Sunday, September 08, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

ME- Honey

44 comments:

1. Me-his name(when I had a boyfriend) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Mine is saved as ‘Lover’ πŸ˜‚. That’s what I’ve been using since our dating days

3. My Love! With faith, in Jesus' mighty name. Amen! πŸ™πŸ»

4. MOONLIGHT while he saves mine with SUNSHINE.

5. When I marry, I go save my wife number with my FUTURE on my phone.

6. I type him Name
    Am Unromantic ooo🀣🀣🀣

7. Temi - meaning Mine

8. 1. Captain
    2. Adorable
    3. Better half

9. SHONA (Indian). In English it means soulmate, sweetheart.

10. If I have a partner, it will be his name. I might emoji to that, if we eventually say 'I do'.

11. His name. Just the way it was saved when we first met. Nothing changed

12. My Safe Place (m_s_f).

That's after my Google Pixel 9 Fold Pro arrived 3 weeks late since my birthday.
    #GeminiAI
    #excited

1. Rubbish. Liar oshi who asked you the nonsense in your 2nd paragraph? Fake ass bitch

2. As women, we should use words that lift not tear down. Women lift women🧑

3. So its true. I hear you're still here? Eh?

Caren... Thanks for your advice but sometimes there's need to whoop asses with an aunty with missed abortion. She has been stupid for 8 years.
      She needs to be calming down.πŸ₯Ί

13. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️9 September 2024 at 00:34

I don't have anyone to save her number with a cute name 😁. I'm so single, Stella. Still at work but will be going home soon to go and cuddle my pillows.

Peace out ✌️

14. I no go talk, make una no copy am. πŸ˜‚

15. His name that his mother gave him. Simple !