the baby.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜”

8. She may have been kidnapped with the baby or they may be in danger, both of them. No one is thinking in that direction. Ma.ny evils are happening these days.

1. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad9 September 2024 at 13:51

This is another possible angle to it.
      I pray for a safe finding, whatever the case may be. πŸ™

9. The way things dey now
    Do not allow any one to carry your child to see any body or rather to buy anything...
    May the baby be peace in us

10. Chai!
    No one to trust again.
    Na wa oo

11. How can you as a Mother,allow someone carry your 6 months old baby to go and repair phone.
    For what kwa???

Can't deal!

12. May God help them locate the baby. πŸ™πŸ»

13. I'm this perilous times, you allowed someone that had just lived in your compound for a month to carry your child out of your sight.
    I pray the innocent child is found alive.

14. Chai I pray for God's intervention.

15. Lord let the baby be found, amen.

The mother should not have allowed the girl carry the baby.

16. Oh God please let that baby be found in Jesus mighty name Amen.

17. Lord please let the baby be found πŸ™

18. I pray they’re are found safe and well. Last week my neighbours asked if my daughter could go on a walk with them and I agreed. Throughout the time they were gone about 90 mins my mind kept wandering and fearing had to counteract it scriptures. Reading this is sad