Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, September 13, 2024

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#thankGoditsfriday #yaaay #peoplerejoicewhenthewickedperish #donotbewicked #useyourtonguetocuntyourteeth #smile #neversaynever

Hi,
May God bless all your hard work from Monday to Thursday and may all your Fridays be about celebrating the wins all through the week.....

Enjoy the day
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

189 comments:

1. Please, if you're on a queue and there's a heavily pregnant woman at the back, allow her get to the front so that she can be attended to. If you're seated in a crowded place where there are no more seats, and there's a heavily pregnant woman there, please stand up and offer her your seat. If you meet a pregnant woman with luggage, please offer to assist her....Abeg. 🙏
    But if e be say you sef carry big belle and you con meet your colleague for the ministry, well, it is well....
    I wish y'all a fantastic weekend filled with lots of rest and fun...❤️...
    #ALiSpeaks

1. I do this often and not only pregnant women.

Old men and women but once I see person wey be like me.. I dey komot face

2. My two pregnancy I enjoy ooo
      Especially when am going to the island , I dnt quene for BRT
      Once they see me like this
      They will just say iya beji no quene oo ..
      During that COVID self If I want to enter bank the security men no dey allow me quene

Goodmorning Alilicious B
      How was your nite?

3. It's a normal thing with me. I treat them like gold, it's not easy carrying a baby in the stomach.

4. Pinky: exactly baba. Old peeps as well. If na strong agile youth, all man for himself o. 😁

Chika: awwnnn. You really enjoy be dat ooo. I pray your 3rd, 4th and 5th pregnancies, will be that easy too. Amen???? 😁

5. I also enjoyed these privileges while pregnant and when my child was still a baby. In banks, I didn't queue at all.

2. Dear God,
    Thank You for the precious gift of life. Thank You for being good, kind, and merciful.
    Lord, just like Moses, we admit that unless You walk with us, we cannot succeed by ourselves. Come and do only what You can do. Walk with us in our businesses, careers, and finances. Heal those who are sick and mend broken hearts.

Lord, we trust in You, for we know that You are too faithful to fail Amen 🙏

God morning everyone

3. His Focus Is Human Souls!!
    Mathew 18:11.

"His life, death, and resurrection were all centred on the salvation of mankind. This act of love underscores the immense value God places on each person. We must have that in our hearts and live always with the consciousness that every human being is important to God."

"Remain passionate and fervent in sharing the Gospel with others. Put your time, energy and resources into it. Recognize the intrinsic value of every soul and be determined to see them fulfil God’s destiny for them. Pray earnestly for the salvation of souls around the world."

Dear Father, as your children around the world go forth preaching the Gospel today, men's hearts are open to receive the message for their salvation; they're delivered from Satan’s dominion into God’s Kingdom. I declare that in every nation in the earth, every resistance to the Gospel is broken, and the light of the glorious Gospel of Christ shines brightly into the hearts of men, women, boys and girls for a great harvest of souls into the Kingdom, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 257 of 366!!!!
    God of Awesome Wonders.

5. Do you know that Ali is no longer a boy?

*Simbi is now a mother with two children.

* Chike is no longer the river boy but he is now a marine engineer.

* Edet no longer lives in Calabar but has
    moved to Canada.

* Agbo is happily married too and has left the town of Lagoon for London..

* Eze no longer goes to school he is now a
    graduate.

* Even Mr Salami is no longer a farmer
    but a politician.

* Remember Ralia the sugar girl?
    she now owns one of the biggest sugar factories
    in Kano.

* Ade our naughty little brother is now a
    doctor in one of the biggest hospitals in the
    country.
    Wow what a great medium to recall those days of Macmillan English we all had them off hand.

Help others feel the spirit of primary
    school days as school prepare to start next week.

if u don't know all dis den u re part of
    indomie generation...
    Una good morning
    Copied

1. 😂😂😂😂😂all these books you mentioned are no more in existence sef. Our children are now reading stories like

The snake in the pot
      Taju and friends etc.. book wey no pass 20pages

2. I remember all, such simple time of our lives.

3. Lol 😆
      Eze goes to school with his big bag and shoe

4. Pinky they still read stories in English textbooks but that Macmillan is no longer available.
      They now have Extension and the rest

6. Good morning 🌄
    Thank God 🙏 it's Friday 🎉
    Jummat Mubarak Muslim folks ♥️
    Have a great weekend y'all

7. Amen to this prayers, Stella. 🙏🏾 I pray the same for you too. It's well with you in Jesus' name. 💝

Good morning everyone. God bless your day. 🌹

...TGIF..🥂

8. Sorry for not posting regularly these days. I'm in love again and I'll be back when I'm heartbroken AGAIN 😇😆
    see you later lonely people😜

9. Permit me to rant this morning. Went to the pharmacy yesterday evening to get an inhaler, cos I noticed the one I have will expire this month. Got to the counter, asked for it and I was shocked. The last time I bought it, it was N7900, only to be told it's now N33500. Like hoooow. I just dropped it and left. Good health eh, it is a gift from God.

