Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Reveals What Her MIL Told Her That Made Her Call Off The Wedding...

Thursday, September 12, 2024

Lady Reveals What Her MIL Told Her That Made Her Call Off The Wedding...

What this EX Mother in law to be said to her about to be dauhgter in law shocked me...Read and see if you will join my shock team.....

WHAT!!!!

49 comments:

1. Selious lubbish 🤣🤣

2. I like to hear from the MIL before judging.

You say?

God heard from both Adam and Eve judging.

2. She should marry her son. I don't think anybody after hearing such conditions will even think about going through with the wedding.
    Because if you do after seeing this Red banner that means you were not loved at home

3. Smart woman. You did very well, how can i work and submit my whole salary to my husband and when its time to take care of my parents who will do that? Abeg, my parents are as important to me as my husband. no be only own na owner. Oshisco

4. She said you should be putting your salary in her son's account and still said you should stop working.
    Continue lying.
    All the time DIL and MIL war.
    Women supporting women my azz.
    Confused human.

1. B J (Thread by Abi)12 September 2024 at 12:04

She should continue lying to herself

2. Not only is this person lying, she is also exaggerating

3. She said her MI told her to submit the documents of the land she bought, madam who told your MI you bought a land when you are yet go marry her son. A complete made up story.

4. All these cock 🐓 and bull 🐂 stories from TikTok

5. Oti oooooooo🙆🙆🙆
    This one is mother in law from the pit of hell
    God Forbid🏃🏃🏃
    ThankGod she ran for her life🏃🏃

6. St*pid mother that begot a st*pid son, they should marry each other because they are compatible in thought, opinion and foolery.

1. You’ve concluded and already throwing insults from this thing that was put up?

7. Make she go marry her son na

8. Thank God for you that you left her son. How can a woman be this callous to another woman. See yeye terms and conditions.

9. Smh. People like the guy's mum won't take all of these for their daughters.

10. Smart lady!! Sisterhood is proud of you....Beyonce's Best Thing I never had song playing in my head

1. 🤣 I swear, we are really proud of her..let the mother marry her son, nonsense.

2. 😂🤣
      She made us very proud

11. For real???things are happening.whatdoiknowsef🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️

12. That son of hers wasn't raised properly.

13. Some ladies thinks everything is meant for self glorification and pride.

What if the ex boyfriend mum was testing her to know her response?

GENZ Baddies everywhere.

DOZZYBEST.

14. This lady is just exaggerating.

Some might be true but not all.

DOZZYBEST.

15. Smart Lady 👍
    Hope she will give her own daughters same advise.
    Nonsense terms and conditions.

16. Really? 😯😯 Her & son are one and same in fraud. Good riddance...

17. Nawa o.. this one off me o.

18. Can you imagine such?
    Hope the same applies to her own daughter.These kind of people know how to dish out what they won't take.

19. Very appalling set of beings. They should also seize the air you breathe as they have decided to become your God. Senseless lots. Good you took a walk darling.

20. Marriage no be by force
    Good u called off d wedding

21. The man and her son aren't ready yet. Make them dey play first. Kposhikposhi.

22. Too extreme abeg,glad you walked out

23. Sisterhood is proud of you babe
    You did the right thing by dumping the son rubbish

24. The man just used his Mum to say what is on his mind. He didn,t know how to tell her direct. Cunny guy.

25. I know it's a cooked up story but what stops her from doing all these? She's not ready.

Why I marry,I will make sure I don't even have a account,all money goes to him, every morning after taking care of himz I will trek to his family house,I won't enter keke o, so they'll know I'm humble to go and do chores for the parents before going to my own place of work.

I'll will also take a break in the afternoon to go home and cook for him , I will entertain all his side chick, there's love in sharing, I will never talk when he's talkin, I will always respect him, knee down to serve him and won't stand up till he finishes his food

26. This is too evil to be true but if it is then you need to call the man and ask him to marry his mother as no body will marry him

27. For your mind you smart.they just found a perfect way to dump you because they know you not good trust me.so you don't feel bad.lol

28. When they want you to enter family to become beast of burden these are the bullshit you will hear.

29. I'm happy she left. Very toxic marriage from the start