Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House NEWS

Friday, September 20, 2024

Friday In House NEWS

Thank God It's Friday Hailings......

IN HOUSE MEMO..
 It is another Friday and I am so sure that some of you are looking forward to the weekend with so much excitement......
Na wah oh, Its almost time for Christmas!!!
All i want for Christmas is ............
What do you want for Christmas?
Some businesses boom during festive period and others dont..
let me explain why cos i see it happen here a lot and maybe you can learn from this explanation......
Foodstuff business and gifts item business ,plus party decors and caterers  among others are a top hit.....So if you do a business that does not sell during the festive period, why dont you make plans when it gets to September and switch businesses and then switch back in January? No business should be perment..
Like BV OnyinGATE, she can start making perfume hampers, decorated with maybe tie,cufflinks, and chocolate for guy and then another hamper for Ladies and start advertising from October...she will sell out if the combo is right..That is why it is good to start early....If you cannot be a caterer, then close shop and join those who cook, at least you will make some money.....Check your business and switch to suit the season....
I don talk too much...,maybe someone else can explain further and use other examples.....
Have a nice day and stay blessed.

################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER....
Good day Stella,
 Something has been bothering me and I thought to share with you guys, I am not condemning anyone, I just need clarity.
I was so busy last week playing good Nigerian for my neighbor for her brother's upcoming wedding, na so we de go market de come for this tinubu regime, it was super stressful but I am glad I could help, them be that umbrella carriers, that church that appears uninvited to your doorstep....

I kept hearing her say that the reason they're spending so much in this wedding is because he is their only son, the thing come de shock me because this same person told me about their elder brother who is married with kids (same mom, same Dad), his only crime was marrying outside their brethren and they disfellowship'd him, to them this guy is dead and no longer exists.

He has kids but those kids are not allowed anywhere around their family, his wife too, he's been ripped off every family benefit as the first and now the last son is now the crowned heir and he is enjoying the status, this guy is a 25yr old jobless struggler whose only meaningful means of survival is carrying umbrella and bag to preach a copied word from a pamphlet, how do you say you serve God but you walk past your blood, your grandkids and your heart doesn't beat? Somebody should please make it make sense I beg, you walk past them to preach to others what exactly? Something you don't have and don't practice? Wow!!

I asked the sister how they intend to survive after the wedding, she told me that their parents are old and want to see their grandkids from their only son before death comes knocking (she couldn't answer the question, they're specially wired at evading questions, they can never answer questions straight cos even them don't know the answer, na orientation them get).

They say they're the truth (the congregation of truth) but I am still pondering over the parable of the lost coin and the lost sheep, if souls were not important why was 99 abandoned in search of just one missing soul, the good book said we shouldn't judge yet this supposed truth judges and discriminates, they tell you he's no longer worthy to be called one of them.

I have calmly listened to them preach and I found out they don't preach love, they don't preach acceptance, they tell you that praying has a pattern and how you must pray it but I tell them that when it weighs heavy on me, I pray like Hannah and my God hears, I told them that God has a lot of names and even if I don't call Him Jehovah always, it doesn't mean I don't revere him as the Almighty.

A friend of mine told me a story about how one of them got married to someone outside her faith and she was disfellowship'd, she was married for years and because of the hard heart of her parents, her husband hated her, saying she's a product of demons, she packed her bags and left her husband, went back to her family, they rejected her, threw her out, the husband told her not to bother coming back cos he won't accept her, she committed suicide and that was the end, it was police that buried her.

Like how do you do this, hate your own 9months struggle because of an orientation that was handed over to you by humans, who amongst you has seen God? I am pained at how far a human can go for religion and yet them say this shit no be cult... I have tried talking to my neighbor (the sister) but she's neck-deep into this, infact she told me how she made her husband convert if he must marry her and love made brother join them, I don't see him carrying the thing on his head lik

e the wife, I guess his heart is yet to fully accept the new faith.... Wahala dey oo...

I read somewhere the other day wher someone postulated that Religion is part of Nigeria's problem..This story you narrated backs that school of though

############

THE REASON SO MANY YOUNG MEN ARE AFRAID OF GETTING MARRIED NOW 
It is because their income is low and they are afraid of being disrespected, put down and insulted by their wife!

They are rather waiting for the time they have "enough" to meet "all her needs" and "win" her respect!

