Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, September 06, 2024

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#friday #weekend #dontworrybehappy #smile #dontcomplain #

Good Morning....
May only positive thoughts fill your mind today...
Have an impactful day ..
H💘💘💘💘💘✌️

182 comments:

1. God in His infinite mercy, deemed it fit to give humans 2 hands. That the right hand is more dominant among people, doesn't mean the left hand is inferior or useless.
    A woman was sacked in a restaurant, because a customer complained that she served him with her left hand. I really can't wrap my head around it. But if that woman gifts that customer bundles of mint with that same left hand, he'd collect it happily o.
    The fact that it is considered rude, offensive or even a sacrilege in some parts, to offer something with the left hand, is a mystery I don't understand. And, I NEVER will!
    Some parents, when they notice their kids are left handed, even go the extra mile to try and 'change' it, without realizing the damage they are doing to the child. 🥺
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Sacked because she served a customer with her left hand??? Na wa.

2. I stopped my daughter from using left hand oo. I heard it's not proper for a child to be lefty. Don't even know the mystery behind this left hand thing.

3. I don't know who came up with the saying that left hand isn't proper.
      I was also a lefty as a child and my parents and people around them kept complaining till they changed it to right,I can only write and eat with right but every other thing I do I use my left,they couldn't correct that one.

4. This is soooo wrong !!
      A parent I know, did same thing to her boy. The boy was given birth to left handed and this woman did everything she can to make the boy right handed and guess what? It affected the child badly, not just in his academics, but psychologically and she's regretting it till date.
      Wish Jewelu can make a post on this issue let's discuss and learn more on it.

Beautiful Morning Ali Nwanem 💕

5. Heheheheheh wonderment.
      What if that's her supposed right hand, na wow oh.

6. Husby was a lefty until it was changed. My son is a lefty and MIL says she will curse anyone that tries to change it. Dem never even born the person.

7. I am a left hander and grew up learning how to use my right hand and now i use both....All my house chosres is done with my left hand and writing is done with both.....Left handed people are gifted, hope you know?

8. My nephew is 18 now and he is Lefty. We did all we could but sa'am Baba no gree.
      Now should he be punished or his hand should be cut off because he is Lefty....

9. This is so common amongst the yorubas and what they don't understand is that left handed children are specially gifted, you will see a person wallowing in poverty telling you not to use your left hand to pay them, my response is always brutal.

10. Hope they know how gifted left handed people are,no parents should change a child's hands because the society frowns at it. It affects the kids psychology.

I Know someone using her left hands and also plays ball with her left leg and extremely intelligent.

11. Morayo: My dear sister, please, it is wrong. Leave the girl oooo. Just leave people and their beliefs. It's all a myth. It affects children badly, when you try to alter their orientation that way.

Candy: na real wa ooo. Very annoying something wallahi....

Mariam: I honestly wish more people will realize that this bias against the left hand, is wrong.

NK: Eeyah. I feel so sorry for that poor boy. See as mama use her hand damage her pikin. Like you rightly said, a broad post on this, will help to sensitize and educate people more. Actually, so many myths and 'beliefs' that we need to unlearn and shatter.

SDK: You can write with both hands? Wow! Omoh, I envy you sha. And yes, lefties are very gifted set of people too. I love seeing football players that are lefties. You go just get joy to watch them.

12. All The Lefty I know are Very brailant ooo
      My Oga nah Lefty but the mama stop him oo
      Now he uses both hands
      My elder bro is lefty with brains
      I so much like people Lefty

13. I am a lefty.
      I use left and do everything.

14. Chika you must win the gbagaun award this year. Whaaat??

15. I loved left handed people while in school, they were very brilliant with good handwriting

2. I'm alive today Baba
    Is by your grace
    I woke up this morning
    Is by your grace
    Those people who have died today
    I am not greater than them
    Those people In the mortuaries
    I am not cool than them.
    Good morning Jesus
    Good morning Lord
    Good morning Holy Ghost
    I am alive today.

