Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..- UPDATE

Sunday, September 01, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..- UPDATE

Hmmmmm

This is an update but i cant remember the link....

''Hi Stella.
This is the guy from two weeks back. I am sure this would be my last message.
So I cooked a few days ago and this babe asked me to share what I cooked with her.
I promised to share some with her quite alright.
First she told me to bring it to her office but I couldn't. I instead decided to take it to her house.
Stella , I took the train to her house and I forgot the food on the train.
I got to her house and she told me that she was hungry and waited for the food as she did not eat all day so she could taste my cooking.
I explained to her that I had forgotten the food on the train, and she showed no emotions.
We played games , I offered to order Uber eats, and she refused. I got to her house at 9 pm and at 11 pm she told me that she is leaving for work and asked me to either stay the night( alone) in her house, or I went home.
After taking 2 hours train, she wanted me to leave this night?
I mean, this is cruel. This is what men do to women and not what women do to men. Her energy is really off.
She also told me, " That nonsense u smoke. U have to stop smoking it. " ( I use medical Marijuana). Who talks to a man like that.
I made sure she knew I was angry.
This girl smiled and was calm all through my ranting.
She asked me what my expectations were. Why ask me that when u invited me to your house.
Prior to today, she insulted me. She told me that I domt have class. She also said i did not dress well. I believe she's trying to change me.
I am writing this because of the guy who posted his chronicles yesterday.
I may end up like him if I continue with this heartless woman. I told you she is masculine. What if she's a lesbian.( I see the tomboy energy). Or maybe she invited me to come to see her BIG and nice house. She owns a house in the suburbs. She's playing with me, Stella. She is. Well, I think I am done.
PS:
She texted to apologize and check on me when I left, but I blasted her. She did not respond to my insults, and she blocked me. Great, because I am done.

Oga she did not throw you out, she asked you to stay alone or leave....Oh wait, did you go there to gbensh? Medical igbo or not, it increases libido, so you went theire to gbensh the living daylights out of her...LOL
Oga your exectation is known to you and I....
Oh so men can do it but women can not? If you dont chage this your mindset eh, you will definitely have problems with whoever you marry...
After blasted her before leaving, she messaged to apologise but you blasted her again becos you no gbensh?LOL
Oga eh please just rest and forget about that women....
I like how she ignored you and blocked you...You not stop feeling bad cos you did not act well
Please find your match to Marry.....

79 comments:

1. You are street uhmins ,she saved herself thank God for her

1. See mouth like you are done; as if you guys shared anything in common...Good riddance abeg

2. Ogbene poster, you dey craze ooo

So becos you took 2hrs abi 10hrs train to her house, so does that warrant you wanting to spread your two left legs and sleep over at her house?
      Where's your morals pls?

Nigerian men... you guys will never seize to amaze me.
      E dey una blood..

So even if you cooked a full pot of soup to her, my friend that does not, i mean Does Not warrant you wanting to sleep over at her place for heaven's sake...

Jeeez!

3. Ogbene paster, i cant believe what i just read from you.

So becos you took a 2hrs or 10hrs train to her house, does that gave you the nerve to want to sleep over at her house? Are you for real??
      Where's your morals?

So let's assume you cooked a full pot of soup and spent hours on the train, my friend that does not, and i mean, does not warrant you wanting to spread your two left legs and sleep over at her place. Jeeez!

Nigerian guys, you guys dont disappoint. E dey una blood true true..

2. I love her level of maturity.. Damn.
    U deserve every treatment u got, listening to u talk sef is annoying😡.
    U think she will come crying and begging u,? 😂thankGod she blocked u..
    This is exactly how women should treat immature men..

1. Very annoying read. I can't believe an adult sent this chronicle.

The lady just saved herself from the poster.

2. I was about to ask him his age. So many kids in men's clothing.

3. An adult sat down, typed and sent this chronicle? The world is doomed!

To even call OP a child is an insult to children.