If you do that, two things may happen: 1. You may never get married 2. You may marry a woman who loves you for your money, nothing more!

Some highly successful business men in the the world confessed they had nothing, I mean nothing when they married their wives. Cosmas Maduka, owner of COSCHARIS, a multi billionaire luxurious car dealer said he was in poverty when he married his wife at 20! Mensa Otabil, a very successful preacher, founder, chancellor of a university and business man in Ghana, also said he had nothing! No plate, no spoon, no chair, no bed, no nothing! When he married his wife! Fela Durotoye said he had only a table and a chair! Ben Carson, the world celebrated Neuro surgion was still struggling in school when he met candy! The list goes on!

You will only have very serious problem in marriage if , you are lazy and have an entitlement mentality! If you believe your wife is the one to pay all your bills and rescue you for life then don't bother to marry please, marriage is not for you!

Some women have married such men hoping they will break into wealth after marriage but their dreams were shattered when the man refuse to dream, work hard, shatter limitations and walk into greatness!

If you marry a woman to impress her with your money, you don't have a wife, you have a contract! She is to supply you respect and submission while you supply her money! The day your money is over, so is your marriage!

Things happen! People lose their jobs, businesses may crash! What will she do when you no longer make money and desperately need her support? That is when you will know whether you married a wife or a disaster!

I hope this post is simple enough?
May you receive the grace to step out in faith and do the needful!
When you marry a good woman who believes in you and you work hard leaning on God's wisdom and power to get wealth, you are the next billionaire the world is waiting for! 
#Copied

##########

WEIRDFACTS

---Nearly 1 billion people will go to bed hungry tonight.
---Climacophilia: where someone is sexually aroused by falling down the stairs.
---The inability to pronounce the letter "r" is called rhotacism, making it impossible for the sufferers to pronounce their own affliction.
---People are more likely to focus and pay attention when soft music is playing in the background.

##############

################

TEN THINGS THAT MAY HOLD YOU DOWN
FEAR .....Prevents you from seizing opportunities.
-IGNORANCE....Prevents you from making good decisions.
- ANGER....Prevents you from seeing clearly.
ENVY.....Prevents you from focusing on yourself.
(- EGO.....Prevents you from learning from others.
DOUBT.....Prevents you from believing yourself and taking risk to follow your dreams.
HATE.....Prevents you from becoming a better person.
UNFORGIVENESS.....Prevents you from living as free person.
LYING......Prevents people from trusting you.
 - PRIDE......Prevents you from seeing and learning from your mistakes.
#work on yourself.
#humble yourself.
Stay positive
#copied

#############

120 comments:

1. Thank God it's Friday!

We welcome IHN.....

1. Stella than you for that business talk ooo. Me sef Don dey reason am make I sell season sales dis year. I'm still thinking what to sell.

Meanwhile, pls you all start booking your bedsheets, Duvets, pillows etc.

I also sell very good supplements that has helped to balance HBP and normalise blood sugar. Just Dm or call pls.
      Make una patronise me pls make i fit buy good phone for Christmas . this is my challenge right now. . Since mine was stolen and I bought Γ  small temporary one, the whole price of phone suddenly skyrocketed. And since my business is online, this one isn't meeting up.
      Also I'm open to you all Christmas sales idea suggestions and collaborations

1. Afternoon good, happy Friday all.
      I need Psalm 37. May God open doors of favour for me, Amen

Mao Akuh

1. Holla Babe πŸ’•πŸ’• how's your day going?

2. Fine love, thank you.
      Trust you are getting ready for Friday groove 😘

4. Thank God it's finally Friday abeg.πŸ₯΄

1. Sandy thank God it's Friday enough rest for you abi.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

5. Hi Fam, hope our day is going on well?
    Thank God it's Friday.

6. Happy Friday guys

Hi Phoenix, please can you explain what happens to an employee’s pension if they stopped working for a particular company.
    Let’s say they worked for six months or a year and pension has been deducted from their salaries. What will happen to the money remitted so far?
    Thank you.

1. Hello Anonymous Thanks for your question...Nothing happens to your pension....Upon joining another firm, you just provide your PENSION PIN to your new employers and the remittance continues seamlessly......Most pension companies use those funds for investment purposes and they are obliged to remit the dividends into your pension account which is backed by PENCOM......

