Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kayan Mata Seller Jaruma Says Fashion Designer Veekee James Married For Content

Monday, September 23, 2024

Kayan Mata Seller Jaruma Says Fashion Designer Veekee James Married For Content

Kayan Mata Seller Jaruma has thrown serious shade at stylist, Veekee James 

In her words;
"My marriage wasn't a marriage for love, I got married just so that the society can leave me alone, me and my husband lived together for a little while because it's just like what Veekee James is doing now;using her husband for content, you know you rent or hire husband so that you would be using him for content on social media, that's what Veekee James is doing now, and that's what Jaruma has been doing for you guys since".

-Interview on the 'Issues and Society' podcast

19 comments:

1. Looking at her kayanmata customers with side eyes.😱🥹

Misery loves company indeed!!

2. This woman is just a sad miserable person honestly and it's really eating her up. I hope she doesn't commit suicide soon.

3. Jaruma is doing everything she can to remain relevant.

4. Na wawawa for her oooo..

5. Abeg, she should get a life. Ah ah. Kayanmata didn't work. Stop talking about people. Create YOUR own content.

6. What she said,sounds like Truth,cos,I see no reason why🤔🤐😏😏

1. Even ekene umenwa. When they make enough money they divorce and say it's irreconcilable difference

7. Very malicious statement 🙄🙄🙄

8. 🗣️ NURSE, SHE'S OUT AGAIN. BRING THE CHAINS ⛓️

1. Not a nice thing to say, please.
      I know that she can be annoying sometimes but no body pray for such.😎

9. Does this thing you said makes sense to you Jaruma, cos it doesn't to me sha. Radarada

10. Person go dey im dey jeje, next thing stray bullet

Is this one jealousy or wickedness biko?

Chai! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