What did I do father?
    What did I do to deserve all your great love?
    As I wake up this morning
    I go on my knees full of tears
    Tears of joy, tears of praise
    Tears of thanksgiving
    Thank you Lord for the gift of life.

Thanks to all that prayed for my speedy recovery.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

1. Thank God for your life, Big Mama.♥️♥️♥️

2. Your healing is permanent, Big Mama.

3. It can only be God
      Praise God 👏 🙌
      Hallelujah

4. Speedy recovery big mama🙏

5. Thank God for his healing. May your healing be permanent.

6. Big mama, good morning. It is well with you ma. Wish you speedy recovery. God bless you.

7. Good morning ma'am 💜💜 hope you're much better today? God's speed upon you 🙌

8. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life 🙏

9. God's healing upon you ma'am.

10. Thank You Jesus for the gift of life. Big mama quick recovery and no more affliction is all that I pray for you Amen

11. Thank you Jesus
      Thank you Jesus

Goodmorning Mamalicious 🫂💋🫂💋🫂💋🫂💋

12. Candy, thank you so much.
      Morayo Amen 🙏
      Mercy bee❤️
      Stella Maris, my God is alive.
      Omotala, I say Amen 🙏
      Fabulous mom. I bless God's name.
      Ali, thank you ❤️
      Paris. Much better. Thanks 🌹
      Kaima, thank you 🌹
      TJ I say Amen 🙏
      Brown sugar, I say a big Amen

13. You're healed completely 🙏🏿

14. Thank God for life..
      Speedy recovery

15. Thank you so much. I really appreciate.
      Health is wealth 🎉

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    BV Pinky so sorry about what happened to you, God will provide double, thank God for life.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Amen to your prayers 🙌

Good morning Nwokem 💙🩵 have a fantabulous day 🎊

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 250 of 366!!!!
    Today is the Day the Lord has Made and we shall Rejoice and be Glad in it.

5. The Glory In Submission!!
    John 12:23.

"Sometimes, when we tell people the Lord has glorified them, they expect to see something outwardly, like a ray of light glowing from their skin. But that’s not what the Bible teaches. The glory of God isn’t necessarily felt or perceived by the senses. It’s something you recognize with your spirit."

"The more yielded you are to Him, the more your glory increases. The less yielded you are, the less of God’s glory is manifested in your life. So, what would you rather do? Be yielded to Him! Do the Word, walking in the Spirit, and you’ll experience greater manifestations of His glory in your life."

Dear Father, I thank you for your glory in my life. Thank you for the privilege and blessing to experience ever-increasing glory as I do your Word and carry out every instruction of the Spirit that I receive, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

6. As important as it is to have a plan for doing work, it is also more important to have a plan for rest, relaxation, self-care, and a good sleep. Do not overload or overwhelm yourself wth work.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a splendid night rest? Thank God for the grace given to witness the first Friday in the month of September, 2024. I wish us a beautiful day ahead. Stay safe.

7. Good morning everyone
    It's weekend already
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

1. Good morning beautiful people ♥️
      Tgif 💃

8. Good morning beautiful people❤️💕
    Glory be to God for another day🙏😊
    It can only get better!

9. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Up And Greatful Thank you Jesus 🙏🙏🙏

Sign Out Meme AMEN And AMEN 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Kisses 💋 💋
    And
    Hugs 🫂 🫂
    From Chikalicious

10. No matter how you hate someone or feel they hate your family please don't take any side talks or complain about your child for granted. You might choose not to react immediately but take time to consider and reconsider what was said. It's possible you might not see those supposed gossipers or haters again but your child will always be in your life despite how he/she turns. Don't be too quick to fight a teacher or neighbor because of side talk about your child. The economy has putten mores responsibilities on parents so we are not always at home.
    May God keep ordering our steps as parents.

Good morning.

11. All I want to do today is to pray, shower, eat and get back to bed and sleep.
    Imagine this headache for 2 days now...
    Mbanu!
    Chukwu Ajuu!

Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    Nigeria will not end us!
    We will be there when it will be over
    GOD bless you all 🙏

1. Good morning NN. 😘. Get some rest, might be stress.

2. Sorry about your headache

3. Nigeria will not end us. Quick recovery, Nnukwu.

4. Have you checked your blood pressure?Divine healing.

5. Take care of yourself
      Sorry 🤗

6. Nnukwuuuu pls take good care 😘

7. Kpele. Please rest well and be safe. 🤗

8. Sorry Nne 🤗🤗🤗 pls take enough rest ... sending you loads of kisses 💋💋💋

9. Sorry dearie🫂🫂🫂

10. Try and rest please. 🙏🏿🤗

11. Oh sorry momma, please take care of yourself 🥰🤗

12. @ Candy... Sure thing, thanks babe 😘
      @ Mercy Bee... Thank you
      @ MoMo... Daluuu Nwannem
      @ SDK... I'm on it already, been doing everything possible to have a soft landing, thanks
      @ Babyboosky... I do from time to time.
      @ SMB... Thanks love
      @ Teacher NK... Thanks baby girl 😘
      @ Ali B... I will Sir, thank you
      @ Paree Paree dear... 🤍💜
      @ Waju... Thanks so much

13. SDK what is "are perimenopausal?"
      You must be added to the gbagaun nominees in this year's blog award. Wetin?
      Your gbagauns are getting too much . Haba!

14. @ Chikalious... Xoxoxo
      @ Blogbrity ... I will Ma'am
      @ Uju julueju... I will Nne
      @ TWE... Amen 🙏

15. Anon 12-43 sebi u see say you be sheediot? the person i asked answered me and understood...why am i not allowed to make mistakes...? when did i employ you to check for my mistakes? please comot for road, i no send u message u hear? did u think i would be embarrassed to post this?LMAO..
      noiw go and look for what will busy you

12. For the things You've done for me
    Kiri doh doh doh kiri doh
    For the life You gave me yeah
    You brought me close to You
    Kiri doh doh doh kiri doh
    And You call me Your own
    What more can I say
    Oghene doh
    Doh doh doh
    Oghene doh
    Iye....

Have a wonderful day, Lovelies!

13. I saw this video on IG (yea, I know 😁), it's about the citrus peels we throw away. It has a lot of benefits: it stablizes blood sugar. Lowers blood pressure. Helps with digestion, reduces bloating and constipation. Helps with diabetes, and arthritis. Helps with sinuses and cough. There are different methods. You peel, and dehydrate them, and blend to a powdery form, or you boil the peel in hot water, allow steep and drink. Please wash your fruits with white vinegar, or salt. You can also use the powder to bake. Last night, I boiled the peel to drink as tea, (added some cloves and a stick of cinnamon), and my goodness! My place smelt Heavenly, but it is bitter eh. I added a teaspoon of honey to sweeten it. You're most welcome. 😉. Y'all have an amazing day. 😘😘😘

1. Candy the explorer.. honestly you're trying sha.. weldone 👍

2. Up you Candy crush 👍
      After you na you!

3. Wehdone ma 👏👏👏

Good morning, Candy.

4. I started laughing at "yea I know" 😄

5. Well done explorer extraordinaire 💖💜

6. Thank you MercyBee. 🤗
      Mo bebe 😘
      NN 😁
      Thank you Omo B. Good morning. 🤗
      Lora, you know I know. 😉

7. What would I do,without explorer?😂😂😍🙌

8. SMB ♥️
      Paris darling♥️
      Babe Kaima 😉

9. 🤣🤣🤣BB darling. I'm here for you guys. ♥️

14. SPEAK LIFE

'Let him refrain his tongue from evil.' 1 Peter 3:10 NKJV

The Bible says, 'He who would love life and see good days, let him refrain his tongue from evil, and his lips from speaking deceit. Let him turn away from evil and do good' (1 Peter 3:10-11 NKJV). Note the words 'let him turn away'. That doesn't mean you should be rude or insensitive, but be solution-focused rather than problem-focused. Your mouth is a powerful tool that can help or harm. If you can grasp an understanding of the power of the words you speak, it can change the course of your life. You can either speak positive, uplifting, encouraging things into existence in your life, or words that produce negative, discouraging things (see Proverbs 18:21).