1. Good morning beautiful Candy. That was too much. We really need this price control,at this point. 😳😳😳

2. Nawa o from 7900 to 33500 naira.. it is well with us in this country

3. Very sad situation,imagine if there's an emergency(God forbid).It is well.

4. Mon Dieu!! Over 324% increment...Osanobua!! This is terrible...Pele Candy and the thing is you really need it

5. Wow, check another pharmacy you might get it lesser although every sphere of the country is affected by this inflation.

Please stay far from your triggers before you get a new one.🤗🤗🤗

6. What??? 😲😲😲 That's outrageous.

7. I just feel so sad seeing prices of drugs like those skyrocket, these are really essential drugs that could potentially be life-changing.
      Candy if you can't afford to replace the expiring one yet, please don't throw away the one expiring (at least for the next few months, I'm assuming it's salbutamol), so you have something to use if push comes to shove.

8. It is so disheartening. God abeg oooo

9. BB darling, waaay too much.
      MercyBee, hmmmm.
      Babyboosky, God dey.
      Phoenix, my dear I do. So I use 2 inhalers, one to prevent an attack :Fortide(the expensive one) and the other to use when there's an emergency: Ventolin.
      Mariam, one of my triggers is when it's really cold, reason why I try to stay warm.

10. Two times the former price is ridiculous abeg, even though it could be due to the hike in everything but still too much. Try to check another pharmacy. I went to buy eye drop last week, I was told #1650, they didn't have change, so I went to another pharmacy and bought the same eye drop for #1300.

11. Omoh, this is shocking o😮. I can imagine the look on your face when you saw the price. It is well with us o.

12. Double money added on top.
      Chai!!!
      Too expensive 😪

It is well Candy
      Please try another pharmacy store.

13. This is sad but that is the reality on ground. May God open more doors of income for you.

14. Check another pharmacy and consider another brand of inhaler too. Sorry Dear

15. Very outrageous.. Check another pharmacy

16. This is so sad
      Good health at this time should not be taken for granted

17. Omo B, my dear, it is.
      Dainty T, Ventolin has been increased to about 9k. I still have that. What I need now is Fortide, that's to prevent me from having attacks.
      Joan, good health eh, it is a gift from God.
      DeHeroine, I have checked about 3 other pharmacies, and they don't have it. Still checking.
      NN Momma, e reach to shout.
      Justyswt, I was like whaaat. Dropped it and left.
      SMB, babes, I have, and I am still checking o.
      Zaram, Amen.
      Thanks Courage. I have the other one, but I need this fortide.
      It is Mrs Sharon. I am still checking

18. This country shaa , I Don't understand again.
      Candy check another pharmacy

19. Chimo, so Fortide is the one that's that price, chaii, so sorry, and you really need to be using it daily oh, what to do like this? I can't even recommend the other brands because I can almost tell they will be much more expensive.

20. Kai na wa o.
      Please check another pharmacy. It is well.

10. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Ameen to your prayers Stella

11. Wade in the water
    Wade in the water, children
    Wade in the water
    God's gonna trouble the water

Have a fantastic day, people

12. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Still on about the apologies with a sincere heart.
    I am sorry for everything, peeps.

#TGIF

1. Ozuor
      This apology is sponsored by hunger. You are not sorry one bit.

2. Go treat your bipolar disorder first before apologizing.

3. BTW, how far the job you got with the Abuja big man? Them later sack you? Ikwakwakwakwakwa

4. Have you forgiven yourself? Let the healing start within you.

5. Serious hunger @miss Aboki. Nah hungry dey chase am come here.

6. You still dey do "peeps"... Issorait.😪

7. Apologies with a good heart, okay oo
      Time will tell.

8. U are evil.. Stella doesn't want u near her space again.
      What are u, a chameleon, today u are apologizing, tomorrow u are cursing her everywhere like a mad man.
      Must u comment here? Go back to all those blogs,and start ur apologies from there..