If in the case of layoff or company downsizing, you can approach your pension manager requesting to access a certain percentage of your contributions or if you have japaed, you can contact your pension manager about access and if possible, to move out the contributions (you can discuss with your pension manager on those options)

Otherwise you have access to it according to the Labour Act or Pension Act at the attainment of 50 years and above or having worked for 35 years uninterrupted....

I hope I have answered your questions....

2. Anon, your pension remittance is just like deposits into your pension account like you do with the conventional banks. Only difference is that you cannot withdraw it will unless you are out of job (a certain percentage if you have been out of job for like 4 months or so) or retired. But if you changed jobs, your new employer will continue to make remittances into the pension account.

3. In addition if the individual stopped working for the company due to loss of his/her job and was unable to secure another job , and no salary enters his/her account, for 3months , he/she can write to his/her pension fund administrators or manager , he/she will be given 25percent of his/her contribution so far.

4. Thank you very much for the above answers. You two just answered my silent questions for months. Remain blessed

5. In addition to what they said above, please confirm from your Pension Managers that your pension is actually being remitted.

Many companies deduct from their staff's salary, but don't remit. Under the law, employee contribution is 8% while employer contribution is 10% of the gross salary.

Please reach out to your pension managers and ask for your account statement.

You may be surprised to find out that your company has been shortchanging you.

7. This Ghetto love una tell me to watch so, una sure say e go still sweet because for now, it’s just like ur less than average movie on YouTube.

1. Ghetto heart? Better be sweet o because I don download.

2. Lora,how can i download it

3. Ghetto heart I did not enjoy it ooo, but I enjoyed LOVE and VANITY very funny movie. Abeg if guys see another movie like that,try name abeg

4. I downloaded on YouTube. Just click on the dots under the movie, you'll see the options.
      You can also use vidmate ( downloads to your phone gallery)
      You can also search for it on Google to know if it's available on other platforms (links)

8. Sexually aroused by falling down the stairs, hoooow now?? πŸ™†‍♀️

1. Good afternoon beautiful Candy ❤️. You can imagine such weird fantasy πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. Since I broke my ankle,I am traumatised about any falling,talk more of stairs. 🀨🀨🀨

2. I follow you shock😁, I tried imagining it but couldn't.

3. E no shock you? 😳😳

Hiya lovie ❣️πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹ how's your day going?

4. E reach to ask how.. how you day candylious baby

5. Good afternoon BB darling 😘. That's some weird fantasy.
      Krity baby, I can't even imagine it sef.
      Paris my darling😘, I'm good. It's Friday o. πŸ˜‰
      Purest Pure, my day's going ok. How your side?

6. Is it even possible? What happened to the pain

7. Pain get some people aroused @ brown sugar.
      Na Dem sabi

9. Good afternoon y'all
    What I want shoes, handbags and perfumes for Christmas @Stellz.

10. Good afternoon blogfam. How is our day going? For the Christmas, God I pray you answer my silent prayers and send helper my way. I want to sell children shoes( I always do this business towards Christmas) so help me God.
    I wish us a great day ahead.

11. Good afternoon 😊
    You are making a lot of sense, Stella... This period, one needs to hustle really well
    Multiple streams of income is the Koko.. As I dey so, if you want to buy perfumes , Ankara, cosmetics, books, or render services.. name it
    God bless our hustle and prosper it
    Have a wonderful weekend πŸ’•

12. Who says food doesn't make one add weight? I think that person lied. See as I don begin add weight. I'm beginning to be afraid make I no go get pot belleπŸ˜‚ See freshness and glow .

Poverty is really indignifying. Pls whatever you do, enjoy life.

Sugar mommy is taking good care of my stomach. Assorted food things and peace of mind.

13. Well done to you guys that own/run a business. Una dey try. I wonder how you all do it cos not all of us are wired for such. More customer patronage to you all.

I'm just so relaxed and happy that today is Friday abeg.

1. Good afternoon beautiful Cyn. Running a business is not easy at all,especially traders with little profit margins.

2. Every Friday, I am always happy for you because I know you love Fridays so muchπŸ˜‚. Have a nice weekend.

3. Thank you. It's not easy to be a business owner.

4. Cythina Iyede and Fridays are 5 and 6.

14. Good paying remote jobs is all I need for Christmas.

#digitalservicejobs

1. 6 weeks before December month can still get you lots of stuff.

