Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Friday, September 13, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MAN WITH A BAG OF LIES
A friend linked me with her old school friend after he told her about how his marriage didn't work.
This man almost finished me with lies within two weeks of trying to know each other. The annoying thing is that he doesn't see anything wrong with his lies as he feels anything he does is the best
I wasn't attracted to this guy but I was thinking we could be friends based on the way he is always sounding as a result of the marriage that didnt work out. 
With his actions, I realized the so called wife bounced when she couldn't cope with his excesses(lying, keeping friends, can't manage his finances).

Hmmmmm...... Some men are so chilish.....You need to bounce him too. You dont need people like this as friend....He will try to get his way and guilt trip you with nonsense when he cant have it.....If you continue and ignore his lies, he may end up marrying you but you WILL REGRET IT.

22 comments:

1. My Advice is short and simple, dont even bother starting what you cannot finish..just walk away peacefully before it will be to late..

2. Poster I don't get so why do you want to be his friend? Kindly explain the logic behind that? You said he lies but you love hearing the sweet lies and lamba or what?

I don't know why some of you love complicating things....You don't like what you hate so I don't get it?

Abi did he promise you money or he told you he has big 'cassava'?? Cause I seriously don't understand you....

All the best

1. Lol @ Phoenix your last paragraph
      The Most Complex B

3. And u want to enter.. Better run 🏃💨

4. Bouncing bouncing,what are you doing-We are bouncing...

5. Post just carry your slippers and run o

6. She's probably hooked to his lies. And testing the ground for deepness of shallow water.

7. Most men love to lie. It is only a man with the fear of God in him that does not take lying as a hobby. With liars you never know what they can do or how far they can go. I have a friend who created an entire story on someone based on lies and in their mind it was real because they created it. When I asked why say said such and such all they did was shrugged their shoulders. Liars are nobody's friend and not ppl to really get close to, the minute you know that someone is an unrepentant liar is the moment that you need to stop being friends with them.

8. This one is obvious that he is a red banner better tear this banner and run with it or else your chronicles days is just loading

9. You better Bounce oooo
    Which kind lie lie Mohammed be this
    Can't deal abeg...

10. This is exactly my brother. I advised the girlfriend to bounce, instead she bounced me. It is even better for me because I don’t get to be called to come and settle issues. Marry him if you want, I am not advising any grownup again.

11. Unfriend him asap

Mao Akuh

12. Is his name c***aobim?

13. Flee from divorced Nigerian men, if in doubt enter and see why his wife left

14. Nigeria women too like the mrs title so any man that a Nigeria woman left must be very bad gan

15. Wanting to be friends with a lier is even questionable to me.

Thank God you bounced because more shocks awaits you if you hadn't bounced

16. I fell for the lies of one divorced man like dat. He painted his ex so horribly that I started offing paent for him as consolation. When he started with me ehn my friends thought I was running mad because I was hearing and talking to people only me could see. No be small frustration o. He treated me very badly but I was in love. My family somehow heard and my dad and aunt landed in Ekpoma armed with koboko and blended Cameron pepper respectively. No be small beating garnished with pepper o. I was disowned on top sef. I wasted two years as I had to drop out and man in question who always promised to die for me no even send me. i heard he moved on to another girl in my hostel immediately I left. I was seventeen

17. Anty please flee from him, chronic liers can never change, because it's a mental issue, my ex baby daddy is a chronic lier, he will be lying and still be crying, f**lish man, he's an irresponsible deadbeat father, and he will still be lying to everyone that cares to listen that he's responsible for his daughter and son, whenever anybody asks him to do something in a family, he will be telling them, he doesn't have money because he has just sent money to his daughter or son, or he wants to send money to his daughter or son.
    They can never change, no matter what unless you're ready to cope with it, I can't even be friend with that kind of person.

18. Lmao. Majority of men are on this table. They can lie ehn