Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, September 09, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

42 comments:

1. Lagos Mainland Girl9 September 2024 at 18:04

My swallow with correct soup tastes much better when eaten with hands.

2. Some people will say swallow, but.....

3. Eba, Amala, semo etc. As long as it's anything swallow!

4. Nri oka with ofe ogbono or onugbu
    Aka ofe n' enu πŸ˜‹

Our Mothers used to tie wrapper above their chest when they want to eat this meal to avoid staining their white blouses especially in occasions.
    Good old memories πŸ‘Œ

1. Haha.
      You missed letter K.
      Akpu ofe n'enu.
      "Nne bia bia kutelu anyi mmili akwomaka"
      Xmas things.

5. Fufu with ofe egusi does it better for me with enough mangala fish, kpomo, and chicken.

I think I will make this meal by weekend when I'm chance.

6. Any swallow
    Ofada rice
    Beans and bread
    Bread and tea,dip the bread inside the tea

7. Swallow heavenly

8. Ofada rice 🍚. You go wan chop your hand sef 🀣

9. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES9 September 2024 at 19:18

Better fufu with any of my favorite soup,
    Roasted yam/plantain with palm oil sauce.

10. Hot yam or potatoes with red oil with dry pepper and salt....Oh my God e dey enter

11. - Ekuru
    - Amala with Gbegiri and Ewedu soup

12. Any swallow and finger foods.

13. Swallow of course.
    Bread and beans
    Bread and tea

14. Nigeria-Igbo.
    Γ“na na ncha.
    Ji oku na mmanu ukpaka.

West Coast - (Ghana,Ivory Coast).
    Couscous.
    Attieke.

Spanish - (Mexico,Spain).
    Patatas Bravas.
    Patatas EspaΓ±ola.

15. Yellow eba,seafood okro soup and chilled big stout. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

16. All foods taste the same regardless of what method used in eating it.

I used fork for 90% of the food I eat outside bread and other pastries.

Even drink garri with fork.

17. Swallow, Moinmoin and Eko

18. Yam And Egg Sauce
    Swallow with any soup

19. Swallow. Very hot egusi with pounded yam

20. swallow of any kind, for maximum enjoyment.

21. Depends on the meal. Swallow is actually a bare hand meal, wouldn't imagine anyone using fork for that. For me, its yam and egg sauce. "Onaa to" in Davido's voice 😁😁😁