Reach out to Aunty Katie Yeakle at the AWAI.
      Beg am say nothing for naija. Even fuel money to on gen set no dey.
      Epp me ma, I'll start paying you back when gigs come.
      Pray for acceptance.

15. All I want for Christmas is You 🎢 🎡 ⏹️ πŸͺ• 🎼 πŸ’Ώ 🎢 🎡 ⏹️ πŸͺ• 🎼

Hello IHN

16. The way this iPhone 16 pro is practically begging me to upgrade my iPhone 13 Pro (I’ve tried na, 2 upgrades in between that I didn’t go for). I even dream about it sef. But this man just looked at me like ‘there’s nothing wrong with ur phone’ when I broached the topic. Honestly, I want this phone sha but I don’t wanna use my money. Abi make I ask for half?

1. Eka,Funny enough there is nothing there,for me at leastπŸ˜„.

I would rather go for the Google pixel 9 pro XL..that is exactly what you call A MACHINE,and not the "photocopy" apple keeps rolling out for aesthetic purposeπŸ˜„.

Imagine having a certified 16gb ram,an actual 50mp camera,dust and water resistant πŸ’― percent,5060mah battery,Google tensor G4 chipset and many more..

Eka just leave that iphone Jare,I know say nothing I go talk wey fit convince you leave iphone,but I must Sha talk and try my luckπŸ˜„.

Before iphone will build an iphone to beat the above Google pixel I mentioned,we might be in year 2040πŸ˜‰.

Where is XP self,shey she dey use pixel 9 pro? Biko come and tell us about your experience here Odogwu NwanyiπŸ˜‰?

@MARTINS

2. IPhone 16 is very blasΓ© trust me you're not going to miss out on anything .
      But if you just want to have the latest iPhone then go for it.

3. IPhone 16 is very blasΓ© trust me you're not going to miss out on anything .
      But if you just want to have the latest iPhone then go for it.

4. Martins...Mine is Google Pixel 9 Pro Fold. There a specific throne for the FOLD. If e reach your end, buy it.

Leave Eka Joy na teenage heart she get jare.
      iPhone ke? That's for students na.
      If you hold an iPhone,you're RICH. Acting to be noticed in public.
      If you hold a Google Pixel, you a LEADER. Who runs things, your eyes will be busy, anywhere.
      A CEO Promax. No competition.
      Device is sweet like "transaction successful".
      Here's why:
      1. The screen is long.
      2. You can use any side.
      3. Spread it to form a desktop screen. Then drop your laptop at home. No longer needed.

4. Has Gemini AI the wizard of owls in Artificial Intelligence.
      5. If you send me mail, I'll just open box, all mails are listed on the left and content is displayed right on the other side.
      No need to click one by one.
      6. Back camera let's you be in peace.
      Our kids no longer shout "momma, let me see who you're talking with, position the camera, they'll be viewing too"
      (Your wife will love thatπŸ˜‚)
      7. The camera is "mmili dolu edo, same with video".
      8 Video editing with sound and mirage resolutions eh, na die.
      No type of sound like when marching on deybgrassnwey nondey.
      9. Battery lasts long but you gats to minimize lots of things while at work. E dey chop current.
      10. E dey swim, no Lele. Na sexy fish.
      11. The aesthetic is smooth feel good. Me love.

The Coded features plenty but topmost is that you can make calls without network provider.
      Wait for clear horizon, input number choice ,face sun and dial. Pichikom!🀐🀫

When Eka ready she fonbend.
      Feminist doing CV revamp on LinkedIn,she's here watching film.
      In Switzerland with iPhone o. Ok na.
      BTW... what's the difference between iPhone 13 and 16?

5. Good evening sir Martins please help me out. The easiest and fastest way to have Google ID biko

6. Martins, na true u talk oh, I can never leave iPhone sha

7. Martins and Xp osheeeey. A machine inďeed.i go put am for my wish list.

Martin abeg I need review on tecno Canon 30, is it good for business?

8. XP this one is heavy oooooπŸ™‹‍♂️πŸ™‹‍♂️;it's not here yet cos last time I checked around last two weeks @UniEuro,what they had was the 9 pro..

Probably with time they would get it and I will check it out physically because I already know the specs are very heavy,it could crash the future iphone 19πŸ˜„..

Forgot eehh,Google pixel has no competition in the phone industry generally,and once I see anyone using a pixel,I already know they are techies and know what's up.

