Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 9 Update...

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Big Brother Naija Season 9 Update...

The Finale of the Big Brother Naija season 9 is on October 6, 2024..
Who are those left in the house? Who do you think will make it to the finals....I think Biggie will remove of the married couple before the final or leave both to win the money #itsamarriedaffiar

12 comments:

1. Biggie doesn’t have the power nor right to remove anybody. It’s strictly by votes.

2. Stellz remove ke
    Kellyrae won the head of house and got the ticket to the finale.Sooj is such a lucky champ,he made it too.

So their management decided not to vote for Kassia so as not to divide their votes but that babe deserves a spot sha.

I like everyone up for eviction,no more hiding.Remove the weak links and let the strongest 6 stand.

All the best to them all.

3. Kelkyrae is the head of house ooo and biggie said any one who won head of house this week will Automatically enter Finale...
    He congratulated SooJ yesterday mayben cos his point is close to kerryrae during the head of house challenge
    So SooJ too has enter finale
    All The Rest house mate are Up For Eviction...

1. Chika,

Sooj wasn't nominated for eviction and that is why he is going to be in the finals.

The others had nominations and that's why they are up.

4. Kellyrae won the head of house, that's a guaranteed spot at the finale. Sooj made it too. The others are up for eviction. All the best to them.

5. Kassia might survive on Sunday. People are just stubborn in that fanbase.
    My joy when kellyrae won HOH yesterday. The guy gas been winning for weeks now.

6. The best was saved for Kelly at last. He won the hoh when it was really needed, I'm so happy for him. Sooj also made it to the finals, no one nominated him, congrats to him too.

7. Sooj is so lucky!!!
    I was disappointed with how the girls were nominating themselves

8. Victoria, Topher, Wanni, Onyeka are those I think will make it to the finals.

Atp, I'm not very certain I want Tonita to continue after the show. My boy has suffered too much in that ship. His only crime was falling in love. I'm just happy that more people are beginning to see how awesome he is. How can only one human being be so fine, have so much self-control and patience, filled with so much love, barely gets angry and easily lets go when angry, have such a high sense of humor and emotional intelligence.... generally so unproblematic?! Seems too good to be true sometimes but it makes sense because he has emphasized that he was raised with lots of love. Topher na better pikin abeg. Anita is a sweet girl but I hope she works on refining some aspects of her character after she comes out and watches her clips. Babe obviously cannot believe she's fallen deeply in love with someone that's not exactly her spec. I think she's fighting her feelings for him. They'll be fine jare.

It's a good thing the housemates are helping Wanni to feel as comfortable as possible, especially Kastoria.

9. Kelly and Sooj made it to the finale. Waiting for the season's finals.