Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Minister Drags Baby Mama, IGP; Nigeria's Police Force And Others To Court

Thursday, September 12, 2024

Former Minister Drags Baby Mama, IGP; Nigeria's Police Force And Others To Court

Kabiru Tanimu Turaki a Former Minister of Special Duties with Ex President Jonathan was  called out by his alleged lovers daughter who is now his baby mama...She claims he took advantage of her, violated her and harvested 8 pregnancies for alleged ritual purposes and is after her life.
To gag her and others from seeking legal redress, the former Minister who is a SAN has dragged Hadiza, the Nigerian police force, the inspector general of Police and others to court to stop them from taking any action.
The court hearing is scheduled for September 25,2024 and court document is dated from July 27, 2024...
Hadiza's mum is not supporting her for daring to call out the former Minister....

IN THE GARKI UPPER AREA COURT OF THE FEDERAL CAPITAL TERRITORY, ABUJA HOLDEN AT KADO

MOTION NO. … M/272/24

BETWEEN:

KABIRU TANIMU TURAKI= = = APPLICANT

AND
RESPONDENTS
MUSA BASHIR BAFFA
HADIZA MUSA BAFFA
UWANI RABI
NIGERIA POLICE FORCE
INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE
DIG SYLVESTER ALABI, DIG FORCE CID
AIG MUHAMMAD DAN KWARA, FORCE CID
CSP MUSBAHU AJANI, CP ADMIN, FORCE CID
CSP MOHAMMED GASHUA
SP IBRAHIM SHUGABA

ORIGINATING MOTION ON NOTICE
Brought pursuant to Section 6 (6) (b) of the Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Order 5 Rule 1 of the Rules of this Honorable Court and the inherent jurisdiction and powers of this Honorable Court.
TAKE NOTICE that this Honorable Court will be moved on the 25th Day of Sept… 2024 at the hour of 9 o'clock in the forenoon or so soon thereafter as counsel to Petitioner/Applicant may be heard praying the court for the following orders:

19 comments:

1. Can imagine The Mama is not even supporting her hmmmm see wetin evil money dey cause
    Hope this matter will not be swept under the carpet ooo..

1. How will she now win the case..?
      No support system

2. Of course it will be swept under the carpet, the man is even a SAN, so you see? 🤷‍♂️

3. When she was enjoying the money she didn’t remember pregnancies that were havrvested ba? You dated a man old enough to be your father with your mothers consent for over a decade 😳now that he’s refused marrying you and the money is no longer forth coming you come out to seek public sympathy ! There must be something wrong with all of us in this country. How won’t he drag all of you to court where is the proof that sun occurred between the two of you? Na wa woo parents pls be responsible for your children.

2. The audacity filing a case first. Justice must prevail.

1. Did he get to SAN after the harvest or before?

3. Hhmmn, no smoke without fire, for him to rush to court to gag all these number of people, there must be something sinister going on between him and his baby mama

4. This girl is in for a long thing, fighting a rich, powerful, influencial Nigerian politician . Even her own mother is no supporting her, girl be very careful before they silent you forever. Be very careful na person wey dey alive dey fight for justice.

5. To get issue with big man in this country, I am sorry for you. No justice at all for you they will fight you legally and illegally if you come out alive you thank your God

6. Wicked soul. God will judge you 🤨🤨🤨

7. A mother murdered her own daughter for personal gain, hmmm. Regina mama get some respect.

8. It will take the grace of God for her to win, her greedy mother is not even supporting her.
    May God see her through.

9. No justice for the poor in this country.

Pathetic 😏

10. She was supposed to sue her mother. She’s in a big mess

Fan Emmanuel

11. Why is he pulling his muscles to stop the court proceedings? As a lawyer himself & SAN he knows everyone has a right to fair hearing. I pray the court ignores & even sanctions him. Mama Hadiza you're a shame to motherhood!

12. B J (Thread by Abi)12 September 2024 at 12:19

If only there's justice in Nigeria

13. They've taken everything from the us the poor masses that even Rights to fair hearing is being ripped from us.

When will the poor get Justice in Nigeria..........???