Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 9 Updates...

Thursday, September 26, 2024

Big Brother Naija Season 9 Updates...

The reality TV Show will soon end and there are no debates about who should win..!!!
What are the lastest updates and who in all honestly do you think should win the money ? The evicted housemates are still not trending on the social media..The ones inside will think they are trneding..LOL
Those watching should give us updates please.....Thank you!

12 comments:

1. I was watching their smirnoff challenge,last night with sleepy eyes.

2. I hope kassia wins

3. I hope Kassie wins and I don’t even watch the show. Lmao

4. I just Love Kennyrae and Kassie
    Saw them cuddling yesterday morning in the head of house lounge..
    I love how he Loves and adore her..

I will come back later to read update

1. Same reasons that endeared me to him. He sure loves and cares for her. Always looking out for her. He's a good husband.

2. Na una e for love before? Smh

5. Stella, there are debates on X. Some argue for Onyeka, some for Wanni, some for Kelly. Those are the three strongest arguments I've seen.

6. Topher's mood seems off, today. My usually happy boy isn't looking very happy today. The parrot is talking right now.

1. That Anita is stressing that poor boy honestly. He should just face front when they come out of the house. Always showing seniority, she isn't the first to date a younger guy na.

7. For Fidel saying that Kellyrea hurriedly marry Kassia, thursday is their 8th month anniversary just a reminder.
    DK are my favourite they deserve to win.

1. They're not deserving of it, if you can be honest at least. They've got zero content.