ME- Honey
Sunday, September 08, 2024
44 comments:
His nickname
ReplyDeleteHis full government name
ReplyDeleteLol π
DeleteLolπ€£π
DeleteBut why?π
DeleteMe-his name(when I had a boyfriend) ππ
ReplyDeleteMine is saved as ‘Lover’ π. That’s what I’ve been using since our dating days
ReplyDeleteMy Love! With faith, in Jesus' mighty name. Amen! ππ»
ReplyDeleteMOONLIGHT while he saves mine with SUNSHINE.
ReplyDeletePrecious
ReplyDeleteWhen I marry, I go save my wife number with my FUTURE on my phone.
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteMy Man π
ReplyDeleteI type him Name
ReplyDeleteAm Unromantic oooπ€£π€£π€£
Lol π π€£
DeleteMINE
ReplyDeleteHUBBY
Temi - meaning Mine
ReplyDeleteOyin
ReplyDelete1. Captain
ReplyDelete2. Adorable
3. Better half
He's using 3 Sims? Lovely.
DeleteSHONA (Indian). In English it means soulmate, sweetheart.
ReplyDeleteIf I have a partner, it will be his name. I might emoji to that, if we eventually say 'I do'.
ReplyDeleteBabe
ReplyDeleteHis name. Just the way it was saved when we first met. Nothing changed
ReplyDeleteECSTASY
ReplyDeleteHis name in initials
ReplyDeleteSUGAR
ReplyDeleteHis original name
ReplyDeleteHubby
ReplyDeleteHis nickname
I save by name
ReplyDeleteONITEMI. In English it means "Mine"
ReplyDeleteMy Safe Place (m_s_f).
ReplyDeleteThat's after my Google Pixel 9 Fold Pro arrived 3 weeks late since my birthday.
#GeminiAI
#excited
Rubbish. Liar oshi who asked you the nonsense in your 2nd paragraph? Fake ass bitch
DeleteAs women, we should use words that lift not tear down. Women lift womenπ§‘
DeleteSo its true. I hear you're still here? Eh?
DeleteCaren... Thanks for your advice but sometimes there's need to whoop asses with an aunty with missed abortion. She has been stupid for 8 years.
She needs to be calming down.π₯Ί
Hubby
ReplyDeleteHubby
ReplyDeleteHabibee
Honey
ReplyDeleteI don't have anyone to save her number with a cute name π. I'm so single, Stella. Still at work but will be going home soon to go and cuddle my pillows.
ReplyDeletePeace out ✌️
I no go talk, make una no copy am. π
ReplyDeleteStar m
ReplyDeleteSugar Love
ReplyDeleteHis name that his mother gave him. Simple !
ReplyDeleteWIFFY