Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, September 05, 2024

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

23 comments:

1. Uncle KC na you take your mouth call yourself "Bad man". Not when I say that you are a "Bad man" now, you will start asking me what you did.
    #drawingmyears. heeeeeee.

Beautiful beautiful everywhere

2. Uncle KC na you take your mouth call yourself "Bad man". Not when I say that you are a "Bad man" now, you will start asking me what you did.
    #drawingmyears. heeeeeee.

Beautiful beautiful everywhere

3. Dakoree is beautiful but this her picture is not flattering at all.

4. Dakore πŸ’œ
    Yemi Alade♥️ hot girl ♥️
    Etim fine man❤️
    Lilly Afe πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

5. Chai. See mamiwater(4).
    Lovely ladiesπŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚

Stella...no big broda post?
    See Onyeka weeping like a baby before Biggie. It's her birthday.
    May lines fall in pleasant places for you 😘
    Biggie shock.
    Nice balloons.

6. Please can someone help me check on uncle Paulo and Anty Iyabo.
    How far? Them still dey together ni?

Just happy good things are happening for them simultaneously.

7. See Beautiful Mary igweπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

All looking geogous

1. Still looking at etim effiong to see if I can see the handsome man his wife is always talking about

2. 20:44, show us your man let's see how he looks (I don't think you even have any).
      Bitter soul

8. Mary Igwe so beautiful πŸ‘Œ Love her hair style

9. Yemi Alade always dressing like a ten year old

Kcee be looking like a Calabar masquerader

Dakore is beautiful

Ramat is beautiful. Girl adorns pure raw gold. The day I met her, I froze .

1. Ramat is a very good actress. She is has this difference

2. I tell you her acting is very interesting

10. Dakore issa beautiful lady 😍 πŸ’• ❤️

Yemi Alade πŸ’–πŸ’–

11. Mary Igwe, I.go try the style

Rahman, fine geh

12. Dakora looks like Jackie Ania