Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Odion Ighalo's Ex Wife Sonia Alleges He And New Babe Are Pregnant..

Monday, September 16, 2024

Footballer Odion Ighalo's Ex Wife Sonia Alleges He And New Babe Are Pregnant..

LOL....This Sonia sef, Her alleged haters should stop poking her so that she can move on in peace.....

17 comments:

1. Can she not ignore?

1. Obviously she's pained. Jude is promiscuous on a large scale and woman is wild.

Nice purple colored kimono robe by the way.
      Me like😘👌

2. I think Sonia is hurt, just fronting courageous.
    😂Jude come back and chopped your kpekus, still went back to his girlfriend arms and turned her to mother.

Moral of the story: Ex stay ex to avoid mental imbalance.

1. If she would just stop talking about him while trying to shade the haters, it wouldn’t be that painful . It’s easy for people to mock her cus she always making him a topic online to shame haters. It’s doing the opposite and shaming her

3. She's an attention seeker. 🙄🙄🙄

4. This woman has a very big loud mouth, and I wonder how e go be living with her in the same house.

Omo, some men dey try Sha.

Everything no be by beauty o.😵😵😵

1. I laugh when I see comments like this. Acting like men are some ethereal beings that will get rid of their woman at any slight moment. Lmao when I found out that there are men that forgave cheating n men that have very saucy toxic wives they love so much, I stopped taking them serious. Fact is if a guy likes a woman he will take any nonsense from her. There are guys that exist taking ten times of what Sonia dishes out from their wives n still madly in love with the wife . Rest

5. She sef should ignore the haters. She keeps giving them reason to poke nose.

1. Didn’t even know there was a fiancée in question. She calls so much attention to his new girls out of insecurity instead of letting those temporary girls fade out of oblivion. And yes I said temporary cus even a ring n a baby have never kept a man that doesn’t wanna be kept . So madam, if you still want this man, or at least his money let this fiancée enjoy her time with him. Women these days don’t know how to play the long game. Camilla is an example of a woman that knew how to play the long game and that’s why she’s queen now

6. This woman get time o. Seems she's finding it hard to move on. Can't she ignore these people.

7. She probably have a enough time for all this.
    Na wa.

8. She still loves Jude...
    She don see say nothing dey outside

9. Na wawawawaw

10. That is what you get when you take thoughtless actions and no self appraisal

11. Shes obviously hurt about the guy pregnating another lady. She still loves him. But you can't tame a community property na.....

1. I miss the days when we used to think Jude was such a faithful husband despite the fame n money.