Monday, September 09, 2024
42 comments:
Anything swallow.
ReplyDeleteMy swallow with correct soup tastes much better when eaten with hands.
ReplyDeleteSome people will say swallow, but.....
ReplyDeleteEba, Amala, semo etc. As long as it's anything swallow!
ReplyDeleteNri oka with ofe ogbono or onugbu
ReplyDeleteAka ofe n' enu π
Our Mothers used to tie wrapper above their chest when they want to eat this meal to avoid staining their white blouses especially in occasions.
Good old memories π
Haha.
DeleteYou missed letter K.
Akpu ofe n'enu.
"Nne bia bia kutelu anyi mmili akwomaka"
Xmas things.
@ XP... Gbam!
DeleteFufu with ofe egusi does it better for me with enough mangala fish, kpomo, and chicken.
ReplyDeleteI think I will make this meal by weekend when I'm chance.
Lol. You and mangala fish
DeleteAny swallow
ReplyDeleteFried Potato chips.
ReplyDeleteSje meant food not snacks.
DeleteShe*
DeleteAny swallow
ReplyDeleteOfada rice
Beans and bread
Bread and tea,dip the bread inside the tea
Yam
ReplyDeleteHYDROGEN
Swallow heavenly
ReplyDeleteOfada rice π. You go wan chop your hand sef π€£
ReplyDeleteSwallow.
ReplyDeleteSwallow with any soup
ReplyDeleteAbacha
Better fufu with any of my favorite soup,
ReplyDeleteRoasted yam/plantain with palm oil sauce.
Swallow
ReplyDeleteHot yam or potatoes with red oil with dry pepper and salt....Oh my God e dey enter
ReplyDelete- Ekuru
ReplyDelete- Amala with Gbegiri and Ewedu soup
Ahh ekuru with pepperish sauce.π
Deletebbq
ReplyDeleteFood not snacks.
DeleteRethink.
Any swallow and finger foods.
ReplyDeleteAny swallow
ReplyDeleteSwallow of course.
ReplyDeleteBread and beans
Bread and tea
Nigeria-Igbo.
ReplyDeleteΓna na ncha.
Ji oku na mmanu ukpaka.
West Coast - (Ghana,Ivory Coast).
Couscous.
Attieke.
Spanish - (Mexico,Spain).
Patatas Bravas.
Patatas EspaΓ±ola.
Yellow eba,seafood okro soup and chilled big stout. ππππ
ReplyDeleteGbam! Excluding the shayo sha o π
DeleteAll foods taste the same regardless of what method used in eating it.
ReplyDeleteI used fork for 90% of the food I eat outside bread and other pastries.
Even drink garri with fork.
Swallow
ReplyDeleteSwallow with any soup.
ReplyDeleteSwallow, Moinmoin and Eko
ReplyDeleteEba
ReplyDeleteYam And Egg Sauce
ReplyDeleteSwallow with any soup
Swallow. Very hot egusi with pounded yam
ReplyDeleteEba oh!
ReplyDeleteswallow of any kind, for maximum enjoyment.
ReplyDeleteDepends on the meal. Swallow is actually a bare hand meal, wouldn't imagine anyone using fork for that. For me, its yam and egg sauce. "Onaa to" in Davido's voice πππ