Sunday, September 29, 2024
17 comments:
There's nothing to spice up there. If it's dying, it means it's not meant to be. A relationship meant to be that will lead to marriage won't be dieing. If it shows such sign, then it's not meant to be.
ReplyDeleteIf you sustain a relationship with material gift, how long will you continue sustaining it in marriage?
@Teejay
DeletePlease take note. It's DYIING not dieing.
Fake a break-up. Relationships get spicier after a break.
ReplyDeleteBut if your partner walks from the break, ugba akuola gi be that.
Lol @ugba akuola
DeleteMoney and more money, I'm not a guy though π
ReplyDeleteWetin dey to spice am up...If it's dying, kukuma rest in peace ni....For it to reach dying phase, wetin person wan do....
ReplyDeleteYou gerrit. Anyone who don't gerrit should forgerrit.
Delete© TEEJAY
Exactly π― π― π―
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSpice up kee
ReplyDeleteIs not working is not working..
Male and female should just go their separate ways...
Guyz, over to you
ReplyDeleteI'm here to learn, let the guys educate us nahπ
ReplyDeleteFuck every day.
ReplyDeleteHave a serious talk with my partner. If the fault is from him and I sincerely care about the relationship, I will try to find out what is eating him up.
ReplyDeleteSidechic is bae.
ReplyDeleteend it....lol
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm