Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, September 16, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

38 comments:

1. My wish right now is to be credited 5 million. God na your e dey to run am. Amen

1. And the Lord shall give you the best of the best!

3. To have more money,financially stable.

4. To live a life that consistently and totally pleases Jesus Christ.

5. My greatest wish right now is that my long awaited email should enter 🙏🙏🙏

6. Financial breakthrough, my own wife and starts a family. And good news

7. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)16 September 2024 at 18:52

My greatest wish is for my business to touch 5m before December.

8. My greatest wish right is to get money.

9. I just want to be well 😔 I've everything else.

10. To be a mother!

1. Receive it for He has done it!

11. To be financially stable, be debt free

12. Losing my virginity. I'm 34 still a virgin. Being a good girl did not pay for me. Let me lose it and start enjoying myself.

1. Why do want to lose it? I will be 35 soon and a virgin and I have not even had my first kiss yet. All thanks to God. It's not by my power but his grace. You are not the only, there are others who are older than us. You think being a good girl did not pay you because you have given yourself a timeframe in life, to see positive results or do you know how your future would pan out in a year or two? and I don't know if your reason for being one is deeply rooted in Christ else you would know there is nothing on the other side. Living a holy life not just sexually but generally in life is the best and I thank God for his grace so I can't even pretend. Where is the enjoyment in sin? Such an illusion. I would have told you a lot but I can't type epistle right now. I pray he opens your heart and calm your fears. 🙏

2. You may regret getting what you wish for. God has spared you from STIs, BV and PH imbaance and all manner of spiritual entanglements. Yet here you are wanting to enjoy.

13. I win the lottery.
    I complete this thing that I have started
    I can take my vacation at Christmas
    I become the best version of myself
    Good health stays with me
    I clear up my hyperpigmentation
    I finally meet Romeo

14. Conception Lord by ur mercy

15. Money ooooooooo
    I no get shishi as I dey now oooo
    I rich like kilode

16. To find love and be loved.

17. To win like $50mill lottery, my body does not like this adulting stress and shenanigans.

18. My greatest wish right now is for me and all my families and friends to continue having good health and peace of mind..

19. ANswer to my prayers, God abeg.....

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. An on the job IT training opportunity, which its pay can at least cater for transport fare and maybe lunch for my cousin.

22. To have money. I want to move houses. God provide the means

23. Money
    A good/well paying job
    A house

24. To everyone looking up to Him for one thing or the other, may our wishes come through.

25. A need another source of income/ japa

26. To be financially stable,n enjoy all in sound health

27. A house
    Money
    Relocate to Canada

28. To have a child of my own