Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, September 15, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

25 comments:

1. 1.Not getting help at the point of need.
    2.Make every house get light for your neighbourhood except your house.
    3.Souvenirs or foods getting finished just about your turn in an event.

1. Hehehehehe

1. Helping ungrateful persons
      2. Buying goods higher than their market price
      3. Being scammed of your money
      4. False accusation
      5. Being insulted etc

2. No Data.
      No Light.
      Your phone is stolen.

Break up kor, upbreak ni...😏

2. Your child falling sick and you don't have money to salvage the situation.

3. Not getting small chops
    When other houses have light, only to get to your apartment no light
    When you were not served party jollof rice
    When you are so hungry only to realize that your gas has finished and it's late at night
    Realizing there is no Garri both Yellow and White

1. Definitely... death. There's no pain like it 😥😥😥

5. Not selling off your wares before the day is over.

6. 1. Losing a loved one

2. Not able to attend to family responsibility due to low funds

7. - Deception.
    - Inability to afford ones' important needs.

8. Low battery mode
    When only your building does not have light in the whole neighborhood
    When your last hope is moved far away from your side in an examination
    When you thought that you forget your keys at home, only for you to find it with you after wasting tfare
    When you plug your phone in the night, only to realize that you didn't on the socket in the morning and light stayed till dawn

9. When your neighbors have light and your compound doesn't have, chai! This one is so painful mehn!

10. Death of a loved one.

Working hard but nothing to show.

11. Death of a loved one.
    Failure
    Being broke(Penniless
    Deception

12. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 September 2024 at 21:29

Death of a loved one,
    Invigilator rearranging sits and students during exam.

13. Being mean to your mom then realizing is later .

14. Death of love one,one can replace boyfriend/girlfriend but deaths of love one can't be replaced.

15. Stabbing you at the back, after helping you

16. Wanting your body to do something that is cannot do.

Seeing a good opportunity but having no means of taking advantage of it.