Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, September 23, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CUPIDS ARROW STRIKES
I am so mad at myself. I hardly like men and have been in few relationships. I ensure that I focus on my life, God and career, and that's what I intended to do for the next few months.
 All of a sudden this amazing man who is everything I want came into my life and we started a talking stage. Now I crave his attention. It's soooo annoying.
He hasn't spoken to me in 24hrs and I am so jittery and pained. 
My God. Why did I let him in?. And yes, I have texted him without getting a response from him.
 I don't want to double text so that I don't seem desperate. Why do I want his attention so much. I have been fine for years without a man to call my own. I am so mad at myself. I can hardly focus on anything.....

Mad at yourself for liking and wanting a man? na wah oh......Stop guilt tripping yourself and relax, have fun and be human...Soon now you will start wishing he should marry you....My dear, you are only human...calm down!!!..if he doesnt text or call you, focus on something else

19 comments:

1. My dear, you are human. You have texted him, no response from him. Please do not call or text him. If he decides to text or call you, refrain from asking him "why haven't I heard from you?" Just have a normal conversation with him. If he doesn't, then byeee to him.

2. Take it easy on yourself dear, and you need to be sensitive. Know your boundaries to avoid see finish

3. It's onvious d void and desire has always been there, though suppressed.
    Nothing wrong in feeling for him d way you do. If it turns out it didn't go as expected, move on and still open your heart to another.

And try control your feelings and get busy biko. Your constant chatting or calls might weary him out too. You both need to study each other and take things slow and steady.

4. Poster, there's absolutely nothing wrong with you. And trust me when i say i truly understand your feelings.
    For me, I admit my feelings, infact, i feel good that i feel this way about someone and it shows that my head ร bรญ heart is still correct.๐Ÿ˜€.
    Even though it hurts, i don't discard the feelings, mosttimes i just pray and tell myself that i will be fine.
    Please take it one at a time. These days, almost everyone seems to be tired of relationships either from past hurt or what we see online.
    When he returns your call, please tell him your expectations and basically, just find out if he is someone you want to be with and if not, kindly take your leave. God will help you.

5. What does rule no 5 say?
    The deeper the love, the deeper the pain and hurt will be.
    Watch it lady.
    I see you pursuing him when the reverse should be the case.
    Your heart break, computer will not be able to count it.

6. Talking stage and you are head over heels. Give it time to marinate, so you'd known if he's amazing for real or a front. You don't jump into a river with both legs unless you've been there before. Test it before removing clothes.

7. "I hardly like men and have been in few relationships."

LGBTQ don fall in love. Hahahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Poster what you feel is normal, considering you haven't felt that in a long time. My focus is to distract you while waiting for his reply. But not a good move waiting for his text arrival. So, download all these in soft copy.

"Memoirs of a Geisha" by Arthur Golden.

"Dear Ijeawele" by Chimamanda Adiche.

"Where the craw dads sing" by Delia Owens.

Best!

9. Get a hobby, go volunteer, take a class, learn a new skill, when you have other things going on you will have less time to be sitting waiting by the phone.

10. My dear Sister pull back small. The road you're taking you will hurt yourself. And it's looking like an attachment and some sort of unhealthy bonding.
    Give him space and watch if he'll check on you or better still don't send a message that will require an immediate response.

11. Caution is good,so you don't appear too desperate. I am very old fashioned,I like to be chased and courted.

12. Poster Congratulations and I know those sweet butterflies in your belly..... I understand that feeling but take it easy.....You need to pause and observe more about who this man is, his character and attitude and his actions....Texting you alone is not all about the dating...Has he taken you on dates? Please don't allow him take you on a rollercoaster of dates but make him timely like twice in a week........

If he is silent for 24 hours, you should do same; it's called MIRRORING...Don't be so quick to reach out to him so you don't give desperate vibes...Don't become too available so he does not take you for granted.....Act like a high valued lady; emit your feminine energy and act like you don't need him....Trust me men love the chase than the other way round....

All the best Queen and Chillax!!

13. Stop loving him like ur depend on him, u will look desperate and become a joke to him..
    I hate falling in love helplessly ๐Ÿ˜ข

14. I understand you perfectly well, my sister.

That feelings of after keeping yourself for years and just wanted to be a human for once and you fall for the wrong guy.๐Ÿ˜ข

Don't beat yourself up, retrieve your steps and work on your emotions and face your life.

We move.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Ž

15. Nne mind yourself to avoid deeper pain,hurt and mistake it happens to me ooo don't love too much please for the last time don't love e get why, mind yourself and your feelings biko

16. This is the stage you should give it time and take things slow as it happens. Don't rush things.
    Love has always been so beautiful when you're with the right person, however, you need to let it grow and flourish on both sides without over doing things. Bottomline is that you should get busy with other things too as you move along.

I wish you all the best.

17. He's got you exactly where he wants you. You'll be needing a heart of steel to play this game with him. Good luck.

18. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒaunty calm down,maybe he even belong to another person don't kill yourself on top of man matter,everybody is busy

19. Learn French at Alliance Francais during the weekend or on Dualingo if budget is tight. Never love a man more than he loves you. Never forget this rule.