Jisie Ike Nwanne m🍻🍻..

@Eka,you eehhπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

@MARTINS

9. Hi @Brownsugar

HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

17. Madam Amebo's Corner

Russian said they're a terrorist organization and banned them from the country. They're out of their mind. A "religion" that accomodates everything juju both in visitation, consultation and practice.

18. Hello good afternoon everyone ❤️
    Watched one of Diane Russet's movie love Notes.
    It was a good and all but for me I felt the friendship the both friends had was really selfish without thinking about the feelings of their partners.

19. In House News done Land
    Land Landedliciuos..

Greetings everyone
    Sign out memeπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

All I want for Xmas is hmmmmmm 😁😁

20. Weird Fact

When you become a mother,50percent of messages you will reply in your head while the other 50percent you will forget to press send.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

1. Oh chim, πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ.
      Kudos to mothers

2. Not easy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. The bible book of Psalms is so special. You can add Psalms 35,55,91 if you are praying for breakthrough.

4. So true.
      Multitasking in the midst of plenty worries.
      Womanhood rocks!

5. You're adding more Psalms?

Many doubted one anonymous with salt and shea butter method.

6. As the festive period draws nearer,grade A bale for babies,toddlers and children up to age 14 dresses, jeans,shoes,tops are my focus.It sells so well cos you will see unique and beautiful designs that are not common and can pass for new. I pray God provides and answer my prayers.πŸ™πŸ™

7. You gerrit @fab! Especially in a good area

21. In line with the post above about the reason many men are scared to get married,. I have a lot to say one this but let just say this only..
    Let this be the last time I'll hear that nonsense advice/motivational ngbegbe to men to go and make money and women would come.. come to do what?!

To chop the money?

As per God dealer levelz or what?

And some men will be here supporting, later they'll send chronicle or write a post complaining about their experience when they lost their job for a short period and wetin their eyes see for their wives hand..

What's sort of entitlement mentality are we breeding sef, who started that rubbish?

So a man came to this world to hustle so that women would come and enjoy the money or what exactly?

Asin monkey dey work baboon dey chop..

It's the audacity and shamelessness for me..

Make Una better take ina time for this country, I no happy at all since T-pain took over this government, make I no use that vex decend on anybody

1. The reason I will keep saying, you only get married when you find the right person and not when you have made the money.

As a man, on no account should you settle for less. You didn't come all this far in life to marry below or down. The wrong woman will drain you, distract you, and delay your progress. You're lucky if she didn't kill you along the line.

Choose wisely, or suffer the consequences.

Always remember this, you're not loved when you have nothing to offer.

Struggle to make it big in life not just for anyone but for yourself and kids.

2. I no say you go still empty your akant for a woman like me when you finally fall in loveπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚ dey play.
      Meanwhile you say T what? Oh lord na really T pain o, we have suffered in that man's hand.

3. T-pain?
      He was in maiduguri Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
      He did sympathize with victims na. Twitter language ahey!

Dante tone this thing down, wetin woman do you?
      It's getting worrisome. Tone it.

Who say what Phrank Shaibu posted on Twitter about ex Kogi State governor?
      Funniest realistic piece.
      NIGERIANS ain't smiling. E dey hot!

22. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Do have a very blessed day.

23. God is going to take you further than you’ve ever dreamed, but it’s going to start on the inside. Like with Jeremiah, He’s asking you, “What do you see?” What image do you have of yourself, your family, your finances, your future? You’re moving toward that picture you have in your mind. Maybe you’re being limited because you’re not seeing the right things. Your vision has been clouded. My encouragement to you is to clear out all the negative, limited, not enough, too big, never going to happen thoughts and go back to what God says about you. You need to see yourself blessed, prosperous, healthy, in shape, achieving goals, building the kingdom, being a blessing.

Joel Osteen

1. What we all need is LOVE.

Mao Akuh

24. Good afternoon,
    Happy weekend.

25. I'm not ready to talk about what's happening to me right now, so you and your beloved daughter should stop trolling me and my family with your lies and threats, l knew you have been longing for my reactions, but l choose to ignore you. you stylishly throws shade at me by calling me an orphan always. You can laugh and mock me as much as you like, it's life that happens to me, btw. l want to remind you that your evil wish on my siblings will never stand, so take note. Nobody is forcing you oooh.

