Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED

Please I need advice,
I am a married woman with 3 kids, my first kids are twins, a boy and a girl...
Hubby told me no more kids, I pleaded with him that I need one more, and after several pleading he accepted and I got pregnant and delivered a baby boy.

My husband said that we should know what to do so that I will not get pregnant again because the economy is not smiling, he is well to do just that he doesn't want much kids...
 The issue now is that my mother in-law is insisting that she needs 5 grandkids from us, meanwhile she gave birth to two children, my husband and his sister, my husband's sister is married with two kids but she is not disturbing her for more kids, I don't know what I did to her, I even pleaded with my husband to add one more but he refused, he said that I might give birth to another twins or triplets.

My mother in-law has been around for some months because of her treatment and she has been giving me cold attitude but I'm not too worried because I'm innocent.
Now the last straw that broke the camels back was when she entered our room without knocking and I was making out with hubby, my kids went to my sister's place so I didn't bother to lock door because there were no kids in the house and I believe that an adult should know that he/she should knock before entering someone's room.
 I saw her first and I couldn't explain how I felt before her son noticed and shouted on her, he ordered her out of our room, this woman went to the sitting room and started crying out loud, after some minutes I went there to console her and she shouted that I should leave her....
 She said that I've turned her son against her meanwhile when my husband was shouting at her I didn't say anything so how did I turn her son against her?
 she has been calling everybody that cares to listen that I asked her son to send her out the house but she didn't tell them what she did, meanwhile my husband only ordered her out our bedroom and told her to always knock before coming in.

Please I don't know if I did anything wrong because I've been good to my mother in-law , when her daughter called me I explained what happened to her and she just said ok and hung up.
She is blaming me for not having more kids meanwhile it was her son's decision and if I plan and get pregnant without discussing with my husband he will not be happy with me.
Please is there anyway I can handle this situation because I'm confused ......

She came in, stood there and was watching you both gbensh?And shes crying because her shocked son ordered her out of the bedroom?Please go to her eh, kneel down and promise her that the next time she walks in that you will invite her to join una!!!!.....Maybe thats not her first time of watching sef....
Please let her son handle her, if you try to, she might act more drama that no one might understand..
Your sister in law sounds nasty, she just said OK and hung up the phone on you?na God dey save women for marriage cos wetin some women eyes dey see eh, mouth no dey fit talk am....
Relax and let your husband handle it....

33 comments:

1. Poster make your husband handle this abeg....Even your husband is well to do, is it not better to born the children you can cater for....Please your mother in law is secondary, you mustn't bend to her demands and manipulations...

This your goody 2 shoes na helele you consoled her because what? She saw you performing your marital duties with your husband...can you imagine? So you no know say na drama she dey act for...If na me I will moan so loud while spelling coconut with my waist...Namsense...

Please focus on your immediate family and your agreement with your husband...Every other person is secondary....

All the best

1. Phoenix baby you gonna moan loud 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Iya boys say tell her to join you🤣🤣 Una too too Funny ooo..

@Poster abeg Relax let Oga deal with mama ,You shouldn't be worrying yourself..
      She just Dey Act up..
      Abeg dnt be looking at her face..
      The list you can tell her is that mama the thing no dey enter again ooo..
      Me and your son done try tire ..

Marriage no easy
      It is well ooo

2. Since your husband dey your back my dear enjoy yourself and please be prayerful ok?
      The only person you owe your loyalty is your husband but know that she won't let it slide so be alert spiritually

3. Stay on your lane. Greet her give her food band make sure she is comfortable, but STAY ON YOUR LANE. No unnecessary laughter or talk

1. Simple just avoid her, she will get the massage

4. You MIL has no right to tell you how many kids you should birth. That's between the couple. Entering your room without knocking, is just wrong abeg.

5. Poster ignore that woman completely cos she obviously doesn’t like you even if you kpai yourself having more kids. Just focus on your marriage and act as if she doesn’t exist. Next time she ask for more kids tell her you’ve tried that she should ask her daughter to continue from where you stopped.

Fan Emmanuel

1. 👌or she should go and tell her son to impregnate you..

2. Gbam @ Mrs Sharon

Fan Emmanuel

6. You better allow your husband to handle his mother. If you like go carry belle because you are Ezigbo mmadu and see the way both your husband and mother in law will turn against you. She who is requiring 5 grandchildren from you, why she no use her own tohtoh born am?

Next time she tells you again, you half jokingly tell her that it’s like she will help you people and born some. Or you feign ignorance and say it is in Gods hands to give children.

7. Mama is sex starved
    All these drama na cover up
    That cry she cry na because time don pass,breast don fall,no show for her again
    She remember before before

Lol mr i will fxck all the fxck i eant at this age
    Chai i wont mids out on life enjoyment
    I will take care og my body so even as 60 i go sharp

You for givr her breast suck na
    You dey console person
    Good gurl ndi mmuo

If she see road she go comot you for this marriage sef

8. Lol@Stella.
    Manipulative mother in law,let your hubby handle this case and why do you think your mother in law have a say in the number of kids to have,that decision is solely between you and your husband.
    if this issue will make her leave your home,let her leave Biko....

