Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, September 06, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO
Are you thanking God for today? Thanking God that it is Friday? YOU SHOULD!!!
Today we wanna have some fun and laugh like we did some days back...I really dont know if we can pull it off again but we can try right?Never say never and we aint losers, thats why we are Naija people....
Can you try to mimic someone on this blog that one would know exactly which ID you are referring to? Do not be scared of anyone...You can mimic axxlickers and giveaway ID's and their comments.....Hey you can even mimic those that think they are Blog investigators....I am sure you all mimic-ed all you can do on me and theres none again abi?LOL
LOL..... na here we dey....
We can mimic some useless anons too...ehehehehehe
Enjoy the day!
If you missed TUESDAY HILARIOUS IN HOUSE NEWS; Please check it out HERE and you will understand this post.
The winner from the comments the next day hailings seems to be Phoenix, so let her slide into my whatsapp for a gift......side eyes...

##############

WEIRD FACTS
---Sprite can break down acetaldehyde, a metabolite of ethanol, making it an effective hangover-curing drink.
---The smarter you become, the less you speak.
---English is the "universal language of the skies". Pilots must learn and use English, regardless of their country of origin.
---The word "lethologica" describes the state of not being able to remember the word you want.
---People need goals. Goals need clarity. Clarity needs focus. And focus needs discipline. Discipline is often the most challenging part.

##########

500 comments:

1. VERILY, BEHOLD I SAY UNTO THEE, O YE BRETHREN, THY TERMINUS OF THIS MORTAL COIL APPROACHETH WITH HASTE; THEREFORE, BE YE VIGILANT AND YE WATCHFUL, FOR THY END OF DAYS DRAWETH NIGH; CEASE FROM MURMURING AND LAMENTING, AND CRY OUT UNTO THY LORD WITH GREATER FERVENCY, FOR THY TIMES ARE WAXED EVIL AND THY ADVERSARY RAGETH FIERCELY. BEHOLD THY LORD SAITH I SHOULD TELLETH THEE NOT TO BE WORRIED FOR I'M WITH THEE.

1. Kilode? Oga the fuel increase never reach level wey you go dey shout like this. Abeg take am easy.

2. Tyler the preacher! Preach on baby πŸ˜‰

2. Hello Hello!
    New movie alert: Fight night: the million dollar heist.

It's an old school true life kind of movie about Mohammed Ali etc etc. Features Kevin Hart, Taraji P. Henson, Samuel L. Jackson, Terrance Howard, Don Cheadle & Lori Harvey. 3 episodes out, I'm on episode 1 and it looks interesting.

Happy Friday guys.

1. Gonna look for this. Thanks baibay.😘

2. Hello sandy baby..abeg recommend any good Action movies for me.thanks

3. If you are into Horror movies, Watch Lee Daniel's Deliverance on Netflix

4. Thanks Sandra...
      Relaxed Weekend!

5. Hello Pure.

Action movies?πŸ€”
      Try these:
      1. The Union
      2. The beekeeper
      3. Extraction 1&2
      4. Jackpot
      5. Hotel cocaine.

You're welcome Candy. 🍭
      Hello πŸ‘‹ Paris.
      Blessed weekend Pinky.

6. I've been reading comments about that movie Phoenix. My mind no strong for horror movies biko, na only mouth I get my sister. Issakaba & blood money of the 90s still haunts me till date.

Happy weekend NN.

7. Make una enjoy the fight night o.
      Still contemplating on watching deliverance or not. Thank you babes.

3. TGIF
    Good afternoon πŸ˜˜πŸ’• Bvs

4. I saw this video on IG (yea, I know 😁), it's about the citrus peels we throw away. It has a lot of benefits:

5. Na today I know said I no get good heart na MUMU I be.

1. Chai πŸ™„ you no get good heart? Oya gist us make we judge 😁

2. Gist loading.
      No dull moment here.

6. It's another interesting edition of IHN. Let the fun begin πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

7. I am not watching zeeone today, I will only look to check something. All the new IDs that vanished, I hope you will not surface if good news is announced... eheh. If you see typos, use your eyes and correct them.
    Catch my hugs. xoxoxoxo

8. About the fun post part 2.

Please if you don't have any comment to make us laugh out, go away. Na beg I dey beg.