9. 😅😅😅 miss Aboki don scatter the table 😅😅 apology sponsored by hungry and lack of money to buy akara and bread.

10. Idiot! Wey the Jolly ID? I say 4 years u no go still see giveaway here, u go roast! Hunger don waya u, so u can still come back here and beg? With all ur rambling on IG? Well we go insult u here, till u have a meltdown and show ur full self again, Ewu oshi!.

11. You get Liver ooo.

You insulted your Boss on different Platform and still get mind for all this your SHENANIGANS

13. Goodmorning iya boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Sign out Meme 🙏🙏🙏🙏
    Amen and Amen
    Hallelujah

Kisses 💋 💋
    And
    Hugs 🫂🫂
    From
    Chikalicious

14. O ALLAH, on this day, cover us with your mercies, grant us in it success and protection, purify our hearts from the darkness of false accusations, Oh the Merciful to his believing servants. Ya Ar-Rahim Amin 🤲
    Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone🎉🎉🎉

15. Long time no comment/visit, won ti get mi😢😢, exam prep won wonjure me, make I write this exam in October so I can see road clearly.

So it's been 2 weeks of fully relocating to the US of A(shallat to eyin temi ni Dallas) and omoo, the stress has been back to back, this year has sure been eventful for me but in all, I'm grateful because they are all for good causes. I will sha rest from the brutal Canada winter this year (to Jesus be my glory).

Btw, The moving company we contracted to move our load don gbemi l'andicap o, it's been 3 weeks since they came to pack our load and we were given 1-2 weeks timeline as ETA, yesterday made it exactly 3 weeks and it looks like our load is still sitting pretty in Canada, these people have ghosted my mails and messages (people that were responding to my questions per second when I was making initial enquiries till I paid the required deposit), make day break first, I'm going to blow up their lines with calls.

I hope everyone is doing great? Please please be safe y'all, so much bad news in the media, may God continue to preserve us in these evil times.

Gosh I've missed reading posts back to back ehhhh😢😢😢😩. It's currently past 1am, but I'm still up reading, God abeg.

1. Good morning beautiful,good to hear from you again,it will end in praise 🙏🏿

2. Are you sure it's not a black man that was contracted to come pack your load?😄 You know our people are peculiar with these things 😁

3. Do they experience network glitch there? It could be network

4. By the time you harass them,they will do the needful😅
      Congrats Dainty T🎊🥳,may the land favour you.

5. Wow!!! Congratulations 🎊 to you and yours. So good to read from you. May the land favour you. And I wish you best of luck in your upcoming exam. Success all around.

Please keep calling them till they deliver.

6. Well done Dainty T... Congratulations.
      .Please get all the rest you can since exams are by next month....Worry not! You will get all your luggage in one piece

7. Well done Dainty T... Congratulations.
      .Please get all the rest you can since exams are by next month....Worry not! You will get all your luggage in one piece

8. Thanks Blogbrity.
      Slim shady no be black man oh, 2 Ukrainian guys came to our house to do the packing (I don't know anything about the owner/owners though), it's not network issue, they have just decided to move mad, very poor customer care service, na to go drop bad Google review for them, no time.

9. Congratulations on your relocation.

10. Congratulations Dainty☺️

11. Congratulations Dainty.
      It will end in praise 👏

12. Wow! Congratulations to you and family.

13. Babyboosky, they don't know anything yet, wotowoto is calling their name.
      OmoT baby, thank you my dear, and Amen to your prayer.
      Phoenix darling, thank you ohhh.
      Teacher NK thank you🤸🤸
      DeHeroine, thank you.

14. Congratulations. Better days ahead for you and your family 🙏

15. Congratulations, may the land be fruitful for you.

16. Congratulations to you and your family Dainty

17. Congrats baibay. Hope you get your loads soon.

18. Mama Andre, Stella Maris, Justyswt, Zaram, MercyBee, Candy, Joan Alexis, Ms Sharon, thank you all so much ❤️❤️, I appreciate. Amen and Amen.

19. Congratulations Dainty

20. Congratulations to you 🎉🎉🎉

21. Congratulations Dainty

Welcome back

16. ON TO SATAN’S SCHEMES

We are not unaware of [Satan's] schemes.' 2 Corinthians 2:11 NIV

Walking in spiritual victory calls for understanding Satan's 'schemes'. Here are some points at which you're particularly vulnerable: when you feel up, when you feel down, when you're alone, when you're exhausted and when you have experienced loss. There is no such thing as fair play with the devil. If you give him an inch, he will take a mile. If you give him an entry point into your life, he will use it against you.