Orishirishi,I hate people who cry to explain themselves especially when they are at fault.

9. Why is your mother in law trying to give birth to the number of children she wants through you?
    Also, you seem to be too bothered about her. Just be the best you can be and ignore her.
    Thank God your husband acted the way he did when she entered your room without knocking.
    See ehn, some old people start acting strange when they get to certain age. I really don't know why? Please ignore her shenanigans and enjoy your home. If its too much to handle, use style send her to her daughter's, afterall, your husband isn't her only child. One needs wisdom to handle older people wàhálà including one's parents.
    God go help you.

10. Your mother in-law knew what was happening in your bedroom! She heard voices that's why she wasn't shocked when she entered and saw what was going on. If it was a mistake, she would have ran out immediately. Na wa for that woman o. She waited until her son told her to get out. Hmmmm.

Does your husband know that his mother wants more children from you people? He should tell his mother that he doesn't want more children.

Let your husband handle everything concerning his mother.

11. So whats your husband saying about it? And what sort of MIL do you have? What has she told the people she called ? She must have lied too! Yeye dey smell

12. Poster,how did your mother in-law? The effrontery? Oga ooooo.🤨😐😐

13. I wish every martial problem brought on this blog sound like this. Poster is a happy, loved, well taken kiarof, fertile, financially stable and kind woman in a very healthy marriage.

Your mother in-law is just being a baby and it's very ok. Let her be and go back and enjoy her when she's done with her sweet tantrums.

14. Who doesn’t like you will never like you. If you like birth Jesus she will still hate you. She had also noticed you’re easy to ride so she will ride you until your back breaks, and still blame you for it. Continue looking for in law validation to the detriment of your own health, marriage and peace of mind. Your good wife behavior will even irritate them the more. You know all this shalaye you are doing will only make you look guilty right? Continue good wife. Ode.

Also why do you want more children? The more I read your chronicle the more irritated I am with you. Is it your in laws that will help you train them or even birth them? Labour room no dey tire you? You want to put your life and finances on the line to please a woman that hates you for simply existing? I’m sure you’re an annoying timid person in real life.

This your chronicle is really annoying me. Let me go and drink cold beer to relax my nerves.

1. Poster wants more children.
      If not she for no de write this chronicle. She just de disguise.

15. You really get time o Poster. Your MIL na real actor she be😂
    If you like keep trying to please her .

16. Why is her son not telling her that it's his decision that you shouldn't have more babies? I don't understand this.

17. Poster, just leave your husband to handle the issue. You did nothing wrong!

18. Stella abeg which one be make she join them🤣🤣
    Please relax all of these isn't your fault jare, let Ur man handle it
    Your sis in law would have helped out but it's seems she's with her mum

19. Honestly na go de help psn most of this humans wants u to worship them

20. I like that ur husband has a good head on his shoulders. I hope both of u have taken proper measures to avoid having more kids because your husband is right.

As for ur MIL, ignore her, she’s just a trouble maker, that’s the only reason she keeps asking u for more kids, she just needs something to use to hassle u with.

Ignore her shenanigans. Keep being the good DIL that u are, when she’s tired, she will end her drama by herself

21. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars28 September 2024 at 18:11

There is a way to listen to people without hearing what they are saying. You need to do this with your mother in law.
    Don't be on edge because of her pls. And you should never have gone to console her. What she did was absolutely wrong. You consoled her because of what? She was scolded for her wrong doing and she is turning the tables on you. Like someone said, it's possible she doesn't like you and is creating drama around you to put you in bad light which is playing out.
    I pray for wisdom for you.

22. Your mil is a busybody and trouble maker. She may have some good qualities but this is not someone that you should attempt to get too close to. She needs to find value in her life and doing things that fulfill her beyond watching your womb. Her being your husband’s mother does not mean she is the woman of the house, she was flexing and trying to make power moves by entering your room unannounced, knowing full well that you were both home. Then when she was reprimanded she started to pretend to be the victim instead of apologising like she should have. The fact that she is going around saying rotten things about you just confirms the nasty spirit in her. She obviously respects nobody but herself. Do what you must for her, be polite and courteous and leave it at that.

Unless she has a tumour in her head or dementia there is absolutely no excuse for her behaviour! From now on she will likely find fault with everything that you do, so just be mentally prepared for another possible attack from a different direction. Pray fervently that her treatments end and she can quickly relocate to her based or move on to another child to stay with.

23. Women and jealousy. My mother was jealous of my husband giving me attention and she put a knife through our marriage, that's my husband o. Be wise. Let her go. Give her love from afar

24. Shr had just 2 but wants you to have 5, she has a daughter but is not disturbing her, are you not someone's daughter, is it your marriage or your mother in-law's marriage that she is dictating your you, is that how easy it is to get pregnant, birth, nurse and train a child. In this economy, you better wise up. Just be good to her, don't impress her, don't give her face, instead of her to apologise for not knocking, old woman suppose get sense now.

25. Why is 3 children not enough for you ? You think the more you have the less likely he'll leave you.? Dey play. I've seen men leave 10kids 6kids ok just rest pls. If I'm the man I'll kick you all out if you do otherwise.

26. Lol, your mother inlaw saw you in action
    The Most Complex B