Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Sabinus Shares Photos Of Funny Facial Expression His Baby Made

Thursday, September 12, 2024

Comedian Sabinus Shares Photos Of Funny Facial Expression His Baby Made

Awwwwww so cute but I am against using children for content, give them privacy to grow up please....

30 comments:

1. Like Father Like Daughter.

DOZZYBEST.

2. This one no need D.N.A.

DOZZYBEST.

3. All them ancestors wey we dey born now.🀣🀣

4. Aaahhh Stella come Facebook come see family content with babies and children

5. Lovely baby 😍 Sabinus, na you she dey copy na πŸ˜†

6. B J (Thread by Abi)12 September 2024 at 11:59

Cutie with a beautiful face

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜
    Na your papa born you princess, cute little madam

8. Sabinus don marry? These days people give birth without proper marriage procedures.

1. Where where you when he went to pay bride price and had an accident?
      Ooops you were living under a rock

9. She is so foooooine 😍.

Stella, I agree with your take. Kids should not be in the prying eyes of the netizens. I came across Bisola video with her daughter the other day, you should have seen the insensitive comments under the post. It was so distasteful. Some adults are just too uncultured.

10. Cute baby,this one na my baba born me.

11. Cute babyπŸ’‹πŸ’‹