Notice the two occasions on which Satan attacked Jesus. First, at his birth. Herod put out an order to kill every Jewish boy under the age of two. That's why as a new believer you must develop the daily habits of prayer, Bible reading and fellowshipping with those who can strengthen you in your walk with God. Second, on the threshold of his ministry. For forty days, Jesus did battle with Satan in the wilderness. Why did the struggle last so long? It was over his future. 'Now when the devil had ended every temptation, he departed from him...Then Jesus returned in the power of the Spirit to Galilee, and news of him went out through all the surrounding region' (Luke 4:13-14 NKJV).

Attack is a sign that Satan discerns your potential. He attacks you because he knows that, as a redeemed child of the living God, you are positioned to change the world. Instead of being discouraged by attacks, declare who you are in Jesus, believe that God is more powerful than Satan and look ahead to victory.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

17. Good morning everyone 🙋

18. Good morning. 🌹

TOPIC: BURN THAT BRIDGE.

TEXT: ACTS 19:13-20.

🎹🎸🎺🎷
    If the world from you withhold of it's silver and it's gold, And you have to get along with meager fare, Just remember in His word, how He fes the bird; Take your burden to the Lord and leave it there.

Leave it there, leave it there, Take your burden to the Lord and leave it there; If you trust and never doubt, He will surely bring you out; Take your burden to the Lord and leave it there.

19. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. I am eternally grateful to you my maker. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

20. Good morning everyone TGIF💛💖💓💚💙❤💜💝💞💟💗💋😘😍

Thank you Stella may God continue to bless and replenish your purse in million folds.You gifted me a huge amount of money in this Tinubu era,she is an angel in human form,Today & always; God will be your Defender & Protector. He will defend you against all Conspiracy & protect you from all arrow of the enemy. You will walk through the remaining days of this year unhurt & your life will be secured by the Blood of Jesus Christ. You will see the downfall of anyone who wishes you evil. No evil hand will cover your glory because the Sun & Moon can't be stopped from shining. Your life will fulfil the purpose of its existence, IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST AMEN.Good Morning, do have a wonderful weekend ahead🙏

1. Awwwwwwn!
      Stella is an angel in human form.
      Amen to your prayers for her

2. Amen.
      God bless you Stella.

3. Awwn Stella is such an angel
      God bless you more stelz
      Congratulations Lilyangel

4. Congratulations.
      Thank you Jewelu Stella with the heart of gold 🧡 God bless you more.

5. Amen to your prayers
      Congratulations

21. Things University Lecturers Won’t Tell You About Job Interviews

If you're heading for a job interview, here's some advice you won't often hear.

1. Greet everyone politely. From the gate to the office, be courteous to everyone. It's not uncommon for top executives or managers to observe candidates incognito.

2. Don’t charge your phone. Resist the urge to charge your phone or search for a charging spot as soon as you arrive. It looks unprofessional.

3. Put your phone away. Avoid using your phone to chat or make unnecessary calls. Some places monitor candidates through cameras, so stay focused.

4. Keep conversations minimal. Avoid getting into heated discussions with other candidates about politics, inflation, or unemployment. Stay calm, positive, and focused.

5. No loud prayers. Don’t feel the need to showcase your religiosity by praying aloud or speaking in tongues. Save the prayers for home.

6. Politely decline food or drinks. If offered tea or snacks before the interview, politely refuse. You can enjoy them afterward, but accepting beforehand could be seen as unprofessional.

7. Don’t chew gum or snacks. Instead, carry a book and keep yourself engaged in reading.

8. Avoid criticizing past employers. Keep your comments about previous employers neutral or positive. Criticizing them reflects poorly on you.

9. Stay professional with familiar faces. If you see someone you know, whether a staff member or a fellow interviewee, greet them formally and avoid appearing too familiar.

10. Project confidence. Don’t come across as desperate or burdened by personal or national issues. Focus on the opportunity at hand.

11. Smile and thank them. After the interview, leave with a smile, thank the panel, and exit confidently👌🫶.
    Copied

1. Point 6 is very wrong, It is no longer practiced that you penalize candidates when offered tea, water or snacks e.t.c...This is an expression of courtesy to make candidates comfortable....

HR professionals are now huge on excellent candidate experience and employer branding....So please when offered, if you want to accept, please do and if not, politely decline....