We wanna have fun.
    Dazzall.
    Ok bye!
    🚢🏽‍♀️

9. Good afternoon blogfam. How is Friday going? Now I am praying for rain , because this will definitely affect availability of agricultural produce and price. Father, please send down the rain. Enjoy the rest of the day .

1. Will it? The availability of Agricultral produce will be determined by market forces.

Presently, it is available but when you understand the cost concept and law of demand and supply, will will get it better

10. Good afternoon everyone.
    Here we go again today 😁
    Side eyes at Phoenix...

11. Woop! Woop!! Thank you Stella and thanks to all BVs for choosing me as the Winner!! Gracias Muchas...

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. Good morning SweetheartsπŸ’ž
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend.

1. Good afternoon candylious baby...cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

2. Paris, ✅️
      Hiya Sandy baibay.😘

3. Who you dey mimic? Abi you don japa com dey greet us good morning @2pm πŸ˜’

13. Good afternoon bvs

Pls someone mentioned in yesterday's FAQ that one can get 20GB of data with 3k for Airtel users. Pls my dear can you share the code to use?

Thanks

1. I know of 2k to get 11GB on MTN if your line is eligible...just daily *121# and scroll down to smart bundle and voila ❗

2. Haba aunty. Dey fear God na. 20gb for 3k?

14. Egbe πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ so SDK herself dey toast me give her own Boo 🀭 loveeeeeeeeeeet

Then later you go know our timetable for gbenshing 🫣

15. Being an entrepreneur in Nigeria today is like a mirage, one moment you are making sales, and the next your capital and interest can't restock for you.
    God when will it get betterπŸ™†

1. Story of my life!!! May God help us all.

2. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)6 September 2024 at 14:41

Kosi so, it is well. Chineke na pu ekwensu Ike.

16. Hello good afternoon everyone ❤️

Am I the only one that look at ladies with one eyes that use to say " I don't keep female friends they are too dramatic, my Best friends are all guys"
    Once you make that statement near me as a lady walahi the perception I have of you will change and it's not for good.

17. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Will be back to read comments

18. Thank you Lord
    Day 250 of 365
    Abba Father
    Lion of Judah
    Rose of Sharon πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

19. Scintillating means sparkling, radiant, or glowing with bright flashes of light. In a figurative sense, it describes something or someone that is brilliant, engaging, and captivating.

For Example:

The scintillating diamonds in her necklace caught everyone's eye.

His scintillating personality made him the life of the party.

The fireworks display ended with a scintillating finale.

The professor's scintillating lecture on astrophysics left the students fascinated.

The scintillating beauty of the sunset took her breath away.

*Synonyms:* sparkling, radiant, glowing, dazzling, brilliant, captivating, engaging.

*Antonyms:* dull, dim, boring, uninteresting.

Got any value reading this✌️✌️

20. In 1880, men wore skirt in Luxembourg to celebrate Christmas

@weirdfacts

21. These days, you will see that a 5yr old already owned Android phone and pressing like a pro. Some even have social media accounts in their names. GenZ parents, is this part of wokeness? Pls collect that phone from that child, let's do better as parents pls..
    Una Gud Morning...#SweetySpeaks

1. My young tot of 2 years can bypass a passworded phone to access VLC player. He does that to the phones of I and my wife. I have decided to keep all forms of electronic learning devices from him till he is 12.

22. If no be Baba God where I for be, Chukwu oma, I thank you πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜Ž

23. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES6 September 2024 at 14:18

On my way to buy bread this early morning, I saw a young lady in front of the shop I want to buy something from, she was looking so sad, I asked her what the issue is, she said that she has not eaten since 3 days ago, and I only have 500 in my pocket, I gave it to her and returned home to drink only water, people are going through a lot now and there is hunger everywhere, this reminds me of my condition few years ago, I will write the story on a very good day and post it .