4. So she should not go to work because you rode on the train for two hours to give u her food u still didn’t give her?

You come dey smoke igbo join. I hope this woman runs and keeps running from u.

1. Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣. Eka joy oooo you no don finish am . No need to comment again.

2. No remorse for leaving her hungry and waiting for food that she never got. You didn't need to ask about ordering Uber eats, common sense would have told you to stop somewhere and buy food before getting to her house. Expecting her not to go to work because you came to see her sounds ridiculous. You obviously have complex with the way you went on about her house. She dodged a bu*let

5. BV Sylvia

Stella, you have a troll sending you chronicles.

But incase these chronicle is genuine, I pray this babe leaves you totally and NEVER entertains you anymore in jesus name. Ladies, it's very important that when you have built yourself mentally, financially, physically, you should be very selective who you allow access to you. Imagine the imp this babe continued to entertain in her space, even inviting him to her home?? We must learn to not only have standards but MAINTAIN those standards that we have set for ourselves. Alot of women who pressured themselves to marry and lowered their standards to marry and have remained married are married but living single. They are funding subjugated lifestyles.
    This poster is a revolving RED BiLLboard that could be seen from all corners and should be avoided.

1. E don pass Red Billboard ...he is now a red sea

2. Are u sure it’s not that banned boy?

3. Yeah this does sound like a troll… it’s in the writing, sounds like satire

6. "I told you she is masculine, what if she is a lesbian" . Now the relationship is not going the way you thought it would, you are beginning to think she might be a lesbian. You didn't notice how her body was before, abi. Nonsense.

1. 😂😂😂😂 Oga don jam transgender...such a sissy

2. Are you minding him! Most men do this … they always find something bad to say about a girl when they don’t get what they want.

3. She is a lesbian because she didn't make sexual advances move at him. Lol.

4. advances✔️ move✖️

7. Please let her be and look for someone on your level.

8. This is what men do to women? Is it even right to treat any human that way?
    Since you don't like her energy, let her be. Is she the only woman in this world?
    You must be a control freak.

Sluttychic.

9. Are you not the guy that someone cooked six dishes of food for you?

I wonder what she is doing with a toxic man like you. You took a train, then forgot the food in the train. What is she doing with someone like you?

She deserves far better than you.

Truly mine

1. Who forgets food on the train. You left it by your foot or on the seat where random nyanshes have sat?
      You got to someone's house by 9pm? As per itinerant ghost?
      The train didnt drop you at her house, you probably treked additional miles.
      Why didn't you order food on the way.
      You brought your empty handed,igbo smoking self by 9pm to someone's house expecting what exactly that you are ranting and abusing yourself like a child???

10. Whatever you are taking Chairman;stop it because it's not good for you..

From your actions,words,reasoning and even from your writing,it shows some screws are shaking already;and I mean this without disrespect to you.

For you to forget what you cooked in the train;it means something else was more important to you than living up to your promise of getting your cooked food to her.

If you value her;you would rather forget your phone in that train,than that particular food.

Promises are meant to be kept;maybe not for you,but it means a lot to others and she is amongst the statistics.

If I'm right,you are the poster who met a woman and she got you various food which got you scared last week right?

Quit what you are smoking,and try to always be logical as a man,your words and promises should be your bond,no excuses.

Wish you all the best.

@MARTINS

1. The guy is clearly unwell. Na werey and he is not even trying to disguise.

11. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2024/08/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_07363525.html?m=1

I think this link above was the first chronicle.

@MARTINS

12. Oga what did you go to her house to do since you forgot the only reason you where invited inside a train. I would have blasted you but I just remembered my secondary school days when I forgot my school fee at home and traveled back to school..
    On getting to school I realized that I left my school fee at home so I went to my principal’s office to report myself
    Principal: YOU FORGOT YOUR SCHOOL FEE AT HOME SO WHAT DID YOU COME BACK WITH?
    Me: sir my school uniform my provisions my toiletries my …
    Prince: SHUT UP YOUR FOOLISH MOUTH, stupid girl!!

