Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post Yarnings

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Breakfast Post Yarnings

Whats up for Breakfast .........? I am having a cup of Latte Machiatto.

26 comments:

1. I made Akara. We'll have it with oat and bread

2. I'm about to have a bowl of oatmeal porridge with enough milk πŸ₯› sandwich with bacon πŸ₯“ sausage and off course my one and only cobizco coffee

1. See enjoyment naa,hot dogs too cost now. 3800 for a pack.

2. It's because of you that I'll try this Cobizco coffee.

3. Chai! I love this your breakfast. Let me go and buy oatπŸƒπŸΏπŸƒπŸΏπŸƒπŸΏπŸƒπŸΏ.

3. Some rice and beans will do me good this morning.

4. I will make indomie and egg later in the day..

5. Pancake πŸ₯ž and satchet water πŸ’§ for me,already on it.

6. Just had a cup of freshly made lemon, ginger and garlic.
    so delicious.🀀

Till I get back...😎

7. Daily morning water taking already.
    Exercising at the moment.
    Plum and Ukwa on my mind later.

8. Spaghetti I made yesterday remain
    Will eat it for breakfast..

9. Our daddy is around today,so he and the gang,are making breakfast of yam and eggs,with lots of veggies. I prefer my eggs with only onions and pepper. But I will eat with love.

10. Just finished eating the leftover fried rice from last night . About to take a small nap 😌. When i wake I will make a hot beverage and sleep again. 😌

11. We just had the left over rice of yesterday