I just thought to put this out...All other points are very apt!!

22. There's a common misconception that young children should spend most of their time in classrooms. However, for kids aged 2-5, outdoor activities and play are crucial for their development. Don't be fooled into thinking that a high tuition fee should equate to more desk time.

Numerous studies have shown that children learn better through play. Outdoor activities help develop motor skills, social abilities, and cognitive functions. Schools that keep young children confined to classrooms are doing them a disservice. As children grow older, the balance can shift, but in early years, play should be a priority.

Copied

1. Some schools really know this. Example is the school where I was working when my child was around that age, I was teaching middle primary. I would go check on her in class and I would see them and their teacher going round their classroom in a circle, singing "roll roll roll your boat" and laughing 🤣🤣🤣. Next thing, they are arranging bricks or listening to a story and laughing.
      I used to wonder how they learned with all the play play but my daughter was really doing well academically.

2. Outdoor o, inside classroom o...
      Make dem just go make mama rest. God abeg!😩

3. Hahahahaha Fidel,God abeg is the shortest prayer in Nigeria

Mariam sis,how is business and your son

Courage,I can imagine
      When I saw my daughter on the field one day with her mates,she was so happy.The school do more outdoor.

23. THANK YOU JESUS!!
    THANK YOU JESUS!!!
    THANK YOU JESUS!!!!
    THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!
    THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!
    THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!!
    THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!!!
    THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!!!!
    THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Jesus Christ I thank you🙏

24. I am so happy!

Apposle Suleiman now preaches against transactional gospel of tithing and seed sowing.
    This is the character of someone who sincerely wants to grow in their walk with Christ

I always had the feeling in my mind that Apposle Suleiman won't be proud to take corrections and now I just bumped into the video of him correcting the wrong doctrine today. I knew he would easily take corrections unlike the other big papas who instead of taking corrections, they'd rather look for the past lifestyle/mistakes of the person correcting them and use it against them.

25. Good morning blogfam
    TGIF 💃🤸‍♀️💃,hits differently😅
    May all our steps be always ordered and guided by God Almighty.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed beautiful people,one love❤❤❤

26. I'll be making braids today against my resumption next week and I'm not looking forward to the experience. Making my hair wears me out plus the whole sitting down😭😭😭😭 I hope I'll not be the one to give extension because that is another wahala on its own.

1. To avoid giving attachment, go to a hairdresser that has apprentice.

2. Reason I've been carrying my low cut for almost 2 years now, no strength.

3. You are not alone. When you want to lose the hair another wahala.

4. Just take parecetamol before you start,tell the person to look for the person that will pick because that can also add to your stress.

5. Wig to the rescue, I have not made my hair since December. I only weave and use wig. Pure bliss.

6. Mairam this your advice is wrong please...why should she take a drug when she has no ailment for it? Besides it is not OK to take paracetamol, it thins the blood which is not good..when there is little bleeding or you have a cut, it does not form thick blood that has that shiny slimy coating

7. Get ready to give the extension gently 😁😄

8. SDK she can actually take it as a prophylaxis for pain in this case, plus paracetamol has one of the least side effects profile of all pain meds. That's why doctors/nurses even advice you give kids pcm like 30mins before their scheduled vaccine/immunization.

9. Stella paracetamol doesn’t thin any blood! Sheesh

27. Lets say it's a coincidence XP and milkshake came back almost same time after a long break from commenting. Why is XP teaching milkshake the right way to apologize. Is there anything we need to know?

1. Serious question that need answer. Let see how it plays out.

2. Maybe cos she genuinely cares for him and wants him to do right?

3. I believe he's being pushed on this apology thing. If you see a genuine apology you'll know. Someone is trying to force him here to right their wrong and goof.

Just like I said, Stella should let him comment but be very careful of those she calls friends here.

So many persons here don't like her but only what they stand to gain from her. Some won't mind seeing her being dragged and ridiculed online.

4. The things that goes through your brains amazes me

5. Fidel, you clearly do not know xp. She is overall best in fighting dirty on this blog. Seeing her forming goody two shoes on this miliki issue is suspicious.