Fan Emmanuel

13. Sorry but this chronicle get as e be...this maybe a troll truly or one sick BV playing games on our intelligence!

1. Probably both. Sounds like 'gobsmacked.' 🤣

14. You again ?!!!! Oga stop sending updates to us: you are such a sissy...You emit a lot of feminine energy and when you are with a lady, she just has to also emit masculine energy to match yours...

I am so happy she dumped your silly ass....Good riddance!!

15. I don't think this person is fine "upstairs".
    Old man be giving "Milk vibes".
    Person cook six different soup for you, you complain. Only one wey you manage cook, you forget am inside train, cos your mind was on what you wanted to go do there.
    Please leave the woman and all women alone biko and go attend to yourself.

1. Just said it, completely unhinged.

16. Oga you made me laugh, the thing must have really pained you cause you were literally ranting. Good thing she blocked you, you both are not made for each other, she's too blunt, likewise you, so goodluck.

17. Hmnnn. I pray you find healing because there is something deeply wrong with you. Your mindset is horrible

Foodie

18. Another woman saved from an "howfar male." 🎉🎉🤸🤸🤸💃💃🕺

19. We are getting back to back updates, very nice

@poster Ntorrrrr

20. It seems the marijuana you smoke is already affecting your brain. Quit now before it is too late.

21. Dude is so pained. Oga abeg find your level because you no go gree change and someone will be willing to love you as you are.

22. LMAO 🤣🤣@Gifty
    Poster as you Forget The food inside Train you could have not bother to go her place .....
    You are Done?
    Is better that way self
    This one you are complaining That She's Mascular
    Na wawawawawa
    Abeg Move Away jareeeee...

23. Some men can't stand a woman that enjoys her own company. A self confident woman and a woman who has decided to close her legs despite what is happening around her. You did not forget any food in the train. You went to sleep with her and she said no, it got you so worked up that you can't believe a woman is rejecting you. Keep your complaints to yourself and allow her be.

24. A very horrible petty fellow

25. A very horrible petty fellow

26. Good morning, Ms. Korkus.
    I hope you are doing great. My attention was drawn to your blog by a friend who believes a writer was referring to me in a series of epistles he has been sending to you.
    I would like to address a few things because I am really not good at telling tales.
    This young man I believe named Uzor sent in these stories. Everything he ever sent was a series of events that may have truly occurred but grossly misrepresented. This man always whined like a pupply each time we spoke with the fact that he was hungry and craved Nigerian dishes. Out of the benevolence of my heart, I ordered the food from one of the top Nigerian restaurants in the city where we reside ( all paid for by me. I am sorry , i didn't mean to sound proud)
    Yes, I called him crass simply because each time we spoke, he reminded me that I am 39, going on 40, and needed a man urgently. He would make snide remarks like" bring your toto make I fuck", I like kpekus, I want to make babies, we are getting old", etc.
    He claims he uses medical Marijuana, I am a doctor, and asked for his diagnosis. However, he presented none.
    I had to go to work, and I was done with his shenanigans. As Ms. Eka stated, "u claimed you made food but forgot it on the train? Wow.
    He also stated that since I invited him, I need to pay for an Uber to take him back home. He called me ugly and made a few other disparaging comments.
    Mr. Uzor, yes, I blocked you, yet you have been using other numbers to text me. You are indeed crass and need to learn basic life etiquette. You are a classless man, and I do not want to deal with you anymore. Please leave me alone.
    You wanted me to invite you to a party organized for kids at the facility where I work, as what?
    The next time you reach out to me, I will ask for an order of protection. You know what that may do to you.
    Please leave me alone and yes quit the substance use and abuse.

1. Ehen!
      I knew he was an ogbanje, my dear you dodged a bullet

Stella come and see that right of reply o

2. Pls, I am begging you, run away from this man. Run, run and run. Run without looking back. Get a restraining order if you can. You should not have invited him to your home.