None of us wants to be a mouthpiece for the devil. But the truth is, the mouth can be used for blessing or destruction, not only in your own life but also in the lives of others. Your mouth is like a pen, and your heart is like a tablet. When you say something over and over, it gets on the inside of you and becomes you. It's not something you have to try to do anymore; it's who you are.

Be a mouthpiece for God. 'The Sovereign Lord has given me his words of wisdom, so that I know how to comfort the weary' (Isaiah 50:4 NLT). 'How painful are honest words' (Job 6:25 NIV)! 'The mouth of the righteous speaks wisdom' (Psalm 37:30 NKJV). 'Let no corrupt word proceed out of your mouth, but what is good for necessary edification, that it may impart grace to the hearers' (Ephesians 4:29 NKJV). Today, speak life!
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. May God help us to be doers of His word.

2. Lord let my words be seasoned with salt and grace always 🙌

Thanks for sharing Nneoma ♥️🩷💜

15. This good news you're expecting/looking at shall not be aborted like the previous ones, is coming faster than ur expectations, in Jesus name. Phil 1:6.
    Peace! Good morning beautiful people.

16. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

17. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

18. Good morning everyone 🥳

May your little become great by heaven’s blessing and may you receive wisdom to navigate your path safely from above.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fulfilling day

19. Happiness is the new rich. Inner peace is the new success. Health is the new wealth. Kindness is the new cool.
    Copied
    Una good morning my SDK people.
    UNTIL NEXT IHN

20. TGIF🤸🤸🤸🤸
    It's a beautiful day 🥰

Good morning everyone.

21. Good morning everyon
    🥰🥰

22. Life is full of ups and downs. I have been facing issues with my ex husband for some weeks now. He wanted to take our child away from me, a child he left when he was just 6 months old without looking back or caring for him for years. He started the issue early last month, but I thought he was joking until I received an invitation letter from human rights. I kept attending every invitation, but I saw he was having the upper hand there, maybe because he has some friends working there, which I didn't know. I suffered raising my child alone; I took care of him alone in terms of everything. His well-being was never a priority to him even when he had issues growing up. All of a sudden, he wanted to take him away from me. I kept crying every night, but God came through for me because He never leaves His own people. I was at work when I saw his call, telling me to keep my son with me, that he's not even interested in taking him away from me again. I was the happiest woman on earth yesterday 😊
    I have become so lean due too much thinking, but not anymore . I can now have rest of mind .

1. Thank God for coming through for you.

2. As in,he wants to take a child he didn't care for, from 6months with force,some men can be wicked,what happened to apologizing and coparenting peacefully.

Even me that is co-parenting peacefully I have never allowed our child to go any where without me.

It is well!

3. Take a hug 🤗
      Yesterday your thought came to My mind . Was like I haven't seen your comments for a while now. It is well with you dear. We will not show and another come and reap. Take good care of your boy and kizzez to him 😘 from Me.

4. Aaawww....🤗🤗🤗🤗
      You shall never labor in vain in Jesus name.

5. Kpele BIZ 🤗😍
      Men will always be men.
      God is an 11th hour miracle my dear, nothing is ever impossible with him. Congratulations for winning this battle.

6. Awww must've been emotionally draining. Glad it's over now🤗❤️

7. Come here 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 God will continue to come through for you 🙌

8. Thank God for you. May He give you the strength, and resources you need to train your child.

9. So happy for you. You'll reap the fruit of your labour.

10. Thank God for your testimony I can imagine the pain and scare. May God protect you and your boy Amen

11. It is well dear 🤗
      The Good Lord will always come through for you..

Just be alert.
      Becareful,where you go,people you come in contact with..
      Before 8pm,you are inside for now...