26. I greet you all.

Stella, you are right on that. So many businesses will boom by festive period. Those into food stuff, fabrics etc will make more sales if they know how to rebrand themselves.

Me sef go do small thing so as to sell nani. I have been discussing with IBEDC on how they can start giving us high power voltage, this will in turn make me have more sales.. e get why.. if u don't get it forgerit

1. Meaning fuel stations that give them money to take light for people to buy fuel are in order. Check am nau

2. Pink this one you wrote is wicked not business idea. So NEPA should give you high voltage that will blow up people's chargers abi then they'll come and buy another one from you.
      Tomorrow you go say you be Christine.

3. Ah Mc Pinky ejoor sir delete this comment.
      2 years ago a 319liters capacity of HAEIR THERMOCOOL DEEP FREEZER was N250k today it is N660k.
      Remember salary hasn't changed abi how can appliances be repaired, electricals are damn expensive.😭πŸ₯Ί

27. I'm so shocked to read about that story from madam Amebo 😳😲. Wow, hmmmm it is well oh, the things God go judge eh, e plenty. My cousin married a JW, she joined them but her husband wasn't born in it, infact he was a Redeemer that got converted recently, his parents are still Redeemers and they didn't ostracized him or his wife. Na wa oh. He insisted she must be converted into JW and she did.

Una well done

28. Onichabor Christopher20 September 2024 at 14:39

Good day bvs, what a freaking Fabolous Friday. Enjoy your day

29. For Christmas,I want a good phone with better camera and more funds for my business.

Goodafternoon everyone.

30. All I want for Christmas is expansion of my okrika business...

Foodstuffs business is very good but one has to be very strict and determined...if not na so so credit dem go dey buy..

Good afternoon everyone 😍 πŸ₯°

1. Shebi credit still good somehow because they might pay back,what of everyday begging from both adult and children that they are hungry and sick......

2. They have use credit to finish me here, if I see money to restock my shop eeeeh nobody will go with my #1 again. Nothing bring down business like credit.

31. I bless God for the Christian faith I belonged to despite the orientation my dad wanted to give me as a young child, but something keeps pushing me to the truth.
    Everything about Jehovah witnesses is pretense and wickedness; their heart is like a solid rock; they don't hear or do anything outside their orientation, even leading to death; they are diabolic and demonic. I have terrible experience with them; no wonder the Russian government labeled them as terrorists.

32. Business people how do we sleep at night?
    Someone ordered for cake, i billed him. For my mind i don see gain, but the time i go reach market the items had increased. Now what i thought was a gain is now a loss.
    May God continue to console us. Amen!

Thank God its Friday

1. Amen.
      Please,always confirm prices of ingredients in baking/ snacks business before telling customers the price...someone bought a crate of egg for 4600 last week Saturday and by Monday the same egg was sold for 5400 medium size oo..

2. Not easy,it happens and when you tell your customers,they find it hard to believe.

33. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out meme πŸ’―

34. Good afternoon guys,how are we doing?
    Stella wentin u talk no be lie ooo, like were am based, the have started there festival small small and people come from far to experience it.
    Here you can't get were to eat good sauce meat, sauce snail, isi ewu , barbecue etc here. And my hand good for all this things,I have a friend who runs a bar and I have talked with him, but meat in this part of rivers state is expensive. But saving, so that by God grace before the peak of the festival I done start. I will enter Aba or owerri to buy meat and fish for better price.

IS WELL!
    WE KEEP MOVING!!!

35. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³
    Religion is truly part of Nigeria's

I wish you all a fruitful and exciting weekend

36. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. My business do thrive during the yuletide. But the increasing changes of prices is now worrisome. Though I intend to stock up goods,as much as I can afford.

37. Stella, naija now, so many people are doing lots of businesses o. We gats to hustle more.

38. 2 weeks ago, I bought cement @7400. Today I bought 9200. The dealer says it might hit 12k by December.
    To anyone building, renovating or patching, the Lord is your strength.

1. I've been thinking of you . I hope you're doing okay you've crossed my mind a couple of times lately.
      Lots of love and I pray that God provides you with all you need.