Truly Mine

3. See as you articulate reach you wan settle with scunk smoker abeg rest my sister to be single no be crime

4. Anon17:57 Wow! The poster na crazeman.

5. Please endeavor to read his first two chronicles . Thank God it didn't work. I thank God for you.

6. I talk am say that boy na Okoro. I wanted to type that he's one of those Igbo Okoro men in my first comment.

7. Hunku Uzor, see your life outside. Leave women alone for now. Go and get yourself treated.

8. Thank God u left his sorry ass..
      The poster is mad

9. I knew it !
      Thank God you left the mad man.

10. If this is real, don't invite such a person into your personal space aka your house. He could have snapped and keeled you when you said you were going to work, God forbid, but he doesn't sound alright. And why would you want to eat food cooked by such a person with known history of maryJ use? If e put drug for the food nko? This story just sounds like tales by moonlight.

11. The guy is clearly insane. Stay far far away from him.

12. Don't you people have any atom of fear?

You invite anyhow yau yau people into your homes?

Don't you know people are energy?
      Negative and Positive.

Unless your home is a mini museum, it should only accept a very select amount of people.

Very very select. ¹

27. Sounds like a teenage boy wrote this.

28. Uzor please go and get a psychiatrist evaluation completed ASAP. You have a mental problem. Substance use with co occurring mental health disorders. Go and check your head.
    I have sent the lady my response.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Medical Igbo, Igbo cookies etc
    All na Igbo. I just hope some day you don't end up at therapy. Ndo, you will meet your spec... But leave this lady alone.

30. I'm sorry saying this,you sound really petty and ****y

31. What type of a man is this .

32. God please don't let that lady to call this dude every again and she shouldn't pick his calls as well. This is crazy.

And for your information, there are ladies with full feminine nature and attitudes that are lesbians. Also, not all tomboy partake in such act.

33. Chairman how old are you? You are a disgrace to manhood, how dare you send this trash to this blog to disgrace us here, you no try at all.

34. This is why I NEVER invite males to my house and NEVER accept invitations to a male's house. The innocent and thoughtful lady invited him over. Food e 'forget' for train and e still come with bad character. Still hoping for the lady to open her legs for him. Chaiii! Some men, is it sex you always think about? Life can't be so boring that it's sex that propelling this one. It's a pity. Thank God this lady replied. The submission was sounding too ridiculous to be true. Hior!!

35. Oga I can smell your complex issues all the way from Nigeria because it really stinks. Your mentality needs overhauling

36. This guy is mentally unstable, saw it from the first chronicle and was so surprised the lady is still entertaining him . Abroad really makes women desperate because such a deranged man shouldn’t even be saying hello to any woman not to talk about getting invited to her home .
    How can you forget a whole food in the train ? You can’t be that stupid !!
    This update really annoyed me . Hope you stay blocked forever!

37. That's how they go about deceiving & scamming hardworking ladies. Thank God this lady was not desperate if not he for chop her all round.
    The Most Complex B

38. If not for the lady's reply up there I could have sworn it's a troll, because it's hard to believe a man in his 40's can be so foolish. Girl, how did you even put up with him for so long? I already found him disgusting from his first chronicle.

Make sure to keep him blocked and have him reported if he doesn't stop.

39. The babe was trying to see if her first judgment on you was fast and so quick but you confirmed that with your recent attitude. You forgot food i you are taking to her inside the train but couldn’t forget yourself. You should have forgot your boxer na.

Rest from women like Stella said and marry yourself cos you are feeling like you are perfect.

40. You will never see those self acclaimed yeye kings here, na to bash this woman dem sabi.

41. Oga, what do you mean by "This is what men do to women and not what women do to men"? If you think it's unfair to do it to a man what makes you think doing it to a woman fair? What is sauce for the geese is sauce for the gander.
    I am assuming this is an update from that Chronicler who got scared because the babe he was talking to sent him lots of dishes 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Oga Chronicler, look for your match. This lady isn't your type.