This post is just for fun abeg.

1. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)6 September 2024 at 14:43

LMAO, Teejay.

2. This can be either Teejay or Pinky
      You didn't input some unique keywords to differentiate one from the other. E.g mind you, name withheld or well endowed, no two ways about it 🀣🀣🀣🀣

24. Good afternoon y'all
    No work for me today. I need some rest. Kinda stressed.
    Phoenix come through again today. You made my day on Tuesday 🀣🀣🀣

25. So I saw one video on IG last night,one vendor blender a plantain peel mixed with carrots...I will try it cos the health benefits is so much

26. Wellcome wellcome
    In House News
    Funnnnnnnn All The wayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Ejooorrr make una come make me Laugh....

27. Anon 10:18, as a HR person, let me tell you this secret.....be cordial with your colleagues...don't let it go beyond that.
    Don't date your colleague...don't make them your best friends, it doesn't end well most times.

28. Part two will be on Friday ooooooo
    So study how some people drop comment....

29. This your Licious or whatever is becoming irritating

30. The fun should start please.. I wan laugh.. see me smiling in class like mumu

31. Oh! How did I sleep off in this staff bus forgetting my favourite spontaneous post 😁😁

1. IDEATO BRIDE
      Talk about bvs that are still here

32. Good morning one big family,hope we all slept well?
    If I see anywhere they're doing party now,I will enter and eat whether you invite me or not
    My lady how was weekend?
    One love

33. Walk in your anointing. You don’t have to keep up with other people. If you’re getting your value from how you measure up to your peers, “Am I as talented as my coworker, am I as successful as my neighbor?” Then you’ll live in a proving mode, working harder, trying to impress. That’s a never-ending cycle. Get off that treadmill. You have nothing to prove. You don’t have to be better than your neighbor, more talented than your friend, skinnier than your cousin. That’s not your race. You’re not competing with them; you’re competing with yourself. Be the best that you can be.

Joel Osteen

34. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

35. Y'all got nothing on me
    F##k off you nitwit
    don't ever let me see you under my comment. You miserable leech!

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸšΆπŸ»πŸšΆπŸ»πŸšΆπŸ»

1. I'm tired of people saying I look and talk like Nengi. Enough already! It was all fun and games but now it's starting to piss me off

36. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️😍😁
    It has been a rough week but God dey....missing my boo sooo much 😍πŸ₯° Chilling with some cool music to calm myself ;
    How you gonna act like that - Tyrese
    Said I loved u but I lied - Michael Bolton
    Hush - LlCool Jay
    Say your love - Psquare
    Right here - SWV
    We belong together- Mariah Carey
    Viva Forever - Spice girls
    Big girls don't cry - Fergie
    Love the way you lie - Rihanna
    Stereo Love - Edward Maya& Vika
    Bruise easily- Natasha Bedingfield
    Satisfy you - Rkelly & P Diddy
    Enjoy your weekend!❤️❤️❤️

37. Hearing WWE Live from my neighbour's Television. Let me gather moral to go outside and peep from the window. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

38. Dear Heavenly Father.....
    We come to you today with humble hearts, seeking your guidance and intervention in our lives and the lives of those around us.

Please forgive our sins and help us to forgive others.

We lift up to you our loved ones, friends, and community, asking for your blessing, protection, and guidance.

Be with those who are struggling, sick, or in need, and provide for their well-being.

Guide our leaders and give them wisdom to make decisions that benefit all people.

Help us to be your hands and feet, serving others with love and compassion.
    We pray for your peace, joy, and love to fill our hearts and homes. In Jesusname we pray, Amen.
    Good afternoon my SDK Family...

