Sunday, September 22, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmmm.....

No Chronicle today....REST!!!!

33 comments:

1. You for no post now
    So Wetin you want make we type now ?

2. 🤣🤣🤣 Stella Kilode make I rest ba? My chronicle is I no wan work again but I want to be getting credit kpa kpa everyday...How I go do am?

3. Happy Sunday Stella.

4. Ha ha 😂😂
    Make I rest nigbayen o.

5. Iyalicious iya boys
    You got me ooo🤣🤣
    Me wey done set to read
    🤣🤣🤣

1. Do you even read to understand or you just jump in to type your normal rubbish licious nonsense.

6. Make I rest jor, as I no even get advice to give anybody.

7. Stella, na where u come dey go with your luggage??? 😂😂 See as I rush open post, think say u posted something true true...

8. Me I no dey give advice but I dey read comments. I also learn from the advisers.

Make I rest today too.

9. Me I no dey give advice but I dey read comments. I also learn from the advisers.

Make I rest today too.

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Ma'am Stella zukwanuike

11. Stella you really fooled us ,we will retarlate

1. Retalate ko retard ni mcheeew.

12. What are the Ways to handle a situation where a spouse refuses or intentionally remains irresponsible both to his wife and children emotionally, psychologically, financially, constantly absent and lies continuously for the most little things.

1. 16.50 continue to pray for him at least in Nigeria it's better to be married than to be a single mother according to many Nigerians
      The Most Complex B

13. 😂😂😂 this luggage heavy o.

14. So we should carry our amebo and be going.
    This one touch me but I move.......

15. See how I rush open beacause I can't do without opening this madam Stella why nah

16. That load no too heavy like this ehh Stella 🤣🤣

17. Stella why nah😂 see getting ready to read chronicles and comments 😢

18. Stella ma'am you got me ehen🤣🤣. The way I like reading chronicles 🤣🤣