Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 9 Updates..

Friday, September 06, 2024

Big Brother Naija Season 9 Updates..

Any gist from the house? I almost forgot Big brother is on cos everywhere is dry!..Let the money this year just be married please!

14 comments:

1. I don't think anyone will be less busy to be watching BBN with the whole 9ja palava.

DOZZYBEST.

2. Lol at let the money be married
    May the best man or woman win
    I have no favorite.

3. The Money is definitely Married.

You see, Kellyrae has been the one doing chores and cooking for Kassia in the house not like she can't do them but it seems her strengths doesn't fit in there and he understands her and covers up her weaknesses.

The thing is they have a lot of supporters who see nothing wrong with it. So, who are those that always condemn men that do these things saying its not the man's place. Apparently what he's doing is loved by many.

As a sister in law if you go to your brothers house and see him doing the cooking, cleaning and all how'd you feel. I asked someone this and she said, she won't tolerate it.

Kellyrae and Kassia compliments each other so well.
    Kellyrae is winning this season.

1. 'Tolerate it' because it is her house? Abeg she should get out!!!!!
      Peoole find what works for themselves under their own roofs.
      Empty busybody oshis will be capping rubbish.
      Nonsense.

4. Kelly is cool but Topher is my winner. They worked well together yesterday

5. Yesterday's pool party was the best so far. Topher the life of the party. Only the Mbadiwe's were dulling. Even Kelly entered the pool, enjoyed himself instead of only attaching himself to the chicken. Doc sef did his own. It was a delight seeing them all vibe with one another.

1. Kai I missed the pool party. This NEPA people doing the most.
      Abeg bring full gist.

2. Yes oooo Metoyoulicious
      I watch yesterday pool party
      See Nelly nah she was on Fire Fire
      That babe nah Black beauty oooo
      But that her bum bum sha nah rea ?
      Omo Nelly, The Ejima girls no send rara oooo
      They shake bum bum twe twe yesterday
      My Mother in law just dey shout kweke ooo oooooo🤣🤣
      I enjoy watching them All
      See Chizoba with the banging body
      Your Tonita ship can kiss for Africa...ooo

Does Ejima boys dey boring o
      They hardly dance..

Let the best Man win jareee

6. Yes Stella the money is married o.

7. The money is single and sexy and for my only spice girl Onyeka.

8. Onyeka remains the best this season. Argue with your phone or lap top😂🤣

9. Onyeka for the money 💰💰

10. Stella that money is smoking single for Onyeka.