Monday, September 16, 2024
38 comments:
Money. My own family.
ReplyDeleteExactly 💯
DeleteMy wish right now is to be credited 5 million. God na your e dey to run am. Amen
ReplyDeleteA iob
ReplyDeleteAnd the Lord shall give you the best of the best!
DeleteTo have more money,financially stable.
ReplyDeleteTo live a life that consistently and totally pleases Jesus Christ.
ReplyDeleteMy greatest wish right now is that my long awaited email should enter 🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteFinancial breakthrough, my own wife and starts a family. And good news
ReplyDeleteMy greatest wish is for my business to touch 5m before December.
ReplyDeleteMy greatest wish right is to get money.
ReplyDeleteI just want to be well 😔 I've everything else.
ReplyDeleteTo be a mother!
ReplyDeleteReceive it for He has done it!
DeleteTo be financially stable, be debt free
ReplyDeleteLosing my virginity. I'm 34 still a virgin. Being a good girl did not pay for me. Let me lose it and start enjoying myself.
ReplyDeleteWhy do want to lose it? I will be 35 soon and a virgin and I have not even had my first kiss yet. All thanks to God. It's not by my power but his grace. You are not the only, there are others who are older than us. You think being a good girl did not pay you because you have given yourself a timeframe in life, to see positive results or do you know how your future would pan out in a year or two? and I don't know if your reason for being one is deeply rooted in Christ else you would know there is nothing on the other side. Living a holy life not just sexually but generally in life is the best and I thank God for his grace so I can't even pretend. Where is the enjoyment in sin? Such an illusion. I would have told you a lot but I can't type epistle right now. I pray he opens your heart and calm your fears. 🙏
DeleteYou may regret getting what you wish for. God has spared you from STIs, BV and PH imbaance and all manner of spiritual entanglements. Yet here you are wanting to enjoy.
DeleteI pity u
DeleteI win the lottery.
ReplyDeleteI complete this thing that I have started
I can take my vacation at Christmas
I become the best version of myself
Good health stays with me
I clear up my hyperpigmentation
I finally meet Romeo
Conception Lord by ur mercy
ReplyDeleteMoney ooooooooo
ReplyDeleteI no get shishi as I dey now oooo
I rich like kilode
To find love and be loved.
ReplyDeleteTo win like $50mill lottery, my body does not like this adulting stress and shenanigans.
ReplyDeleteMy greatest wish right now is for me and all my families and friends to continue having good health and peace of mind..
ReplyDeleteANswer to my prayers, God abeg.....
ReplyDeleteA Federal Govt Job
ReplyDeleteMore money
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAn on the job IT training opportunity, which its pay can at least cater for transport fare and maybe lunch for my cousin.
ReplyDeleteTo have money. I want to move houses. God provide the means
ReplyDeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteA good/well paying job
A house
To everyone looking up to Him for one thing or the other, may our wishes come through.
ReplyDeleteAmeen
DeleteA need another source of income/ japa
ReplyDeleteTo be financially stable,n enjoy all in sound health
ReplyDeleteTo live a fulfilled life
ReplyDeleteA house
ReplyDeleteMoney
Relocate to Canada
To have a child of my own