28. Good morning my people
    Paree nwa oma, our blog wife, I dey fine o.
    Ehn ehn Bv XP, yesterday evening, I discovered another method of cooking egusi with balls apart from frying method.
    Mix the egusi with water and make it thick and sticky, like eba as if you want to fry it. Keep it in one corner to soak. After cooking all the other soup ingredients(palm oil, fish crayfish, pepper, etc) with minimal water, use spoon to cut the egusi like akara into the soup pot that contains other ingredients. Cook on medium heat for 15 to 20mins before stiring it and using your spoon to cut the balls into smaller sizes.. You can add more water if it is too thick.
    Cook again for 15 to 20mins, then add your vegetable like ugu, bitter leaves, etc. I used dried bitter leaves so I added it the soup pot earlier before the egusi, then added fresh ugu towards the end. After adding your fresh vegetable, cook for just two minutes before turning off the gas.
    I dish my own soup on the fire before turning off the gas so it doesn't go bad after a few hours. You can cook plenty and store in your freezer but I prefer fresh soup, I eat it twice and it's finished.
    You can enjoy a nice soup without breaking the bank. I cooked mine with just 5k. I didn't use meat, I used only smoked fish and pomo with enough crayfish.
    Enjoy your weekend o.

1. This Courage ehn😏
      You just start like say na rocket science you wan describe. All of us when nor sabi cook know this pattern😩😩
      Na who go teach me Edo state black soup I dey find abeg😴

2. Shey una say Fidel is not a trouble maker. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Fidel is forever honest
      She can't cook she is saying it with her full chest.

4. This also a nice way of cooking it..

5. I don't like balls in my egusi soup o.

6. Yummy , I wish I can cook this type of soup anytime soon but who born me well to use more than 2k for soup. It is well. Only crayfish and plenty okro mixed with ugu leaf so that it will be enough.

29. Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy

Up and grateful 🙏 🥲

Amen and Amen to your prayer Stella 🙏 🙌

Trust you are better Stella.
    Jehovah is your strength 💪 ✨️

30. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️13 September 2024 at 08:59

Good morning Stella, please, I want you to call this Mom Ella to order. I saw her comment yesterday where she cursed herself written in Yoruba. Did I call your name when I made a comment yesterday? Why didn't you reply to Shooter when she made her comment under yours? Please, Stella, I have always made my comments with jokes here. But for her to make a comment cursing is just out of line. Whatever you said yesterday shall be yours in Jesus' name because I didn't call your name yesterday. Stella, call her to order because I don't understand why she made such a comment. Everyone that understands Yoruba will know the curse is out of line. This will be my last message warning you, Mom Ella. I am just here with an open heart, but what you said yesterday was very bad of you. Good day.

Peace out ✌️

1. oshodi dss, what did she say in Yoruba? Mom Ella, why are u cussing someone and using Language? na so?

2. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️13 September 2024 at 10:21

Stella, don't worry. I don't want to write it in English because it will make say what I don't wanna say. Just call her to order, otherwise, I have expressed my opinion. I just pray that the curse goes back to her. And to the anon person who asked question, you can relocate to Canada, dear. I am so tired want to sleep.

Peace out ✌️

3. Chai ODSS no vex abeg.
      Sorry my friend 🤗🤗

4. Omg 😳,I just read what she wrote. Chai, how could you wish someone such??? Haba ontop wetin now

31. Good morning.

Thank God it's Friday 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿.

32. Today is the day made for. Greatest is in me and everyone. Put a smile on your face and see God wonder. I deserve better. I deserve greatness.

33. Thank God It's Friday 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

Beautiful Morning and Lovely day 🥳🤸🏻💕

34. Good morning good people of SDK. Good morning SDK Mia and Amen to the prayers. To think that working hard is not enough stress, the office cleaner is another stress to look out for. That girl spreads malicious gossip like a deranged girl she is. I don't even take her good morning anymore, and i make sure she doesn't come anywhere near my table while am seated. Such a young girl already having a career in gossip. It's sickening.

35. Good morning beautiful people happy weekend pls if you don't select food like you eat everything why will the person now give birth to food pickers.
    I'm announcing on time pls if your children sabi eat o come and adopt my own join after breastfeeding give am pepper too the wahala is too much .
    Safe delivery to all of us in advance and baby dust to our future preggy mums 😍 💕 ✌️

36. Good morning morning SDK neighbors 💋
    Grateful for his mercy and grace upon my life.

37. Good morning everyone
    I was finding it difficult to comment before I now updated my app. My email now wipe off after update, I wanted to login again, but I have forgotten my password. Till I used phone number to receive code.
    Thank God for seeing another day as a living person.
    Baba God thank you for life
    Happy weekend everyone

38. Happy weekend everyone 🥰❤️