39. Good day lovelies.
    It's a weekend to remember loading.
    Time to get enough ice in my veins.
    Christmas? I think it's starting already over here because I got Venmo-ed by some peeps,mehnnn since they can't make the distance.
    Baby LO and BEHOLD are still celebrating, a week affair as their art paintings and crafts get displayed morrow.
    Thanks y'all for your wishes and prayers. And for the ones in my inbox and the other sideπŸ˜‚
    I love that you are wishing up too, big time. Me love 😘
    #daalurinne

Climatophilia? Naaaa. That's evil for me and many others like me who have a thread someplace in their chest.
    It's BATHOPHOBIA for us.
    Inukwa!πŸ™ƒπŸ₯Ί
    Then for Rhotacism, not in all cases.
    We the Idemmili people decided to keep our sexy accent duuh!
    It's called ZETACISM.
    Nwanne onwelΓ³Γ³, onwelΓ² ife na eme, nwa bu go di udala mmichaπŸ˜‚πŸ’‹πŸ§‘
    Zeus is the chairman on the internet.
    Ebele Okaro Onyiuke is the Chairlady.
    Giee Dem!πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‚
    Where's Bv Castle Windsor?πŸ™ƒ

Amebo posterπŸ™„πŸ˜
    You're wondering, you have time.
    Once I sight the J in your personality I'm out of the window.
    Ain't got no time for arguments. 24hours not enough for me.

Song on my mind...
    I DON'T CARE by Chigozie Okeke.
    Onwelu egwu I ga agba ma ekwensu chelu aka mgba.
    Do wulu gelu ya ike na azu, na agba I Don Kia.πŸ’ƒ

Ngwanu bye!

1. Greetings to your babies wishing them all the happiness and goodies .

40. Beautiful afternoon everyone ❤️

41. @madam amebo ,you see those people u are talking about,there matter tirer me. I lived with an Aunt of mine and she was a devoted member, hardworking and so beautiful with long hair,she own so many businesses in imo state, men were coming than ,big and made men to marry her,but no way. U must be a member or get converted and baptized before you marry her.
    None agree to it,no responsible man in her branch too, the ones coming from there are lazy men who just wanted to rest let her hustle 😒.
    She ended up dieing lonely and without even a child.within two months the share and squandered her money and properties 😒 story plenty abeg 🚢🚢🚢

42. For provision store owners like us, drinks, I mean assorted drinks moves well during Christmas.

43. Good afternoon beautiful people. Thank you so much for the initiative, Stella. Make I go arrange.

What I want for Christmas is business patronage, massive sold out, new buying customers and referrals. A busy, sales filled December. God grant me this wish, Amen.πŸ™

44. *ARMS AKIMBO*πŸ‘―

ABOUT ISOLATIONISM.
    Just thought I should drop this here after reading some previous posts.
    What is "nobody talks with him anymore?" So you even know the category that is?

Those who make vile and uncouth comments on social media should be reminded that THE INTERNET NEVER FORGETS.
    Case example...Mr Mark Gibson who's vying for a Governorship seat and his old comments more than a decade old is out. A decade?
    Supporting black slavery and claiming a Black Nazi with his full chest?
    Mind what you type about womanhood and rape. It's going to files you least expect.

Don't think it's about you. Consider the life ahead, ambitions of you,your relatives, your rejection and stigmatization that's ahead of them.

For ISOLATIONISM, why gang up against people under dirty anonymous comments? What's your gain?
    You don't like somebody, scroll the fxck on. You have too much time learn how to paint. Go go colors. Do gardening. Drop that phone and quit the gang up.
    The day you sit before panels or counsels and your past comes calling, remember this post.

For Pete's sake, stop typing your medical details and inquiries in Meta AI search. WhatsApp is dangerous.
    Tech interns could have access to your private infos.
    You have a question you wanna ask, borrow your security man's or your house keeper's mobile phone.
    Every sim linked to your NIN you're using to browse shouldn't be your end.
    BE WISE!

45. There shouldn't be need for jittery feet in men when the issue of marriage is pronounced, if a man courts the right woman these things become simplified. The burner here should be the right woman and at the right moment.

46. Good afternoon everyone 🌞
    Yes Stella, season business makes sense.
    Sewing too sells this period just that fabrics are very expensive!!

47. Christmas πŸŽ„ my best season,plenty sales here,if you have good sales men that will not divert your goods to another place or person because of the rush.

48. I have a very big business idea and I've been making some plans towards it, I just pray that God should perfect everything and make it possible, especially in terms of finance.