Just Becareful

12. Thanks everyone, I really appreciate you all. I have been through a lot, but thank God everything is over now because I cannot imagine living without my child. I will forever be grateful to God for this wonderful miracle He did for me. He heard my cry when I cried out to Him.

13. Thank God for you...May God give you more strength, please try an lawyer up like a family lawyer...For him to have nursed such action, you don't know what is up his sleeves.....Sorry Nne

14. So happy for you beautiful 🙏🏿🤗

15. Chai sorry. God be praised. Keep taking care of you both and trusting Gid that things will get better.

16. Thank God for u dear.
      So happy for u

17. This is to show that God is God, he always comes through for us in the end.. I am happy for you and your child

18. The storm is over
      Thank God for you
      But watch and pray more

23. Good morning 🌄🌞🌄
    Thank God it's Friday 🎉
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful weekend 💕

24. Good morning everyone 💞💞
    Up and grateful
    May we have a fruitful day ahead 🙏

25. Good morning everyone
    Special shout out to my baby girl Paris savannah .have a wonderful day

1. How will she know who you are? or is this Triple C?

2. Wahala be like koi koi shoe 🥱🥱 wetin be this again biko?

Stella this can't be my Boo now? He already commented up there with his full chest...don't mind this toothless bingo 😒😒

26. Dear Ladies, if you didn’t get a “Great Morning Beautiful” text, I hope you’ll accept it from me. “Great Morning Beautiful.” ❤️

Brothers, how is your mental health this morning? I know the world can get to us on various levels; just know I understand, and I’m cheering and praying for you 🙏🏾❤️

27. Goodmorning everyone,
    Thank you Lord for healing with wings,indeed,health is wealth

1. Thank God for you 🙌 may it be permanent 🤗💓

28. A pleasant Friday morning blogfam
    May all our efforts be divinely favoured.God's speed and protection as we go about our day.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤

1. Amen 🙌

Good morning darling 💕💕 have an amazing day

29. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Nornalize apologising when you're wrong instead of getting defensive and disrespectful out of embarrassment.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

30. What is that thing they say about a Woman's instinct again ? Yea , 99.9% always right.
    I discovered a lot of things that came to My mind this week are just playing themselves out. Now my mind has been urging Me to go back to My 3 :am
    prayers which I have relapsed on. Without alarm or anything I woke up 2: 45 am . This laziness to pray just enveloped Me. God Abeg, I knew the devil did not want me to do that but I had to shake it off . Get thee behind Me Satan !!
    Started with songs and 3 on the dot , my prayers. Woke up this morning with so much Peace and light hearted
    Thank you Jesus.

Beautiful and Blissful Morning blog famz 💕

1. God is your strength Baybie ♥️💖

2. We need it love 😘😘 and blissful day Pariiiiiiii.

31. What did you hear about speech delay in toddlers and screen time?

To help boost your toddler’s speech development, in addition to limiting screen time, it’s important to engage in more conversation with them. If you have concerns, consider seeing a speech therapist. Here are some tips to help:

1. Talk directly to your toddler, even if they can’t talk back yet. Narrate what you’re doing, use gestures, and point to objects.

2. Repeat what you say several times to help your toddler remember and access the words.

3. When someone asks your toddler a question, let them try to say it themselves instead of answering for them.

4. Reading to your toddler can help their speech development.

5. Sing simple songs that are easy for your toddler to repeat.

6. Research shows that 10–30 minutes of daily practice can help toddlers learn new communication skills.

#toddlerspeechdelay

Copied

32. Beautiful morning from this side blog fam, trust we all had a great night rest....
    Happy weekend fam🤗😍
    My dear Pinky God is on your case🙏🙌🤗

33. Good morning Blogfam. God shall make this weekend beautiful for us against all odds Amen.

34. Good morning beautiful people 💗

Pls someone mentioned in yesterday's FAQ that one can get 20GB of data with 3k for Airtel users. Pls my dear can you share the code to use?

Thanks

35. Good morning SDK family,
    Amen to all the prayers

36. Dear Pinky joining you to thank God for preserving you life. You still have a lot to give to mankind. Don't worry God shall quickly provide another laptop for you. Pele
    SDK Your drama is second to none, I done laugh tire. Keep bringing it on oo cos your bvs are something else in dramatic response you have created us oooo and we are having massive joy. No other place like here. Another round this afternoon can't wait

37. Good morning everyone
    Thank God it's Friday 🤸 🤸 🤸
    Have a fruitful day ahead

38. Good morning. Happy weekend beevees.
    I posted the comment below in Thursday FAQ post but I didn't get much response so I am bringing it here for more responses and also so that BV Onyigate can capture it so as to educate others. 👇
    My own question is based on what the Motherhood poster wrote in IHN of yesterday. She said she breastfed her over 2year old baby until the very day she gave birth to her 2nd child. So my question is does this mean that the newborn would not have gotten colostrum from the mother (the first milk produced specifically for newborns) because the mother's breast would still be producing milk for the 2yrs+ child as at then. Or will her body sensing that she just delivered a baby automatically start producing colostrum for the newborn? I have been thinking about this. Is this type of practice proper? Because I feel it is depriving the newborn the very important colostrum.
    Doctors and gynecologists in the house please help clarify for us. Thanks

1. Please go back to FAQ I answered your question....Once the mother gives birth, that is when colostrum is produced, it's God's design and it happens immediately so of course the new born will have it first....

There is nothing wrong breastfeeding till 2 years....Once the child is suckling, it sends message to the mother's brain to keep producing milk...Reason why fertility doctors advise women having delay in conception to avoid their husbands not to suck as this sends signals to the brain that she is lactating and conception will not happen...

I know 2 mothers kept breastfeeding till 2 years...

I hope I have answered your questions....

39. @x whatever, you filthy expired cunt, you've been throwing shades at me every single day for the past weeks now you have the response you've obsessed about.
    You wish you knew shit about me, you come here with your disgusting self feeding lies to your gullible followers. If only you know how dumb you sound the whole time.
    Over 40 and still acting a damn fool you're nothing but a shameless mistake. You really shouldn't have been created, a dirty pig is a far more reasonable creature than your entire existence
    I hate you with every fibre of my being so keep my name off your shrivelled fingers cos I don't give a fuq about you fr! You'll be ignored henceforth cos I know you'll respond  with your boring ramblings as usual but I'm done with your irritating ass

1. What's this one saying? I just wish my comments are being enabled if not for anything else but for your sake on this blog ehn. I will so deal you heavy blows. Narcissistic dummy! Mentally deranged guttersnipe!!
      And yes, I was once popular here, deplorable.
      If you know, you know.

2. Since many bvs say you are evil,change this geh. You at over 30 which man will price you & your yeye cursed life with this nonsense stinking attitude. Tueh!!!!!

3. That mama is not a lesbian boya you are trying something. Kwakwakwa
      Afraid catch u to type her name in 🌕 🌝
      Dumbo, u don baff????
      Kwakwakwa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

40. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃🤸🤸

Good Morning Everyone ☺️

41. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰

42. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

43. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

44. Woke up confused on behalf of my cousin who nearly wanted to take his life, it took the intervention of my siblings to calm him down. He's an only child and too young to be going through marriage ups and down. This is a boy I carried on my back when he was little. I wish i could do so much more for him. I can understand how lonely it gets without a mother figure and a faraway father. I think of him with compassion and i feel sad.

1. Oh dear, what happened? Is his wife giving him troubles?

45. Good morning everyone
    May this weekend be a sweet one for us all. Happy weekend in advance ❤️

46. Up and grateful Lord🙏
    Good morning my lovely people.

WE MOVE!!