Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boxer Anthony Joshua Knocked Out In 5th Round By Daniel Dubois

Sunday, September 22, 2024

Boxer Anthony Joshua Knocked Out In 5th Round By Daniel Dubois

27 year old Boxer Daniel Dubois defeated Anthony Joshua by fifth-round knockout on Saturday September 21, 2024 to retain his IBF heavyweight title.
Dubois produced a stunning performance in front of a sellout crowd of 96,000 at Wembley Stadium in London.
He knocked down Joshua four times and finished him off in the fifth round with a right to the chin.

15 comments:

1. The dude should retire. My candid advice though.

1. Even dumb people want to give advice. Do you know how much he makes just for turning up?

2. Yours is money money money money...... How about his reputation?. Oponu!!!

3. He's not yet at his peak. To lose a fight is also part of career.

4. You are daft to think that every time one falls, one must give up.

5. Ah anon! Give up just because he was defeated? Haba what happens to striving to become the unbeatable.

6. He can sometimes arrange the defeat.

This time is real, okulu ya duka duka.
      That's heavy pummeling. Ndo AntoπŸ˜πŸ€—

2. Chimo oooooo
    Chaiii

3. Oh oh,ayea. Boxing is not for the faint hearted.

4. The sucker punch was mad,he was dazed. He staggered .πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

5. He was defeated, yeah but that's isn't the end. Better days ahead.

6. Yes, we win some and lose some. It’s part of life. If you don’t succeed, get up and try again.

7. Dude came prepared, knocked him down four times.