39. Good morning beautiful. 😍

40. @X you gutter snipe with shriveled fingers, I will respond to you now, since you want me to respond to you, get my name out of your mouth and I will not respond to you again, blah blah blah!…. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

41. My name is CHIZARAMKEPERE
    πŸƒπŸƒ

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Who is this wicked Anon?
      I have even forgotten that something like this was typed on this blog.
      Zaram just ignore the anon, don't let him or her spoil our fun this afternoon

2. Kwakwakwakwkwakwakwakwakwakwa
      This is Bv Zaram, one of our gbagaun Lords

42. Es to the Dee to the Kay...SDK..Couz how you dey now? Couz no dey answer these anons, if only you know how slow they are...

Off to my client with free convey....Ikwakwakwakwakwa

43. Dear Queens, Place your crown on your head properly. You are a spec and more...I know you have been through a lot but with resilience, emotional intelligence and feminine energy, you can make it...

So today I say wipe your face and keep your head up...You are beautiful and wonderfully made

44. Just here with baby s******, his birthday is next week and I've not bought anything for him, people are not making hairs again because attachments are costly, my sister is telling me to relocate to her state and I'm considering doing that.

1. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)6 September 2024 at 15:17

Lol, Mommy Sterling.

2. BV Oki Royal or something .. Lol

3. Mummy Sterling, Oki Royalty

4. Mummy Sterling, Oki Royalty

45. Good afternoon beautiful people 😍
    Thank God it's Friday πŸŽ‰
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️

Let me mimic someone 😁
    Good afternoon... Stella, you did not include my name to this list, after all I have done...
    What can I do to make you add me
    Remember you promised to add my name
    LoL
    It is wellπŸƒ

46. I keep telling these kings that the girls on the street are not playing but they are Amotekun girls.....

E get one time I go bar with my friends for Area 8 to chill with my guys...This girl walked up to me that I should get up from her seat...She think say she fit seduce with her long lashes and her small voice...Can you imagine the stupid girl telling me to get up!! No respect at all...

When I tell una the bitter truth, the silly girls here will be complaining and insulting me....

Dear Kings shebi you see the kind Amotekun girls wey dey now...Stop SIMPING and giving them money, she no get papa for house?!

Ehen Big Stellz I no curse anybody, I just dey talk my truth...If e pain dem, let them cry....

47. Good morning aunty Stella and bv
    Today am going to travell to Ogun state and hussle,this Delta is too dry no money.my facebook friends is incrising eveyday am so happy.
    let me go & look for more facebook friends in ogun state.

48. Onichabor Christopher6 September 2024 at 14:50

The comment has been removed by the author

49. Hmm my people in this life, it is good to always be good oh so that Igi Ewedu O ma pa wa o..There is a story of a woman that people say she uses juju to sell her market wares...So I went to Bodija to buy some phone accessories from my normal customer (Martins came through for me), I saw some people in the market running to one store..Haa Olorun E saanu wa oh....Me sef stretch neck small to see and hear wetin dey happen and I asked one mama wetin dey sup...

She said Haaa! that this mama decides who is the Iyaloja and she is always fighting everyone...That they caught her with charms and said so many things...I wonder how many people she has charmed from selling market...I couldn't wait because my customers dey already calling me and waiting at my shop...I go bring full gist later

50. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Petrol will be 400 naira,next week,watch out for it, Any Bv with big breast is beautiful. Ikwakwawa.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

51. It is well in the dang well
    How much is akara in your area today?
    Toddles to the Noodles
    Are you a back bencher or front seater in church?

Sipping my cold Zobo

52. Dr E.B. okrota aka things.

53. I just want to use today to appreciate my lovely husband, like when I look at him; I feel so blessed to have him in my life...A Senior Finance Manager, a very intelligent and intentional man...The way he loves me and our 2 daughters....The guy is too much abeg.....I love him so much....

54. There is this lady that sells food closed to my new apartment here. She is dark and beautiful with gap tooth and she is well endowed at the front and back, just the way I loved it.
    I normally go there to eat, her food is very stimulating and fantastic, just the way I loved it.
    Yesterday, I didn't go there to buy food because I was sick. This morning, I heard a knocked on my door, as I opened the door, she was the one. Immediately she saw me she hugged me with those big round and tantalizing gifts on her chest, my sickness disappeared at once.

© ASIA