20 comments:

1. B J (Thread by Abi)13 September 2024 at 12:40

Thank God for her

2. If the man truly goes to God in prayer,

He wouldn't have married her.

1. Why won't he marry her or you think all the people that wear Mary AMAKA are better than Jane

2. Oh my goodness 😂 why are you like this na Oga?

3. Or, he would have married her and by the grace of God, working the Holy Spirit, he would have led her to Christ. Then she'd be living a reformed and transformed life to the glory of God. Example: what God had intended to do to Isreal through Hosea's marriage to Gomer.

4. May be he would have married her and changed her too. Anyway being prayerful is not holiness. After all arm robbers and dubious people pray.

3. Hmmm....... good for you. So your boo get war room???

4. May God help us. God is really merciful. 🙄🙄🙄

1. Where you see the power abeg.

2. 😂😂😂 Anon abeg na.

6. Good for you ooo..

7. Every man to his own....

8. Look at Jane and her husband still going strong. A three fold cord cannot be broken indeed. May you both continue to flourish and grow old together.